Love is a beautiful thing and it has happened to these two.....Ugochukwu is a Blog visitor and these are their pre-wedding photos to their wedding coming up on October 22nd 2016.
Photo shoot by Spacomedia.
Congrats to you two darlings!
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is d sleeveless Abaya dress and "cover shoe" oga ju!!! Lmao
DeleteCongratulations.. Please don't use this photographer again too much editing
ReplyDeleteAs in ehen!
DeleteCustomers choice... Some customers prefer d highly edited ones claiming that thats d DIGITAL ONE... while some customers would explain to u that they dont even want any of the images touched... So, d photographer did a nice job...
DeleteOpen the pictures Richbee........ They are bright and sharp.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteSpacomedia u need to be shot! Ur work Is poor, d pictures are blurred!
ReplyDeleteDude ugo u Don old ooo, congrat sha
I guess that's what they call noise, I think *scratches head*. Congratulations
DeleteI thought so too till I open d shots one by one... I dont know d photographer personally but his shots are sharp... Just open them one by one...
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy married life to them!
DeleteGod bless u two..."He who finds a wife found a good thing"
ReplyDeleteBeautiful set
DeleteCongrats!
Congrats my people. lovely couple
ReplyDeleteNice... Congrat you guys
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your home!!!! people will celebrate with me very soon.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, all i see is beautiful pictures and couples.
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comments o but this couple look strange. Is the man bleaching? I cant believe Spacomedia took these pictures that lack concept. Too basic but HML
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteCongrats dearie
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteLove the trad pix.
congrats but the dude looks like jide Kosoko. ...na only my eye dey deceive me.... miss hot pants
ReplyDeleteYes! I though so too. He can pass for his son
DeleteHe get d same smile with actor Solomon wey be serial husband
DeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteSee as the man full everywhere like puff puff
ReplyDeleteHe looks like someone that will cheat unapologetically on his wifey. Hml
DeleteCongrats to them but poor photo shoping
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the both of you.
ReplyDeleteJide Kosoko
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple...may God bless your home in jesus name (amen)
ReplyDeleteNew trend on sdk pls you guys should keep sending photos o no be only Stella go dey see am every time
Congrats and happy married life to you both.
ReplyDeleteFine man hml.Yugo
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations to you two!!
ReplyDeleteMana Ugochukwu, plz take it easy with the toning. Our Nigerian sun is very harsh. Instead of mixing Bio Claire with Topgel, buy correct moisturizer like Vaseline lotion and you will still glow...
Also buy Neutrogena Sunscreen to prevent sunburn... and also meekie sure na I na ezelu nawu maka iru gi igba oku....
I hope u guys are both mermaid oo..I have delivered my message . Lovely couple...
Hahahahahahahahaha,
DeleteMy dear, I wanted to type all these, but only Jide kosoko Came out. Lol
Beautiful couple. . . HML!
ReplyDeleteCongratulationsss and may God bless the union HML in advance
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...
ReplyDeletePics are blurred tho...
Congrats to them, lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Congrats to you both
ReplyDeleteThe pictures are not clear, abi is it just my phone. Congrats to u two
ReplyDeleteThe man is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteThe third pics looks like a drawing(art). Abi????
FYn people
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you both.
ReplyDeleteThe guy is looking funny. Lol
ReplyDeleteWow they will share my wedding anniversary. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteLow quality photos
ReplyDeleteHml
Queen and boss please take it easy
ReplyDeleteCongrats u both....Wnb loading........
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteBabes, is that the only shoe you've got? What you wear on your feet is as important as your make up and clothes.
Badt mouth bitch! Be nice!
DeleteI prefer the Animation picture
ReplyDeletecongratulations.. happy married life in advance
ReplyDeleteAnimated
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance, why are all the pics on cartoon character
ReplyDeleteCongratulations?!!
ReplyDeleteHML,in advance.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your home.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAm just waiting for comments
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteI don't like the third picture. Their eyebrows looked weird especially the bride-to-be.
Awww beautiful People, congrats and I pray for Love, Peace and Harmony in your new home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u both.
ReplyDeleteSlow down on d bleachin.
Hian is it ur bleaching?
DeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteThe man looks like he is rubbing bleaching cream...
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
"Rubbing bleaching cream"
DeleteLol
Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl,but it looks like oga is bleaching. Can't deal with a bleaching spouse biko.
ReplyDeleteIs it your spouse?
DeleteYou go make the lady change her mind ooo
DeleteUmu oma.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home.
Congrats to you two
ReplyDeleteMen!!! People spend on pre wedding photos o.
ReplyDeletePlease sack your photographer ' poor job'.... Congratulations
Deletebeautiful couple,know them from church... wishing u guys the best
ReplyDeleteAll the best
ReplyDeleteLovely pics. May God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAll the best to you people.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
Love is sweet when u find the right partner congrations. Anyway am still searching for my missing ribs LMAO
ReplyDeleteHe's at Sambisa waiting for u
DeleteLove the yellow gown. HML in advance.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you guys. I pray that love will never depart from the both of you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteHML dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u two. Wishing u conjugal, marital, nuptial, sexual, financial and emotional bliss.
ReplyDeleteCheers
Stella nwunye Korkus wen are u starting 'how I met my boo/bae/dh' series. It won't be a bad idea replacing it with ihg of Saturday n Sunday.
ReplyDeleteCheers.
I dont see the need for that.
DeleteMost of the ppl sending in wedding night brouha always tells us how they met their spouse. Save you are saying they should start adding maggi to send again.
Congrats people. I don't know but Ugo looks like bobrisky in my eye
ReplyDeleteHian, bobrisky kwa? Fear God Naya 😀😀😀😀
DeleteGbam!!!!!!
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteAwww pretty couple. May your marriage be blessed.
ReplyDeleteThe photo shot name sounds like spermatozoa
Congrats to them, God bless their union
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteHappy married life in advance
It's God
God should please pick my call as well
Congratulations and happy married life. You guys look good together.
ReplyDeleteShe got herself a fat boo. Congrates bae. Make sure you don't over feed him bfor he turns into an elephant. I love me some slim man whom I will feed with edikaikong and better kpekus, let him come and grow fat in our house. Anyway I wish you plenty bliss with zero chronicles.
ReplyDelete#ibelieveinlove
*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Yes o slim men rock....maybe dats why we r both crushing on Phyno. Kikiki.
DeleteSlim boo anyday, anytime
DeleteI tell you tho phyno na just for one night stand but tuface is my forever crush I can't stop wanting to gbensh that one. dude is slim,fine,rich and fhucking talented. Choi na only him God like pass ni? I just can't get how someone will be all that.
Delete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Congrats to you two
ReplyDeleteI hope you won't use this same photographer to cover your wedding. this is a VERY VERY POOR JOB. it lacks quality, cos it's trying to prove to me that you both are mgbekes. i want to assume that its the picture quality that's making it seem this way.
ReplyDeleteAnd engagement ring is worn on the fourth/wedding ring finger.
Happy married life and wear a gorgeous shoe on your big day, not this kinda rubbish i see here.
Very horrible pictures, edited life out of them
DeleteEngagement ring should be worn on the third finger, except if a wedding has taken place
DeletePrisca Prisca...I see you o
DeleteThese pictures are blurry, not a good job by your photographer.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations all the same!
Congrats Ugo n pepe
ReplyDelete#Make things happen, but don't force things to happen. That's how you become unhappy, by forcing things*
ReplyDeleteIt might not be the photographers fault o.
ReplyDeleteThe person is hustling naw.
It could be download and upload brouhaha.
HML in advance.
The man looks like Chinese, anyways happy married life
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, I wish them happy married life. God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteSpacomedia needs to be arrested and detained till after the wedding. What rubbish pictures are this
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteSpacomedia picture quality is always one of the best, what happened this time???
ReplyDeleteHml
HML in advance.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteLol...nna nawa o! y'all gat maut sha!!! dat guy no dey bleach @ all o...ever since I knw him n his family na so dem b 4 dia aus o even d madame 2 b unu na si "bleachin,bob risky,neutro 1 tin,neutro anoda tin" nee bee kwa abeg jst wish dem gud n church gbasaala. and as 4 d fotografa, if una 1 use am make pepper soup...go ahead 4 d bad job n even if d bride 2 b no use matchin shoe him no fit correct am? afta all dez is still mor tym 4 d foto shoot sha o d pix clear 4 here o...
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww you guys are getting married on my birthday. God bless your union.