Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It.....

Friday, December 18, 2015

Rumour Has It.....

There is a rumour running around town in a red satin dress....catch it if you can!

Sweet sweet rumour...the type i like to whisper because it is legit.

Rumour has it that they are pregnant!

According to the Olofofo,they started the nine month course a while back (lets not reveal how far gone they are) and anytime from now,the thing that was done in the ''dark'' will show in the light.lol

Yes,the forefathers were right afterall when they postulated that ''one of the things when person no fit hide na belle,another one na when you shack pass your level come turn drunkie and the last one na when man carry him two chewing stick legs go fall in love..''

These three things cannot be hidden.

They MET and then they MARRIED and now she is on her way to being a MOTHER.....Wow,its like Rythm and Rymes.

This is what every married couple wishes for and i wish them the best.

No wonder she looked so beautiful when she was taking the ''something blue,something old,something new and something borrowed walk right?

So many of you reading this now are seeking for fruit of the womb and i pray this blessing into your belles,the next time your hubbys mount your Lily of the Valley of Roses,he will score goals to the glory of God and all you will do is sing and sing until you wax an album.

Yes God men made and men made music!

Make i waka go find food Ojare,my mouth heavy me to deliver what is whispered about that dark skinned actress that has all the rich men in Nigeria at the palm of her hands and her hubby knows but turns the blind eyes as guy man when wan survive for Lagos..na wah

I will not even dare recreate a scene of how someone bumped into her massaging the phallus of ...........

He who comes to equity must come with clean hands *looks at hands*.......HIAN who rub me palm oil eeeeeeeh!

I AM OUT!

209 comments:

1. Ubi and Lilian Franklin congrats. Made Men Music Label

2. Thinking of who the Actress Ash** should be. Her Hubby must have side chick too. Karma loading. Wch man fit take such shit just for survival. Him too get Plan B

3. Just reading d they met and married, I knew it was lilian. Congrats in advance. But I don't like this new trend, what happened to bed undefiled
      Cuss me all you want but I believe in sanctification

4. 2nd rumor is OMONI OBOLI
      Yes I said it.
      That woman is a professional ash..o.
      Remember when Etcetera wrote about her in Lekki wives.

5. I could not decode until I read Met Married and Mother. So I thought MMM and then I saw Made men music. So I guessed Lilian and Ubi.
      It's well, lemme read comments. Someone hinted that she was already preggos during the wedding.
      Stella just be giving us full gist, I love love love rumour has it.

Don't really see the big deal in her that guys are tripping over, we'll I'm not a guy soooo..........

Going to read comments.

6. Ooo, I mixed it up sef, went to read again, two different stories. Wow.

7. Sweet Jenny just stop eet!

8. Y do I have a feeling it's tonto for d 1 st rumour? Oh well, wat do I no.......

9. O mehnnn, it's lilian, dier child would b so cute......

10. Sweetest Jenny u be confirmed amebo!!! I knew she was the person being talked about. ETC was not to wrong after all.

Congratulations Lillian and Ubi.

11. Gbam,the its Omoni Oboli. Still remembered when Ruke Amata's wife text messages was exposed and Omoni was mentioned.

12. Confirmed omoni oboli. Rumour 1 dija.

13. Isn't it Osas & Gbenro Ajibade?

14. Ur last line got Me LMFAO.......
      Obviously Lilian nd Franklyn

Next is omono, but I like DAT lady o.........y na?!

2. I am lost....Please find me

1. MMM,maning triple Mg....Lilian Esoro is pregnant!!Goodnews.

2. Mhh, I was thinking of Tontolet, maybe i failed woefully. Stella is back with sharp amebos. Good jare.

3. Mhh, I was thinking of Tontolet, maybe i failed woefully. Stella is back with sharp amebos. Good jare.

3. Hahahahahahahaahah!
    Ubi and Lillian
    Congrats to them
    That's the joy of every couple.

1. Wow! Am excited for them oh. Am always happy when those who can afford to take care of kids have them.
      Congrat

2. Wowowoowowoowowoowowowowoowowowowoowoowow
      My own lilian? Congratulations.

3. Who is the dark skinned actress o?

1. I could only decode ubi and lilian.
      Congrats to them. Atleast they are married....whether the pregnancy was scored b4 marriage doesn't matter

5. A big congrats to Lillian. My nurse Abigail

6. Stella you be real tatafo. Your gossip no get rival.

1. I fear the gossip. Congrats to them

2. When she put to bed, would know the person. Right now, I have no clue of what you are talking about stella

7. @Ubi Franklin and wife

I get am

8. Hmmmm! I think I know who dis is.

9. Hmmm who is pregnant? Decoders ngwa come out

1. Oh now I see the God made men and men made music part. Lillian and Ubi

10. It's Lilian, of clinic matters. Yes am right.

11. Lilian and Ubi
    happy for them

12. STELLA APROKO MISTRESS,LILLIAN ESORO IS THE PERSON,AM HAPPY FOR HER,CONGRATS TO UBI FRANKLYN

13. Congrats Lily, safe delivery.

14. STELLA APROKO MISTRESS,LILLIAN ESORO IS THE PERSON,AM HAPPY FOR HER,CONGRATS TO UBI FRANKLYN

15. Lilian esoro n ubi Franklin... She was pregnant on DAT day sef

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. That's another gist. .no be lilian be that

2. Two different gist, if na to curse person, you go carry first

3. That's another person na.Read well

4. She doesn't have any money.......how many movies has she acted?
      Lilian sabi package

Stella lilian was pregnant b4 her wedding naa
      Not news

5. I Don delete am.cristabel make your generation rip.

6. Back to you in a hundred fold

7. Christa chew what u can swallow u this small fly.

8. Person way put mouth for wetin no concern am then anything way e see make e take am

9. The comment you make, is it your business . You will face the music soon.

10. @German juice is your comment on blogs your business. Kikiiikiiki

11. No it is your grandfather's biz he paid for my mb oretu foolish cow shit

17. Omo
    I no fit decode dis one oo
    Waiting for professional decoders to land
    Brb

18. I'm clueless someone eeelep me

19. Ubi and Lillian. Lol, I love rumour has it like crayyyy

1. I tell you

I love am pass IHN sef

Rumour has it and Rant.post is my favourite

2. Galore, same here, I love RHI, it's like my best SDK post.

20. Lilian Esoro is pregnant. Yipee

21. Lilian is already preggers??? That's nice!

22. Hahahahahahahaahhahaahahahahahahahahhaha...stella, your amebo is something else
    No clue at all......bring it on fam!!!

23. Stellastico. As e dey hot. Lol.

24. aiit good to know God grant her safe delivery

#GODWIN™

25. I no fit decode this one..o abi na Lilian and ubi?

26. The pregnant one is tonto Churchill
    The second one, I have no clue

1. God made man..and man made music..lol

2. Haba,Tonto's own is common knowledge now na.It's Lilian.

27. This woman heee, i waz more interested in the slangs and cunny cunny words.

28. Made men music boss Ubi Frankline and Lilian Esoro don carry belle ooo. Lol

29. Lilian esoro and ubi Franklin. ..expecting a baby

30. Aunty Stella u dey try well well and may God give you more grace to win this race. For this rumour has it, you current pass PHCN. FAMIEBEE.

31. Ok
    First RHI...I suspect Lilian Esoro.

Second RHI...could it be ther Aso villa movie premierer with exposed boobs and an ambassador of #TeamNaturalHead?
    Would hv said its O J E but she is not dark skinned.
    Fear dey catch me to mention name o

1. Second one is omoni oboli. Ahahhahaha

2. Someone should please just go anon and give us the full Omoni Gist abeg.

32. This Stella is just fuuny...
    Congrats to Lilian and Ubi, God bless them.
    I no sabi the second one o jare....Decoders oya!

1. Thank you all for the love and prayers.

2. Chick you are blessed already dear. Hope you are feeling better now?

33. Lillian is pregnant wow!!!
    Ubi sure doesn't waste time.

34. Congrats to them.

35. Congrats to the expected mum. Errr please who is this actress?

36. Lilian and frank??

Cathryn Praise

37. Stella,pls i nid an i.d,how i go get am abi na do am

38. Lilian Esoro and her Hubby Ubi...

39. Omoni oboli I know she is a whore

1. Omoni??? Nawa o, I wouldn't even think she can do such. Haaaaaa, nawa

2. Sheeeeew! And she will be praising married prostitudes like her. Instead of being married and prostituing around. Why not just remain single like my Genny and Linda? I prefer them to any married prostitude.

3. Her hubby is desperate she is his meal ticket

4. Prostitude ?? Lwkmdie ooo

5. Prostitude ke? It is Prostitute oh.

6. You are displaying you level of ignorance, have you hard of the setence "typographical error" that is what it was.

7. Woooooow.......

40. Tatafo is Lilian dark skinned??

41. My mind told me it is Lilian. Congrats to her ooo. I use it as a point of contact to our women in the waiting room. This is your season. AMEN

42. I'm lost, someone pls find me.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

43. MADE MEN MUSIC BOSS UBI AND WIFE

44. Wait, abi na Freda and Iyanya?

45. Hmmmm... Guessing it's Ubi and Lilian

46. Its so obvious Its Lilian, I'm happy for her beautiful lady.

47. Stella no go yet, who be the second person, this rumour no bi about "Ubili" now, oya decoders over to you.Abi na figurine....

48. So Ubi scored already?
    Nice one.

1. He scored before the wedding N'a,, it was all over her during the wedding..

Congrats to them

49. Lilian esoro,am so happy for her,chai Ubi na good scorer sha.
    The other actress,could it be omoni oboli?i've heard some gist,but as I no dey follow them Waka like their shadow,i wouldn't know for sure.

50. Wait, abi na Freda and Iyanya?

1. @anon 14:50 No be only Freda and Iyanya, na funke akindele and flavor, mkpi.

51. Stella ur own aproko too much chei

52. Woow congrats to her...I luv DAT bae

53. she said dark skinned actress,lilian is light skinned abi she don turn to black?i dont think shes the one. am cofused

1. Ode!She talked about two different actresses. Read well okay?

54. 0ya dec0ders get in here and d0 wat u d0 best. I dey wait.

55. Lilian nd ubi..the second clue is hard oo..it it omoni oboli???

56. Lilian is pregnant.so ubi knows all that is happening and he choose to be mum? na wa oh love is really blind lilian tie am well well with whatever she used.

1. Meaning? The baby isn't his or.....?! I don't think she used anything on him. Ubi was desperate for love. She got a good deal, she took it. He has money & status. She won TBVH.

2. Hahahahahahahaha.....
      Anony, Make una stop na....hahahahahahaha

3. Is you that gave her what she tied him with

4. Envious and jobless people

57. All I see is the way you coined your words. You are gifted. But this one wey palm oil dey your hand, dem Don catch you dey romance someone's phallus?

Congrats to Ubi and Lilian.

58. Obviously the 1st rumour is about lilian and Ubi it's good news...I'm happy for them

The second one should be omoni oboli abi?

59. pardon me i think this rumour has it consist of two different people one is lilian and the other i do not know.

60. No idea, congratulations to who ever.
    Women and cheating...something has terribly gone wrong,please respect yourself as a women as well as your husband."Godliness with contentment is great gain"

61. First one is lilian nd ubi.....The 2nd married dark actress with plenty rich men is omoni oboli.so omoni too dey do dat kine thing?

62. 1) Lillian and ubi
    2)omoni oboli

63. No 2 is Omoni Oboli...me and DH caught her korokoro in an embarrassingly compromising position in Ikoyi. Disgusting sight. If she disturb u about d above RHI I go send u pictures. Yeye Woman be forming Christian. Dat day my hubby was so pissed eeh, he kept reminding me of one phrase "If you CANNOT be faithful to ONE MAN. You WILL not be faithful to ONE GOD. Shameless yeyebrities all over Lagos.

No 1...congrats Lilian and Ubi. God is wit u.

1. Hahaha. This is the reason why i have been refreshing this gist. Biko make una talk more. Shey that leaked chat of mgbochie was about her. When she don marry 'lekki husband' naa.

For those that dont understand, "Lekki husband" means the group of men that feed off their wives, not minding how they make their money, legit or not. They do the house chores and run errands etc.

2. Gbamest! My pain is that the weakling of a husband knows, e just quiet like zombie. That lady can pretend for world sha.

3. Is your husband faithful to one woman?????? Before una go start to dey throw stones for here.

4. Make ur hubby go buy bed joor...... As if he is faithful to one you

5. I said it. D story I hear about dat lady is something else.

6. Make I bring joko sitdown for here.

7. Omoni? Wow!!! I pity the husband. He acts like a zombie

8. Chai,some married women no get shame.

64. congrats lilian and ubi
    i dey suspect omoli oboli.does her husband even have a job.
    omotola is light akinnes.kate henshaw ia divorced

65. thelma enemuwe said...
    Gosh!!,sterra ala carte
    The ogbonge first class amebo of the universe...
    Radio witot battery, the lion of the tribe of blogville
    After you na you biko
    I raise breast grit ur ofix....lolssssssss
    Omo see gist......obi franklin and Lillian tins..
    Omoli oboli....cud this be true?.... Com to tink of it,she's got a hubby who loves following her up and down like a houseboy.....ezioku!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

66. The first is Lilian and Ubi. Congrats to them. She was even showing on her trad day. Second person I no know

67. Lilian and Ubi

Ask all the past and present governors of Akwa Ibom and Cross River States. She has been pimping actresses n all to the state house. Ended up breaking a very young marriage of a certain movie producer/director/actor and his wife who is also an actress. She dey get steady cut and she sleeps with these big guys too. She was once called out in one adultery drama like that between a governor and a lady she pimped. She premiered her movie at aso with boobs exposed. She get three boys, the husband sef be like her first son.

1. Babes you too much, gist on point.

2. You are just envious of her

3. Hater of life

4. Torch bearer. God will expose all of you that hides under anonymous or fake goggle account to tarnish ones image. She is making waves and you cook up stories to destroy her. No way, she is unstoppable

68. Really love to do your slum book but am not a public person choi Stella I just love you. You unique especially this part of your blog. I will love to ask how do you write all these. Your writing skills stands you out. I love you but you can be harsh at times.

69. This Lilian & Ubi na beta footballers oo
    Congrat 2 dem
    And i wish every oda married couples looking 4 d fruit of d womb

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

70. Congrats to Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro...

71. Stella i raise nyash for u ooo. I knew Lilian was alredy preggos. Bt that second one get as e be, i dey suspect aunty Omoni cos i hv heard of her sexcapades... Bt lemmme wait for confirmed decoders to decode....

72. Ubi your juice carry speed of light oo now now now ooo you don score Chai

73. I don die ooo massaging phallus kwa lol, hope she de see money for her handiwork

74. Congratulations to them. I guess it is now d reigning thing for a man to sample you if you fit carry belle before they marry you. I wish I safe delivery, now wonder she was looking a little fuller than normal.

75. Why won't u use ur senses?Lilian just got married$d gossip says the mother is in the 9th month already,she is dark skinned,Ubi is a made dude,not depending on Lilian wey never get herself,thank to Ubi for upgrading her status!thirdly,dem say person catch her where she dey massage!biko,decode well,bt I wont mention name

1. Biko read the gist again before you start ranting.

76. All these people that have a kind of quiet mien are always green snake in a green grass. Omoni Oboli as quiet and unassuming as she looks?? SMH in disgust.

77. This Stella na serious case.This is truly your calling.
    Congrats to Lilian & Ubi.As for aunty that is massaging phallus,continue o!God will catch u one day.

78. Stellaaaaaaaaa ooooo
    Amebo is your calling oh
    I never seen amebo being dished this sweet.
    chai@ see as amebo get packaging,e go school, even get 1st class.

79. It's official: I hereby crown you the queen of amebo. I love you Stella!

80. Stella respect ,omoni oboli respect

81. Hehehe....... The next time my hubby mounts.....woooosah.....miracle baby!!!!

82. second gist is omoni oboli she is an ashawo She sleeps with all these big men, travels abroad with them, I saw her on a flight with one of these men displaying rubbish utterly disgusting and her hubby know too. Better Lekki husband . She sleeps around a lot between Mr UBA - TA, Mr Cross River - DD Mr CO, Mr FO she's well known in their circle. Her husband don face him life dey raise their children

83. If Omoni wants to deny it I have pics, spotted her in Ikoyi with one of her big men lovers who is her main sponsor, my friends managed to get pics!!! She should come and deny it

1. Hater of life

2. Which pics. You are just envious. Face your problem

84. The second story na Omoni Oboli, the husband cannot talk cos she makes all d money, put food on the table and i heard she's d one paying the mortgage on their apartment at oniru estate, so why do u want the man to talk and find himself on the street of lagos

1. What of you. Please you all should go and sit down

2. Omoni welcome o

85. Na was for aunty oboli, may GOD save her soul. Better woman Lilian, congrats

86. Na wa for aunty oboli, congrats Lilian.

87. I'm so disappointed at this Omoni gist,that's if it's true.I love her so much.

Congrats to Ubi and Lilian

#bekindtooneanother

88. There is nothing hidden on the sun.

89. See sweet gist. Congrats lilian and ubi
    If the second rumor is true, omoni oboli shame on you
    A bv mentioned on the last rumor has it post that stella should leave it @ rumor has it instead of RHI. And stella listened. Nice one Mrs Korkus

90. Omoni Oboli with her wrinkled pussy still sleeping around