MIRACLE WORKER
''Good day Stella, thanks for this wonderful forum.
Please post as anonymous. Thanks.
Three weeks ago I stumbled on some prayer points for those who are TTC. Few days before then I went to the hospital due to severe pains in my tummy and after conducting scan I was told I had fibroid (2big and 1small).....
To cut the long story short I used the prayer points to pray daily and I told God that I will also share my testimony on this blog.
I felt funny few days ago and i used the pregnancy home kit low and behold I saw the pink faint line. I was too full of joy didn't even know how I got to the office as I was not thinking straight. After work I also went to the laboratory and i was confirmed positive. I AM PREGNANT!
God is ever faithful.
God will bless you richly as you continue to touch lives''.
READ THE PRAYER POST IF YOU ARE INTERESTED AND ALL THE OTHER TESTIMONIES BELOW
READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE
Testimony Sixteen
Hian! Thank u Lord .
ReplyDeleteFaithful God! Congrats my sis. I'm next in line.
DeleteI sent mine, Stella didn't post.
DeleteThank you Lord for this testimony. Mine is this month
DeleteLord i tap into dis blessing for d ppl i pray for in my heart. Please hear my prayer so i can also testify. God of miracles
ReplyDeleteGod be praised.
ReplyDeleteAwwwn... congratulations!!! God is great.
ReplyDeleteI am convinced there will be 100babies by December. Thank you Lord
ReplyDeleteJehovah over do is His name..
ReplyDeleteThank U Father..
Wow wow wow
ReplyDeletePrayer changes things
Prayer is the only key to all of life's problems and struggles.
God is still in the business of giving babies. Its left for you to receive. Open your hands and your heart.
God is too faithful to fail abeg
Wao!!!
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteCongrat poster.
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God
ReplyDeleteSinging...my God is awesome, he can move mountain,....
ReplyDeleteHe said while we are yet praying he is going to answer, the only thing holding our miracle is doubt, if only we can believe and have little faith he is able to do above all we could ask for. Poster I'm so happy for you, we all seeking for one blessing or the other will surely testify. Amen
ReplyDeleteGod be praised, even though am not TTC, I use this testimonies as a point of contact to my heart desire. Baba God pick up my call
ReplyDeleteDalu chineke
ReplyDeleteThank you Father! more testimonies loading.....
ReplyDeleteBv default smile and Mrs Anon hope you have started constructing your testimonies...
God is good,no testimony from those that fasted for husband?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteOur GOD is too faithful to fail.
God is great!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Poster. We serve a living God. Your joy will remain permanent in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteI'll also testify on this blog this year by God Grace.
Congrats
ReplyDeletePls am lost what is the full meaning of TTC
ReplyDeleteTrying to concieve
DeleteTrying to conceive
DeleteWow congrats ....more to come
ReplyDeleteGod is ever faithful
ReplyDeleteOnly GOD can do these things
ReplyDeletePraise Master Jesus
Thank you Jesus. Pls remember my aunties too. Amen
ReplyDeleteapkata oyi na awu m oh! my God is awesome, he can move mountains....my miracle is loading..... 99%
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord, I'm so happy for you madam
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
my testimony is next.
ReplyDeleteOluwa e tobi,
ReplyDeleteE tobi o
Ema tobi
Ko se ne ta le fi sakwe re o
E tobi
God be praise. I tap into this testimonies in jesus name. Amen
God cancel dis dream I had 2day & grant me d opp of d dream.Destroy d works of my enemies over my life Amen.Grant my desires oh lord.Answer my prayer dt my JOY will be complete Amen.Thank u Yaweh 4 prayers answered.
ReplyDeleteIt can only get better...I am next in line. It's my TURN FOR A MIRACLE!!! I stand in the gap for My sisters and I. We are taking it by force, 7yrs, 3yrs and few months.
ReplyDeleteGod of sharp sharp is still going to do more and more. Madam,congratulations to you and your entire family.
ReplyDeleteMighty God...we give you praise. I'm next in line to share my testimony. He never fails that is my God.
ReplyDeleteThank u Lord
ReplyDeleteFaithful isour God. God will do it for Ogechi....Amen.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for this beautiful testimony!Congratulations
ReplyDeleteMy testimony is next in Jesus name. I will testify by God's grace. Twins loading (boy and girl)
ReplyDeleteGod be praised! Between I've been wondering what the acronym TTC stands for. Someone please help.
ReplyDeleteWhat else can I say? Chinese ekele nile diri gi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations woman
Anonymous Nneoma
JULIET ISI,please i didnt get yours,can you resend?I am so sorry darling
ReplyDeleteI am so sure, I am next in line cos this is my anniversary month. ...yaaay
ReplyDeleteWww.bolatitoblog.com
Congratulations, I tap into ds testimony and I am next in line for a testimony in Jesus Name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteI key into all this great testimonies. Bless me too lord Jesus with a bouncing baby boy.