Warri Chief,Ayiri Emami,tHE Akulaga 1 of Warri is a year older today and Omosede Igbinedion used her instagram handle to wish him a very Happy Birthday.
happy Birthday Chief!
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
53 comments:
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to the head nigga of the emperor squad!
DeleteTriple tuale to you sir
We go jam for D' Republic
#emperorsquad
Happy Birthday sir.
DeleteJust seeing this,Happy birthday Ayiri,if you get to see this tell your guy Romeo his princess is free for all,that's if he doesn't know already and pretends cos of the money she brings home,be a man and take charge of your home,Romeo your dog of a wife is busy breaking homes around,sleeping with the fool she calls boss so he won't stop featuring her in his yearly calendar publications,and all of you that come around her with your very rich hubby's,guess what? she's already f**k*ng them behind you.bitch karma has your address . Stella this is real no hating but she won't go unpunished.Jezebel
DeleteNa wa oo
DeleteLol, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteAre they still gbenshing?..
ReplyDeleteHBD to the chief of money. Long life and Prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHBD to him
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeleteBv ikem(small boy)). Pls leave s and m alone... U r a jobless human being.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa...
DeleteOpenly calling a married man *sweetie* . babes aint chilling. If she's a side chick then I wish her what she's doing to someone else
ReplyDeleteShe's old already! She no c husband sef! Just hoping oga ema will still look her side.
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
She doesn't care my frnd if karma comes knocking, she doesn't plan on getting married anymore..... D last one failed due to hard drugs taking
Hmmmmm.happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chief
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe omosedei tenure has passed!
ReplyDeleteFresh chic ti take over!
Funny ayiri has refused to marry two wives.
Day light side chick. Lol
ReplyDelete856 coment 2016
Happy birthday Ayiri..
ReplyDeleteHohohoho.. Asba be strong ee. Am sure you are used to this by now
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteShameless whores everywhere
ReplyDeleteStells do u want us to wish him hbd or u want us to see the amebo on her wall.
ReplyDeleteNa that amebo gan gan Stella wan show us.... Lol @ Ayiri is for everyone" Aunty Omosede you cray cray o!
DeleteSome people should fear God o!
ReplyDeleteSo even if she has something doing with the man, she couldnt have atleast respect the wife?
Dnt mind d slut! Na y she no fit stay husband house. She done delete all d comments for her page sharply. Mtchew!
DeleteStella Stella d msg is clear, very clear
ReplyDeleteSweetie for another person husband na wa ..she try
ReplyDeleteStellz, I love u!!! u know what u want us to see, lmao
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Ayiri maybe he is for everybody.
ReplyDeleteWhen i send birthday greetings to people close to me i always say happy birthday dearest. So nothing is wrong with Omosedei sending.
ReplyDeletePeople be reading meanings to words. They cannot read God's words to know the meaning.
Amebo on the prowl
You are so on point. For her to be this bold means,its an innocent birthday post. Everything must not have a bad meaning.
DeleteI even call my girl friends baby and even my married close guy friends I call them darling. What's the biggie
DeleteYou guys should leave her alone please
Stella, we don see wetin u dey show us. I bow for you. I'm sure there are many other sweeties
ReplyDeleteStella Omosedei has removed d comment..Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteOmosede is just a fat shameless heifer. No wonder she couldn't keep her marriage. Idiot kept failing during A Levels at CCSS too. Dumb broad
ReplyDeleteLolz. All this men are like national cake. Eat your own clean mouth.
ReplyDeleteI'm so ashame of Omosede, how will a fellow lady from a home like Igbenedion family openly declare love to a married man. Omosede is a shame to Bini women. Is she aware Ayiri is happily married? Well maybe Ayiri want to marry her as second wife. Ayiri is for the masses he sleeps with plenty things on skirt..... Bash Oloye my ass, local champion
ReplyDeleteAyiri ain't marrying two wives o! Less trouble for him.
DeleteClassless, tacky even.
ReplyDeleteCalling a married man who's not your relative 'sweetie' and on the internet where the whole world can see it for that matter.
Even if the guy na your boyfriend must you tell the world?
Very silly behaviour.
Meanwhile e be like say this man birthday de come twice in a year...
Even your boo has got a boo. I call some of my male friends sweery so whats the dealio?
ReplyDeleteLol my dear trust me yoou can't caall anoda woman's husband sweetie openly on social media, u sef chk am na, if na u, will u be happy?
DeleteWhen your husband is free for all that's what happens......old gist next plzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteWho her sweetie epp?
ReplyDeleteGerarahia who Benin women be? Prostitutes all over the world....go and sit down joo
ReplyDeleteNa true, all bini women na whores, crazy fools and prostitutes..
DeleteSee painment!! Whose fault is it that you came from a generation of disease ridden prostitutes?? Bomboclat! Bini women are queens! Oya kill yourself
DeleteNo they're not. 10% prostitutes like almost every tribe around the world has. Ours just choose to make sure the frog they're eating has eggs while you and the remaining 10% in your tribe do N500 quickies. Get it?
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteEnd time side chic!
ReplyDeleteANONYMOUS 20:29, You are an idiot for saying all bini women are whores and prostitutes...who sent you to try them all??Ode!GO READ A BOOK MY FRIEND!! FOOLISH HE-GOAT.
ReplyDeleteOmosede the shameless lesbian, cocaine addict, bitch who couldn't keep her marriage and now wants to add the title of home wrecker to her ugly record. That's d shore that people were bought to vote for. Shameless hippopotamus!