President Buhari's daughter Zahra will Officially become Zahra Buhari- Indimi today after 3pm...
Wow,this is Beautiful and I am wondering if it can be washed off..
Friday, December 16, 2016
38 comments:
Really pretty, let them marry let us hear word 😒
ReplyDeleteIt is beautiful,but I am getting tired of hearing of their wedding
DeleteHmm. Are those are friends?
ReplyDeleteSee rubbish question, no they are her enemies
DeleteWow! Nice congrats to them both.
ReplyDeleteIt will wash off gradually
ReplyDeleteYes,you are right.hml to her
DeleteWow congrats to them she is so happy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. She should enjoy her marraige
ReplyDeleteSame here too.
ReplyDeleteFulani women are beautiful
ReplyDelete@Galore
Yes ooo,am proud to be half fulani.am a show stoppers mixed tribe
DeleteStella it will fade over time
ReplyDeleteI have had it drawn on me several times even though am not from the north .
Once again I don't give a shit about her wedding.
@ Stella So upon all the years you have used on this earth,and lived in Nigeria,it wasn't like you were born in that Germany,you want me to believe you don't know what lali is,henna design.but you know what tattoo is ba?just stop it Stella,lali comes off over time as you keep bathing.
DeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteWhy did we not get to see all these kinds of paparazzi of the other daughter that got married weeks ago?
HML to her....
You know @Zahra loves attention and her Mum as well
DeleteAnd beside ,the daughter that got married is not @Aishas daughter but @Buharis. And she left her first marriage really heartbroken and a messy stuff.
End time malo babes
ReplyDeleteThis Hausas don't joke with their customs and traditions no matter how educated or rich they are. Beautiful!!! I like.
ReplyDeleteYes..you are right
Delete@Galore
Beautiful culture. Wishing her the peace, love, care and wisdom in her soon to be new home.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is an average looking person. Please, where is the beautiful and gorgeous ?
ReplyDeleteOr is it that pictures aren't doing he4 justice ? x
Bad belle, until your death you will never be called presidents daughter. Na only to beg Una sabi🙄🙄🙄
DeleteLook beyond the pictures bro...
Delete@Anonymous..stop it
DeleteWho are you..make your identity known first,unam.ikot
Is it this loveless arranged marriage that will soon "explode"
Bia...respect yourself
..let me just pretend that I am happy for the charade here.
It does not add anything to me
Please, what fuckery is happening right under my comment ? If I don't call for you, please don't come for me.
Delete@galore, is her marriage the first loveless, arranged marriage that you know or have heard of? @Baddest, wish the young lady well and move on. It's not her fault that her dad is the president, whether average looking or not.
Delete@ anno Why such Words
DeleteNo one knows tomorrow
She's pretty.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures. Buh me see some boobies spilling out. Maybe they ain't Muslims. Who knows?
ReplyDeleteHML Zahra.
If you deyy find who sabbi do the unimaginable or abominable,Na hausas...for sex n all
DeleteAll that hijab n wash.
It will wash away by itself @Stella.... aww I love Hausa wedding
ReplyDeleteSo lovely,congrats to d new bride
ReplyDeleteDo these people date themselves at all before marriage or it is arranged? Hope they are both not in love with other people ooo to avoid stories that touch. As Mohammed Babaginda dem
ReplyDeleteAhmed is definitely not in luv wit dis girl,u can take it 2 d bank.maybe s gal is but Ahmed is not.dey just need her fathers connection 4 favours.d indimis are known 4 dat.I pity zahra
DeleteAhmed is definitely not in luv wit dis girl,u can take it 2 d bank.maybe s gal is but Ahmed is not.dey just need her fathers connection 4 favours.d indimis are known 4 dat.I pity zahra
DeleteI want me some lalle too
ReplyDelete*grabs cucumber*
Happy married life zahra...
ReplyDeleteThe smile on the groom doesn't look real to me.Like someone forcing himself.Zahra looks happy though.Congrats Zahra