Nigeria's Collete Nwadike Makes History as she becomes First Black Exquisite Face of the Universe!
Nigeria takes the crown! Collete Nwadike from Nigeria was crowned Exquisite Face of the Universe 2015 in a keenly contested competition on the 9th of December in Sao Tome n Principe.
She makes history as the first ever black queen to take the crown; succeeding Susan Castano from Dominican Republic. She put up a stellar performance to outshine other gorgeous contestants from various countries of the world and also went further by winning the award for "Best Evening Gown".
Other winners are:
Miss Germany - 1st Runner Up
Miss Angola - 2nd Runner Up
Miss Aruba - 3rd Runner up
Miss Sao Tome and Principe - 4th Runner up
Top 10:
USA, Brazil, Sudan, Nigeria, Germany, Cape Verde, Ghana, Angola, Aruba, Sao Tome and Principe
When asked how she felt, she said: "It's like a dream come true! I've always dreamed of winning an international pageant & here I am, living my dream. I thank God for making this possible. I thank my ever supportive family. Special thanks to my wonderful groomer/national director - Tomi Lydia Salami who left no stone unturned in preparing me for this journey. Much love to Rikaoto my fab designer and BiBiyonce - MUA, extraordinaire and to my sponsors, friends and fans, I say a huge Thank You!"
Collete will spend her reign promoting charitable causes, tourism and goodwill around the world with special focus on Africa.
More Pics coming....
Congrats babe!!
ReplyDeleteSo she ended up winning enh? Am happy for her.
DeleteDo I know her?
DeleteWho she done help?
Cong......
Congrats babe.
ReplyDeleteWowwwwwwww!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, Naija girls making us proud. I'm proud of you babe.
Congrats. It's been arranged that she will emerge the winner.
ReplyDeleteU arranged it right???
DeleteU r always attacking this girl.. Free her joor..whether she is sleeping with d governor or not.. Its none of ya business... D girl big pass u anyway..mtchewww... Gwegwe
DeleteU arranged it right ???
DeleteYou sound like you know her, green with envy . Jealousy is bad.
DeleteCongrats Collete! Next please!
ReplyDeleteKwat! Congrats to her o!
ReplyDeleteSomething always told me she would win
ReplyDeleteCongrats Collete!
wow congrats to her
ReplyDeleteConsolation price of life!
ReplyDeleteLol
Congrats 2 her.
Flavour, over to you.
ReplyDeleteWowwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteShe did it
Light skinned girls be killing it.
Congrats honey love.
Congratulobia to her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Yaayyy! And she won. She deserves it abeg, fine girl better pikin. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her but why am i not surprised? Aeegurl...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Collete nwa m!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaayyyyy!!! Way to go girl. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats gal...
ReplyDeleteWow..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her!
Someone said it on here that the way has been created her, guess the person was right. Congrats girl
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Stella please keep the remaining pictures, these ones don belleful us. Thanks in advance.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...congrats bae
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeletecongrats Collette. to think someone predicted it here.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Collette, you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats baby.. Waiting for more pictures ooo.. #Slayer #BeautyQueens
ReplyDeleteVery good. Really wanted her to win. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, arranged or not arranged.
ReplyDeleteCongrats pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats
ReplyDeleteIgbo kwenu! Our girls are not just fine within Nigeria,we've taken it further to the universe!
ReplyDeleteOMG Huge hearty congrats !