Remember this that you are different from the other person and your blessing is not tied to the next person...This October GOD WILL PICK YOUR CALL IN JESUS NAME!
Saturday, October 01, 2016
October Welcome!
WOW..Another October...Cant Believe it!
Remember this that you are different from the other person and your blessing is not tied to the next person...This October GOD WILL PICK YOUR CALL IN JESUS NAME!
Independence post coming up in a bit
66 comments:
Thank God its another day and another month.....Happy new month bvs
ReplyDelete10th month already 😵.God is awesome.
DeleteHappy new month blog fam. May d desires of our hearts be granted. Amen
Happy new month everyone
DeleteOctober bless us all.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Stella I like this new format. Keep it up.
DeleteHappy independence celebration Nigeria! I'm still of my country no matter d circumstances we're into, hard times don't last forever. Just keep ur head straight and hope for a better tomorrow. Be happy with ur self, surround ur self with love ❤ and happiness.
ReplyDeleteProud
DeleteBe nice to me October.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month y'all.
The blog looks somehow to me
What happened?
Oh October my birth month.
ReplyDeleteAm wishing everyone a happy new month.
Happy birthday to me myself and I, to my brother in law and to my spirit filled parish priest. My prayer for us all is that God will continue to uplift us and help us to work in his vineyard, and may our mother Mary continue to intercede for us Amen! Happy independence Nigeria God will see us through this recession in Jesus name.
DeleteI represent October 28.
Delete@ em jay happy birthday to us in advance..
God will take care of your family and my own too, HBD Nigeria
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Stella and bvs.
ReplyDeleteHappy independence day nigeria, happy independence day stella, And happy independence day my fellow bvs and my humble self. God bless Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for this new month! Bvs Today is my Birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear, many awesome years ahead.
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
DeleteLive long & prosper.
Happy new month everyone.wishing you all the best as the year rolls to an end.
ReplyDeleteAmen......
ReplyDeleteHappy new month 💃🏼 someone I love was born this month 😀😀
Happy new month everybody
ReplyDeleteIt's new year already on the Islamic Calendar
More blessings on blessings for everyone
October please bring me good tidings
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteAmen oo
Happy New month people&Happy Independence Nigeria.....even in this recession&hardship..Almighty God will see us through...ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteHappy new month guyz, goodness and mercies shall follow us all the days of our life's.
ReplyDeleteThis will be my month of Divine upliftment ijn, I will get a Good job I believe, Hbd to me in advance wihere are my Oct 2nd peeps?
ReplyDeleteAmen ooh
ReplyDeleteGod will disgrace my enemies
Which enemies? Queen the Boss and ?
DeleteAmen ooh
ReplyDeleteGod will disgrace my enemies this month
Happy new month to all my follow bvs may God establish all our effort this month and the remaining months IJN amen. There is nothing to be happy about independence.
ReplyDeleteEelcome october, pls be nice
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month
ReplyDeleteMy Birth Month
My month of Independence to Man But Dependence to the Almighty God.
Happy New Month Stella and BVs, may the Lord grant our heart desires, Amen!
ReplyDeleteWooooow it's my birth month,thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteHappy independent day
ReplyDeleteHappy new month people
ReplyDeleteAlhamdulillahi for the gift life... Happy new month SDK BV'S...
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to everyone especially to
ReplyDeleteevery member of BVN out there..
May this month bring you all many more blessings which beats your very expectation!!
@MARTINS ABOY
Amen ooo...
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to all...
#WelcomeToMyMonth
**Som Baby**
thank God October is here. lot of things happened in Sept that I don't want to remember
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for brand new day. Thank you for ushering us into this new month.
ReplyDeleteHappy Independence Nigeria.
May God fix all our problems
Loving the new look of "our" blog😀😀😀. Well done SDK.
Thank God. We have freedom service this morning. See you guys later. This Christmas na me get am after this our freedom service
ReplyDeleteHappy new month peeps! Stella babe I love the new look on the blog.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month all.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone!
ReplyDeleteOctober I will surely testify
ReplyDeleteOctober pls favour me.
ReplyDeleteI need jobs oooo
I want to arrange myself and settle down. No fiance, no girlfriend, na money I dey find first. I need joooooobs in October.
Look how October crept in bringing in my joy and restoring peace to my soul.
ReplyDeleteHappy Independence beautiful BVs!
God has picked my call already. He makes all things beautiful in His time.
ReplyDeleteOctober is here. Christmas is drawing near. nawah!
ReplyDeleteVacation on my mind...hmmmm..thinking of where to go and unwind...
Germany is my best bet... Can't wait to meet my in-law and blog bff...choi!!
Loveme jeje what should I buy for you from Germany?
Buy me that German palmy madam Stella is always shacking. Lol
DeleteHappy New Month
ReplyDeleteGood morning ladies n gentlemen
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month to SDK n BVs
Happy 56th Independence Day Nigeria/Nigerians
May we continue to live in peace n harmony
Its my birth month....I can't keep calm cause His ways are not that of men.Thank you my Lord n Saviour!
Stella happy new month. Kizzies to your lovely family.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month and happy 56th Independence to you all. Do not be afraid for He is God. He is still doing it for millions all over the world, He neither sleepeth nor slumber. He remain a covenant keeping God and He is faithful to His promises.
ReplyDeleteMay God answer all your prayers in these last months of the year 2016. May He heal those that need and seek for His healing, may He remove stony heart from the wicked and replace it with the heart of flesh, all these i ask in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord.
Happy Independence and welcome to October!
ReplyDeleteMay we regain all we have lost in this beautiful month in Jesus Name.
Happy new month all,I shall be favored this month IJN amen
ReplyDeleteOctober my birth month please be nice,happy month people.
ReplyDeleteHNM people! I decree and declare that this new month shall birth my breakthroughs, favours, blessings and manifestations of answered prayers in Jesus name... Amen!
ReplyDelete#Sometimes the best thing to say is nothing, some people are not even worth your words*
ReplyDeleteShattap criminal
DeleteHappy New month
ReplyDeleteWelcome my month of birth.
Today you will be free from poverty,lack,hatred,curses,sickness,bad dreams,trials and temptations.......
ReplyDeleteToday God shall start a new thing and perfect ,and it shall spring forth.....that the whole world will see and testify to the FATHER......You shall be celebrated,the world will celebrate you.....your glory shall be heard all around Nigeria,Africa,the whole world....
Great things shall spring forth from your end....As Nigeria clocks another year today,marking the day of independence,and a beginning of another new year,Your life will turn around for the better...
HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY....
October my birth month..
ReplyDeleteMy month of double portion.
My month of lifting.
My month of double honour.
My month of divine blessings & favour.
My month of divine CeLEbRaTIoN..
Thank You Father Lord,for all You have done for me...
Welcome to October,my birth month
ReplyDeleteThe best of the best month
So glad....watch out,it always gets beautiful in October
"31st October" I see you...lol