Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Esoro Baby Shower Photos- It's A BOY!

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Actress Lilian Esoro Baby Shower Photos- It's A BOY!

When a baby shower holds...The Patter of tiny feet is coming any time soon!

Actress Lilian Esoro has had her baby shower as seen from the photos..All we need do now is pray for her to birth her baby like the Hebrew woman!

God be with you Lilian!

71 comments:

1. Does she want to birth in Nigeria? Wrong move. All her friends are gwegs like me

1. As you can see, she is presently in UK with her elder sister. Do u see any familiar face there? Bad belle

2. Pregnant is just good in scattering women in some points. Men na de try....

Save delivery

3. Woow......US baby on the way
      So she gbenshed b4 osas!
      Safe delivery beautiful woman

4. Lmao 😁
      Aunty gwegs everywhere

5. Lagos is my Home21 June 2016 at 10:12

This is not nigeria oo. I saw many of the pictures on a common friend who is in Arizonal usa

6. You took it out of my mouth. Aunty gwegs, not like me sha LMAO

7. What's wrong with birthing babies in nigeria?

8. Abeg anon 10:12 na where be "ARIZONAL"? It is Arizona please

9. @9:35
      No you lie. This aint Uk at all, i see a friend among the women in the picture and she based in Yankee

10. The lady on d far right in d last pic kindof look like stella!

11. I mean 2nd to d last pic ojare

2. Good for her...
    Who are these akata women all over the place?...
    Nigerians in the US don't represent atall...

1. As in eh...them sabi fall hands

2. Happy 9months too to Lara Peperempe. Your baby boy is going to be so cute

3. I agree with you on this one.
      Their weaves and dressing like someone that escaped from Yaba left.
      Mind you, to make a good hair is very expensive (for them) there.

4. Peeps wey talk sey most of them dey work double shift to pay bill and morgage. Which time u wan make them get again. Abeg pity dem.
      Ko easy:-$:-$:-$

5. They don't have time to represent cos they are pursing a higher goal, making money...

6. @Chim, you are right tho
      @Adanne, making which yeye money? You dash a bitch $50 and she look at you like you don't know money cause it's very big in their eyes.
      My friend you don't know what you are saying

7. Who is this anon 10.32??? Anyway, I claim it IJN.

8. Is it now a bad thing to work, earn money and pay your bills?? What abt u dt will do 9-5pm and at d end of d mnth dy pay u N60 m?? Attimes u dont even gt to see the money. Dy work for their money dy dont need to prostitutw and ask men for money like girls do in Nigeria and i really dont see anything wrong in that. In the Uk or Us u see a girl or guy as little as 16/17 working during summer bt in Nigeria no all dy know is gv pussy for N500k or less sef so pls let dem work and pay mortgage

9. @laura brown then why are all those babes chasing Nigerian men upadan? If they are content with their working life they shouldn't be tripping into Nigeria at every opportunity they get to check out our guys. Some of my childhood friends forming independent from US and UK codedly strolling in to come and visit naija boys who buy them ticket. Na their parents dey talk cos shame no dey gree them talk say them dey envy us for naija for awoof wey dey fly everywhere.
      Stop making it look like they enjoy that Jackie life. I know many of them and they openly wish they were sitting down and chopping hubbys money. So make them dey their two shifts, we dey our N60k a month. Abroad u earn thousands of $$ and £ yet you can't save. Bills everywhere. You can afford to make the hair but it will cost you something you can forfeit. Abeg! Make we hear word with this abroad matter. Na who never go wey go wan die there.

10. By d way, congrats to Lilian. She looks good. BVs Stop calling them Aunty gwegs. They could be people's wives and mothers

3. Wish u safe delivery dear Lilian,see as she don swell up chai pregnancy ehen

4. Sooo happy for you.Safe delivery dearie...

5. Amen!!

Abeg is that @Ibinabo?...or Na my eyes?

1. Where did you see Ibinabo?It's your fucking eyes. Tell that guy to stop pouring that soured sperm in your eyes, before e go blind you.

6. Awww... Nice.

This cold is on another level. I need hot akara + bread & tea.

1. I swear down

Na @Akara n Pap I take

7. Safe delivery to her.

8. Why are they all so like that... bleaching things.

9. Wow! Don't worry you will give birth just like an Hebrew women....... Who is replacing you in the clinic

10. Wow nice one but tacky pictures

11. Goodluck to her. Bouncing baby boy

12. All I'm wishing you is safe delivery. The Lord will show His countenance upon you and grant you favour.

13. She looks just like me when I was pregnant with my 5th child. Beautiful. My baby shower was the bomb though unlike hers.
    We went on a boat cruise and had lunch by the sea side. Fun times. Poverty is a bitch man.

1. Meaning say you don poor now?

2. For ur dream abi?
      We havent forgotten ur anonymous gone wrong post where u insulted ur poverty stricken husband for getting u pregnant and allowing u to trek under d sun...We no dey forget things like dis.

3. Na dream she dey dream...lol.

14. Safe delivery to you Lillian. Errrrrrrrr madam, we have seen you that is in Nigeria &representing na. Some people would just hide behind their phones and be spewing rubbish. Smh ...Zee!

15. Safe delivery oooo.. .husband snatcher

16. Awwwwwnnnn safe delivery to her. Ehen and all the baby sex predictors that said she was having a girl just because she is glowing shey una don see say e no follow? Glowing or not during pregnancy doesnt determine the sex of a baby biko

1. Don't mind them especially the one that called her self she's the boss and Queen of this blog.after predicting her baby's sex because she's glowing...Shame to you madam Queen btw I pity your husband.

2. I didn't even predict the baby's sex but i was just wondering, what is she now births a girl,after this its a boy thing?
      Only God knows what he has put in there. I could remember my mum had my sister despite scan revealing it was a boy..The ways of God,magnificent!!!
      Safe delivery,Lilian.

17. she don fat ooooo.
    why are all her friends old

18. I think they are her elder sisters friends. probably she doesn't have friends in d state shes staying.

19. Congrats to my Favourite Celebrity.
    Foodieeeee
    Safe delivery.

20. I thought the general consensus was that carrying boys makes you glow and girls steal your beauty lol

21. They all look pregnant to me.
    Safe delivery Nurse Abigail.

22. Safe delivery... pls respect those women abeg, Yankee is difficult oh. U get to work two or more jobs just to pay the bills, no time to look on fleek. U pay for every damn thing, even the F*cking air that u breathe.

1. only illiterates do such. everyone I know has a college degree and works just one job. They can easily pay their bills and live comfortably. It's people without legal work papers and or those without a college education who do menial jobs and need multiple ones just to survive. stop generalizing please. They are hundreds of thousands of Nigerians here who are very successful.