Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye Pens Open Apology To His Twin Peter....Cries ''Please Forgive Me!''

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Paul Okoye Pens Open Apology To His Twin Peter....Cries ''Please Forgive Me!''

Psquare Brouhaha has taken another twist and even though one of the duo Paul still sticks by Jude their elder brother,He is waving an Olive branch to Peter and says that all he wants is Family,love and care......He is begging his twin Peter to forgive and forget.....

Well since this has become a public thing,it would be good if Peter pens his response publicly too.
Paul thank you for being the bigger man and apologising....lets see how this goes!

121 comments:

1. And the dumb ass keep supporting jude!
      Delete jude from the picture biko
      He is still pointing finger sef

2. Na real mtcheeeew. Same social media you accused Peter of selling your family problems is what you have finally run to abi? You no get hin number...what happened to text message and family meeting? Guy, you never ready to reconcile. Many ugly episodes have taken place and this apology is way too watery to appease an angered twin. Go to him and give him a big hug. Now that's a good start.

3. Whats being the bigger man?
      Mchewww.
      So he doesnt have peters number or u mean to say he can get a hold of peter and say all these to him? He is whippin sentiments and u r falling for it. All the yrs when they were treating peter anyhow now u think an instagram post will help?
      You all arnt serious.

4. This is no apology Stella.

He says peter should swallow his pride.
      Na wah

5. So it was Paul responsible for the crack all along, and fingers were being pointed at Jude... He probably floated rudeboy label without his brother's consent...

6. Has he apologiesec in person
      Please leave sm for lawama

7. I second that hiss. This guy na real snake.....very strange twin. In this "apology" he's indirectly saying that Peter is hating on him cos of his new artiste Muno, then comes around to say "swallow pride"
      Abeg he should better go and join night school instead of trying so hard to stab Peter in the back.
      People think Peter is the bad one cos he's an extrovert and he no dey sabi swallow BS.
      But let's not forget that he's not the one with a baby outside marriage that he has refused to acknowledge. No be him replace him twin with studip equipment..... no be him disgrace him bro by openly claiming he wrote all their songs. Yeye get body odour.

8. No b small this Paul ehnnn, vry cunny smart somebody!!

Why not just apologise straight??? With all these cunny cunny inside d apology, I tire!!!

Peter, think DEEP b4 responding to this

I also wish u peace with ur family. But business is business. If the NEXT agreement doesn't favour u, maintain ur lane and still be in good terms with them

#enoughsaid#

9. Not buying this from Paul,too slimy for my liking....

2. All Paul wants is peace, all Peter wants is confusion.

I'm happy he's still sticking up for Jude
    People say he should have supported Peter,smh.
    Cause him and Peter are twin brothers does it make him and Jude less blood related?

1. Exactly.. Because they are twin doesn't mean they will have same option and choices. And people talking as if Jude isn't their brother but an outsider..

Whether we like it Peter and Paul are psquare and Jude is the one behind the amazing beats and videos.. He has done well with them all this year's..

Family before business. Even if they won't reconcile and sing, let them forget outsiders and settle for the sake of family and be United. They can all do things on their own but they should be a happy family..

And I don't support Peter singing their songs alone. If you want to go solo then please make your own music and sing solo. Don't go singing a song you sang with your brother. When dbanj left mohit, he didn't sing any song he sand with Don jazzy or any crew member of mohit again..

I stand for love, peace and unity of family.

2. Everything I typed just vanished.If Peter insists on going solo,they should please let him.Peter is just a dickhead.

3. *Sips chocolate coffee and changes channel to cartoon network*

4. Two of them should go and sit down. Enough of this childish comedy.

5. Awww, he's obviously feeling the strain more. I hope they're able to sort the problem out amicably.
    They need to keep this off social media though; kiss, make up and keep people wondering when it got sorted.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. Paul I love you more for doing this...I'm sure you have realise what hunger would do to you if you have threaded that part of separating...
    Adi agwa ochi nti na agha esu!...

1. As in eeeeeh,na him hunger go wire pass.
      He is a snitch.........I fear quiet people eeh they can be dangerous.
      Good 4 him.
      he is the major cause self.

2. He wouldn't have gone hungry. He isn't asking for them to reconcile as business people but as brothers whixh is what I want. I don't care if they go solo but they should reconcile for peace and unity as brothers and support each other in their hustles.. They will all never go broke if they go on their own. Because he will sing amazing songs and get good back up dancers. Peter will do so well in business and Jude will keep managing and relapsing amazing videos for other people

3. Lmaooo @ hunger. Hunger go kill them naaa

4. Spot on! People say that Peter is less talented and I always laugh. Peter is a go getter and a hustler to the core kpom kwem

5. Get out with ur smelling pussy. Dirty woman. Which hunger? You think everybody is as lazy as ur imbecile of horsband?. Ono bedi achor di dika gi.

6. Hahaha@realising what hunger would do to you

7. Paul go hungry? Lie of the century!!! He's obviously the more talented one,the brain behind Psquare so he would have been anything but hungry.

7. Lmao...what are these drama kings up to?
    Seriously, who cares mehn?
    Mschew!

8. Abeg If they want to part ways, they should. Tired of all their drama already. Being in a group isn't by force. Even The Bible says two can't walk together except they agree.

9. Abeg the both of them should go and sleep.
    Tired of their gimmick already.
    They better split o cos nt after their silly stunt they'd both pen down a joint statement that all is now well between them

10. Am getting tired of all this.

11. Dis just make me wept. I only laugh @ d part he said social media is d root of all evils. Off to ig to go beg Peter. I b dey support Peter but reading dis I wanna start rooting for both of dem.

1. My dear, reading dis ya 1st line will surely dissuade Peter from replying his brother now. U see wetin u don cause shey? Hian!

*Ghanaman signing out*

2. Huh?
      Made u wept? Guys bring drum ohh!

3. This just did whaaaaaat? English hard hard no be small.Lmao!!

12. Stella dey dere dey fall for their pub stunt. Soon Peter go forgive am and dem go release new album titled forgive 4 Family. Before you know dem go forgive jude 2. The next wahala way go come again na their wives go quarel den we go know say na their next studio album dem dey plan to release. Psquare nice one

1. In fact, I believe you.
      All these Na publicity stunt

2. Album launch
      #forgiveForFamily
      #loveIsEverything
      #forgiveand forget

Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha

13. Awwww.. this touched me.

Paul my love for you just increased. Peter oya respond and make up.

Family over everything please.

14. Awww, this really touched me. I hope they are able to settle their brouhaha. I just feel things would have turned out different if their mum were to be alive.

15. May Jesus fix this situation. As for Peter singing alone, e no follow at all.

16. OMG. I love this guy for this. Woow. Apologising is never an easy task. But, I couldn't resist the urge to laugh sha. Ahahahahahahahahahahakwakwakwakikikikikiki. *rollsToGhana*.

17. Shebi when peter dey post for social media that time we all dey blame am, now paul don start public. Pls paul call his phone number or go to his house if you are serious. stop making this a public show

1. D matter don already turn pupils na if he no apologise publicly and dem release new single na u go first hala publicity stunt.

2. Exactly, call him in person and leave all this social media apologies

18. Nice of him !

19. I trust Peter to write his own side. I still #standwithPeter cos I know he's actually the scape goat. How dare you, Paul team with Jude (Iscariot) against your twin? All these started when Peter married Lola oh. I love Lola and I respect Peter for making an honest woman out of her. Team Peter, wherever he goes, LOL

1. Because Peter is his twin makes Jude not to be his blood?

He didn't stick to Jude, he didn't want separation.

Say what you know and stop assuming

2. Ode no go do team ur papa house dey do team olosho

3. Abeg rest. If his twin is going astray, he should keep supporting him coz 'dem be twin' abi? Mtchewwww

4. Haba. Remember they are twins and they necessarily wouldn't share same opinion and values. I have twin cousins and I know they behave very differently. Infact they don't like same things at all. So it's no big deal if he supported Jude. They are twins and wouldn't be dying together. They all have their lives to live

5. @ La katie,I agreed with u,am for Peter anytime anyday,they want to crucified peter bcos of lola.paul wil learn from dis nosesens,Jude is a useless elder brother.

6. Ur English is part of d reason they crucified Jesus.

20. Na wa o, just don't know what to say anymore, I love u rudeboy! The brave and the matured one in them all. O ife inu nwayi ofe nmanu na cause! Peter! Peter!! Peter!!! How many times did I call you? I love u too

1. Your level of foolishness keeps soaring day by day.
      Were you blind when the wives had a good laugh on IG?
      Disgusting twit.

2. Chilli ise there! The one that is not ofe mmanu is better abi? Didn't they know she was ofe mmanu when their was brother was 'chopping' her money and even made her a baby mama? Rubbish and ingredients

21. A www. This breaks my heart.
    I love men who can apologies.
    Now the ball is with Peter.
    If he doesn't accept this, it's the end of him because everybody will be for Paul.

22. I woke up feeling emotional, all the post I've read bn making me cry...
    I hope I'm okay😢😯

23. One thing i will like to know. When they started as Psquare. Is it Jude that was their manager then. As in when they newly started their music career?

1. Jude gave them chance in his school shows.

24. Paul should give it a rest biko. He is just pretending and seeking public sympathy.

25. Awwwww!

I can imagine his pain. He must have been so heavy hearted he couldn't bottle it up anymore.

Peter Okoye, please, listen to your other half. If not for any other thing, for the sake of family.
    That's something you can never change.

And yeah, the public taking sides, isn't helping any.
    I hope their fans realize that, instead of going to one twin's page to insult the other.

SM has proven again and again, to be good at messing up private lives.

Finally, it takes the bigger person to apologise, and the stronger person, to forgive. A weak person, can never forgive.

Peter, do the needful, abeg.

1. Thank you, everyone is just taking sides, Peter,Paul,Jude all from the same parents, back in Unijos, he started giving them chance to show case their talents and today Peter even call him by his name, see insult,they are all from one same parents, u can't ask Jude to go and want me cos I'm your twin, no way.

26. But stella this not an apology. If you want peace then you have to come out clean. By saying why is it that since he released mino under rudeboys record all this issue is coming up? and why is it that after a month jude backed off the issue still continues? My brother am not trying to take side. You should settle your differences because if you dont, I see peter taking the shine of psquare.

27. Chai!...this guy is really hurting.

28. Shantelle loves Tuscany19 March 2016 at 09:01

Gosh! The okoyes should let us rest. I'v never come across such childish brothers! To think these are ppls fathers tf?? Every damn thing shouldn't be on social media.
    I wld be a bastard if i beg these duo to come back. What is it sef? Every year their fans keep begging them not to spilt,why? It has gotten so much into their head they now take us for fools. Not like they are even adding figures to our bank account. Are we suppose to keep begging them for the money we wld pay for their recycled beats?
    Those that derive joy in begging,beg them na and get ready to beg them again next year and year after next.
    Are they the only artiste in naija?shioor! Some ppl pleading that they reunite have family problems O.....mbanu!they won't goan make peace in their family but be hawking psquare matter in traffic. Afi *heart broken*instead of 'breaking'....maybe we should also beg Jude,peter and paul to go back to school. They just cant do without gbagaun.

Epistle abi?ehnn naso e pain me reach.

SHantelle

1. Thank you dear, na by force to relate with one another, please split, tomorrow they will still come back and beg Peter. Msheeew

29. Sew dis twin Cunts using us to play Whot! Dats y dat Paul's track didn't move me one bit! Small quarrell guy rushes to do a silly track, abeg! *blasts Pillow talk by zayn malik *

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

30. I love the fact that Paul manned up to apologize. Thumbs up man. Peter will come back and am sure this is fixed already unless Peter just wanna ruin it finally. Love 'em both.

31. Shantelle loves Tuscany19 March 2016 at 09:08

Lmao @ quicksilver. Real drama kings....overgrown babies.
    Oya paul keep calling heaven na while peter should keep singing look into my eyes. Una never chi chom chin! Okporokos.

SHantelle

32. Hmmm. Hope he really means it and not just trying to make people blame Peter. Drama King!

No hope for dark skinned girls!

33. @gbo gbo big girlz ur English is heartbreaking!!! Pauls own gbagaun is worse resist or desist ,olodo .

34. Paul, let him go abeg. Twin come to the world together but they don't die together. Stick to Jude. He is very industrious when it comes to business

35. I no longer think this Paul is pretending. He sounds really pained.

36. Everybody 'awwwwwing'sha. Kpele Paul, dry your tears. Its fake.

37. All I know be say
    Na woman still cause this confusion
    Sowing seeds of discord
    The brothers were fine until these women came along

1. God bless you, look deep in side you go see say na women dey incite every thing.

38. These are the end times.

When people who live together in the same compound and bear the same surname take to discussing with each other using social media as a microphone.

Una never ready.

NEXT!

39. Aaawww you poor thing!!
    Come take a hug Paul darling.
    Don't worry siblings fights never really last for long.Give Peter some time to come around okay. Y'all will be fine just learn to take your family and business off social media. May the peace of the Lord be with you all.

40. This is the reason I never put my mouth in husband and wife,relatives or boyfriend-girlfriend brouhaha.

I love P-square.i hate the fact that Jude is getting all the blame,we can't love his brothers more than him can we? So shush it with the Jude/Lola blame.

I still think Peter has a lot on his mind,things the media will never know transpired between them.

I respect Paul for his maturity and like the fact that he is asking for peace.
    I feel people should give Jude a break,we were not there when they all supported each others dreams. We can't cry more than the bereaved biko.

1. You are very right.. We all should quit with the blaming of Jude because he didn't support Peter to marry Lola. Same thing happen in other family. It was said that the mum also didn't support the marriage. This happens when different tribe come together to marry. You don't hey everyone's support. So I don't see how this case is different herr. He didn't support them. But they are married so what the hell.. People find ways of always bringing this gist into the equation when their is a problem. And it's becoming annoying..

Ps I'm yoruba and my fiancee is Igbo but my dad is yet to consent with some of his kinsmen. My mom on the other hand and siblings have come around. Once my dad says yes now we will get married as my boo spent want to go behind my parents to marry.. So can we stop dragging stupid issues..

I think Paul supported Jude because he felt by supporting Peter, they are throwing away Jude who is their brother. But if he supports Jude, him and Peter will definitely stand together as they make up psquare

2. Thank you Iphie. Peter still has somethibg in mind. Watch out, he will soon start another drama

3. Anon,i pray everything works out well for you hun.

Ginika,hiiiiiiiii.

41. Present twice.....
    Definitely an album is on the way. It's just pub stunt

42. This family and their love for drama. Why can't they call themselves and settle in private. I'm beginning to think it's all scripted drama for publicity. Imagine after all this they decide to release an album, it will get so much press and be huge

43. Paul is feeling all these more!
    I still feel Jude should leave them both alone.
    They won't agree if Jude remains their manager

44. Seriously? This drama is becoming stale. Just tell us when the new album is coming out.

45. Wish u both all the best, ngwanu

46. Paul, from your write up,you want people to believe that your twin is the problem. I can see through your hypocrisy. I used to think Peter was the proud but now, I can see through the facade. Paul apologise the right way then you'll be taken serious. In fact na una wahala be that

47. I love Paul...
    For his courageousness.

48. There is one of the twins that is sooooo rude and arrogant.

I mean, very rude. So rude that he lost so much pay from a Russian guy due to his arrogance. The poor Russian guy wanted to please his then girlfriend (now wife) with a performance from these twins but pride did not allow them to seal the deal. Adele was used instead... and you know she will have been paid very well, the money meant for these fools called psquare

They are better off apart ... my opinion. The bible says, if one hand will lead you to commit sin, its better you cut it off.
    In this case, if one brother will stop psquare from making money.... do the necessary abeg.

I am tire of reading this matter. Idiots that cannot keep their personals private. Are they the only celebs... kmt

49. I just had to shed tears to this, I am a twin and I kw how it feels when u re not in good terms with ur twin.it's a great step u have taken Bro. , God bless u more fr this#peacesurpassesall#

50. They should just stop this fake battle already. They have an international show coming up on the 26th of March so what's with all the drama, mtcheeeeww

51. I doubt many people read this post very well. Paul did not apologise, he was subbing Peter. Gosh I hate slow poisons so much.
    Paul is a devil and it takes a sharp mind to see through his fakness. Such a phony.

52. Fake tears..you thought peter wnt be able to move on..he surprised you huh?? When you replaced him with a studio, when he was rooting for you.what do you expect? Biggest pretender

1. Keeenie, your head dey there! No wools over my eyes abeg!

53. How does this look like an apology, this snitch that thought everyone would be insulting peter, now people have seen through your fakeness, go to his house and do the proper apology, you and Jude have hurt that guy so much, green snake oshi

54. Imagine, Paul was even the first to go solo, floated his own record label, did not one but two singles and Peter didn't shout! Now Peter wants to do something for himself, he becomes the bad guy! Make una fear God ooo! Paul you are just plan hypocritical! Very manipulative! Using ur fans emotion to make Peter the bad guy! That is so not cool! You even captioned your IG post "all you want is family, love and care and Peter just want psquare"! Like seriously Mr rudeboy? So you are trying to trick us fan into believing that Peter hates Family eehh? Mr the good twin? Please stop your emotional blackmail. We see right through you! You and jude are simply very selfish! Even jude has his own record label, why is it a crime for Peter to do same? After cropping your brother pics out when this issue came to light you released a heavens mama cry song and claim you want family! Abeg filee! I know your type. It's obvious Peter has got a large heart, he is just extroverted hence appears brash! Love psquare all the same!

55. Imagine, Paul was even the first to go solo, floated his own record label, did not one but two singles and Peter didn't shout! Now Peter wants to do something for himself, he becomes the bad guy! Make una fear God ooo! Paul you are just plan hypocritical! Very manipulative! Using ur fans emotion to make Peter the bad guy! That is so not cool! You even captioned your IG post "all you want is family, love and care and Peter just want psquare"! Like seriously Mr rudeboy? So you are trying to trick us fan into believing that Peter hates Family eehh? Mr the good twin? Please stop your emotional blackmail. We see right through you! You and jude are simply very selfish! Even jude has his own record label, why is it a crime for Peter to do same? After cropping your brother pics out when this issue came to light you released a heavens mama cry song and claim you want family! Abeg filee! I know your type. It's obvious Peter has got a large heart, he is just extroverted hence appears brash! Love psquare all the same!

56. Imagine, Paul was even the first to go solo, floated his own record label, did not one but two singles and Peter didn't shout! Now Peter wants to do something for himself, he becomes the bad guy! Make una fear God ooo! Paul you are just plan hypocritical! Very manipulative! Using ur fans emotion to make Peter the bad guy! That is so not cool! You even captioned your IG post "all you want is family, love and care and Peter just want psquare"! Like seriously Mr rudeboy? So you are trying to trick us fan into believing that Peter hates Family eehh? Mr the good twin? Please stop your emotional blackmail. We see right through you! You and jude are simply very selfish! Even jude has his own record label, why is it a crime for Peter to do same? After cropping your brother pics out when this issue came to light you released a heavens mama cry song and claim you want family! Abeg filee! I know your type. It's obvious Peter has got a large heart, he is just extroverted hence appears brash! Love psquare all the same!