Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Future Awards Africa 2015 Photos.

Sunday, December 06, 2015

The Future Awards Africa 2015 Photos.

The 10th edition of Africa’s biggest youth event, The Future Awards Africa is currently happening at the Intercontinental Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.

The event hosted by South Africa’s Bonang Matheba and Nigeria’s Darey Art-Alade had D’banj performing one of his hit songs, Top of the world.
The star studded event has the Kaduna state governor, Nasir el-Rufai, Mo Abudu, Omawumi, Kelechi Amadi–Obi, OC Ukeje, Niyola, and others in attendance.See find attached photos.

Oh My Goodness!..lovely dresses and beautiful people..

56 comments:

1. Beautiful people,those dresses are pretty......The men dressed well too. Nice pictures

1. The guy on purple suit looks so cute. DH it's just a compliment ooo. Eh eh

2. Hian SDK side eyes...there better b "more pics from the..." section U can't just exclude Tokstar and Majes pic like dat lol.

3. Beautiful photos.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. I see nothing

Too much alcohol in my system

Shit

Whirlwind

5. That stupid gay boy in purple suit will be there. I wonder his relevance to d awards

6. D purple suit boy is Denola Grey, really good looking tho.

2. Beautiful people. Thought that was Toke Makinwa up there. The boobs on this lady in the last pic looks like a boob job gone wrong...lol

1. @some1 be acting childish 2nyt.
      It'd wld take u nothing to post lindas pix bt den again what do i know.
      What bout tokes?
      You prolly have/had ur reasons howbeit if it seems childish and unprofessional

2. Elena,why do I have a feeling you are one of those people with low IQ and yet stink of superiority complex with your autistic low life opinions. I wonder the kind of low life career you have, speaking of being unprofessional, hope you remember how professional you were when you cussed out a patient that apparently sent in a problem on doctors in house section.To even think I defended you is actually a shame to me but I just had to redeem the medical profession from bad eggs like you. If you think this post is just about this trash you wrote up here then you must be more stupid that I thought.

3. If she had its people like you that'll still talk. You are the one being unreasonable.

4. Howbeit? Did you mean albeit?

5. Let her be, it's her blog. If she keeps a blind eyes on Linda's appearance on the award show,I am sure it's for a reason best known to her. Let's respect that. After all we are all free to create our own friends/enemies.

6. Elena, do you even think at all? When stella won an award, dis Linda post it? Stop being childish and stupid abeg

3. Wat about *****picture?you committed it Stella..lol

1. What of toke makinwa's picture, that girl just keeps slaying fashion wise ofcourse

2. I noticed too! Lipsealed

4. Hmmmm.., nne u didnt post linda and toke's pics. End time snubbing.

-Akpuruka

1. Lmao,real endtime snubbin oo

2. Stellz! truely no like Linda. As for toke,its obvious she wan take am do a whole post!

3. Crazy horny wife,aint you a prophetess?

5. Lovely dresses. El- Rufia can smile for Africa. Its 11 pm here. most people have gone to bed.

6. They look beautiful. Toni tones just had to appear twice. Lol.

Side eyes at Stella

7. Only the first pix make sense and the men in Agbada.

8. Where is Toks Stella? I saw a pix she snapped with Maje on Weddingdigest page on instagram.

9. Where is toke makinwa and Maje her husband, where are the other pictures stella?

1. Na the pics carry me run open the post sef.

I like what the guys wore

El Rufai can smile. Lovely

10. lovely pictures
    the last lady should have covered up

11. Denola Purple annoys my spirit, and Olamide dresses like an old woman, but that gal with brown a cream gown wowed me. Beautiful

1. Denola Gay oops Grey I meant to say.lol 😁

12. Stella beefing people since BC

13. The lady wearing the orange dress, your head big pass body.
    The one in a purple gown is so gorgeous.
    Stella Kork, please forget me not in your appointments.
    I am a journalist.
    I write good and SHOOT people well.
    Be it from a long distance or close range.

14. You pple like to forment trouble unnecessarily.
    Must she upload every pix here?
    These ones she uploaded, are not human beings?
    Must every event be centered around your *tokstar*?
    More pics are coming. It's her right to choose the ones she put up here. Hian.
    Stopping breathing fire.

15. Nawa! People go looking for trouble where there's none. The pictures are nice.

16. Enter your comment...Beautiful pics.

17. Elena her stupidity, you prolly forgot to go anonymous, yeah?

18. Nice pictures!
    Denola looking dapper!
    The men really dressed well.
    I love love Omawunmi's dress.

19. Kelechi, someone is saying hi from here!!!