Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pregnant Wife Dumps Husband And Elopes With Lover To The US

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Pregnant Wife Dumps Husband And Elopes With Lover To The US

Alhaji Shamsideen Adebimpe has been left in the lurch after his 44-year-old pregnant wife, Mrs Hajia Abibah Anike Adebimpe, dumped him and eloped with her lover and their only daughter to the United States of America.

According to her husband, she changed her identity and obtained travel documents and travelled abroad with his daughter without his knowledge.

The woman according to PM News reportedly packed all her properties when Adebimpe was not at home at their Adebimpe Avenue home, Council bus stop, Idimu and left.

She later informed him that she had quit the marriage and had joined her lover in U.S., adding that she never loved him in the first place despite the fact they lived together for several years as husband and wife.

Adebimpe said she informed him that he should forget the pregnancy and their daughter as she has given it to her lover who has equally accepted to foster both the baby and pregnancy.

An embittered Adebimpe said when he married Abibah in 2008 according to native law and customs and performed their Muslim rites the same year, he did not know she had another man outside her matrimonial home.

He said she got pregnant and gave birth to a baby girl named Nimotalai Adunni in August 2013 after she registered and attended ante-natal care at Igando General Hospital.

She was later delivered of the baby at a private hospital.

He said with the latest development, he was at a loss over the paternity of the baby and pregnancy.

Jolted by his wife’s action, Adebimpe wrote a petition to the Nigerian Immigration Service and American Embassy in Nigeria, seeking for their intervention to bring back his daughter from the United States.

Adebimpe noted that she deceived him, Immigration Service and US Embassy in Nigeria to achieve her devilish mission.

“It is very obvious that she had not only deceived the US Embassy in Nigeria but also the Nigerian Immigration Service in order to obtain various traveldocuments for herself and daughter with another identity,” he stated.

126 comments:

1. This woman have mind ooooooo.
      Or was she jazzed?
      Unbelievable!

2. Things are happening
      Hmmmmmmmmmm

3. I like hard babes that can deal with men like this....nice one!

4. Na be small wa o.
      What she did was sooooo wrong.
      She has mind, hmmmm.

God forgive me, sometimes I like it when it's women that deal with men.

Please return his daughter o, that man you went to meet, you don't have the slightest idea who he is or what he does and all. All that glitter is not gold. It's always sweetest when it's not legal, now you'll see his true self. May God forgive you.

5. I don't know why d story and d headline is just making me LOL

6. I'm sure it was an arranged marriage. She never loved him. I beg let her follow her heart joo. Do u know how hard it is to stay with someone against ur will?

7. Alhaji ure not telling d complete story. I knw menlike u prolly dint treat her right. Wifey come n show me d way,need 2 craftily plot my revenge against my husband just lyk u

8. The story is false, alhaji suffered these woman for years they were together she pratically lives off her family, she got the visa thru the assistance of her sister that stays on another state, these woman does not deserve these

9. TGW me too. I just read and d 1st thought that came in mind was **This is good news.

10. Ewoo.. so who forced the marriage on her initially?? Anyway let me not type too much and waste my energy. Cos I don't understand how or why Stella withholds comments these days.

11. She noty in America oooooo she in school here in nigeria she's a friend nd as a matter of fact I saw her today nd we spoke abt dis issue, all she wants is to hurt him nd get a break Frm an abusive marriage of slavery

12. All i see in mr adebimpes story is how to destroy the woman and possibly get her deported. Never did he mention how he missed his child,she must have had a very bad experience with him.

1. Oga go n find another woman pls...afterall some men abandon their wives too...when a woman does everybody calls her names...smh, women hate themselves fah!

2. Thank u blackberry. I beg let her follow her heart. When Tony Anenih Jr did it people said it must have been the wife's fault so this must be the husbands fault. All these arranged marriages. When u check now he will be an octogenarian.

3. You will be abandon too one day,watch it. Idiot

4. No b small wah oooo things are happening.

3. Let her face the consequence. What rubbish

4. That's what happens when the man of the house is a BAB #brookassboy#
    #justpassing#

1. He may not be broke. Something is missing in this story. Let's wait for a part 2.
      Lord have mercy.

1. Really? Dts y ure miserable and lacks direction. Stupid woman.

2. thanks phinite, u are highly welcome

3. Something smells dodgy here... ok his version
      A woman you are taking good care of will elope with your kid and pregnancy?
      Well, this is just a conspiracy theory from my twisted Alter ego's mind...
      This might just be a cover story.
      They should go check his soak away to be sure the woman, daughter and pregnancy are not inside...

4. I hope you were not beating and molesting her while, she was living with you. How are you even sure she ran away with a lover she could have been helped by family members.

5. Husband nd Wife mata Stella u hear I nor dey wan put mouth b'cus wen dem settle na we d tatafos dem go tke settle demslf. My prayer be say who eva is guilty amongs d 2 of dem 'll surely incur d wrath of God.

6. This post is so funny ,oga sorry oh.

Whirlwind

6. He is probably not the father of those kids.

7. What a man can do, a woman can do better. I just pray she won't regret it, she'll definitely have her reasons for doing so

8. Carry dey go madam, no time to waste in a loveless marriage
    Life is too short biko

9. So many wahala here and there.

10. Smart woman. But you for break the marriage properly. All this married women looking for rich men to straf

1. How can I judge her? Do u know if she was married against her will?

11. Wonders shall never end

Things are happening oooo.

God have mercy.

12. wonders shall never end. maybe she was forced to marry the man against her wish...never marry whom u don't love.

13. Abeg they shld leave d woman alone joor.
    If the guy were 2have done it,no1 wldav said anytng or even listened to a petition bt bcos it's d other way round,every1 be thinking d lady is callous.
    Oga she said she never loved u and hence left wv ur kid...abeg deal with it.
    Wonder y d society keeps favouring men

14. This is serious. I pray he gets his child back.

15. wow...im so happy for her....now shes free from loveless marriage. i cant wait to be free from my own partner too....since there is no more 7years concession in uk, i still have 3 more years to wait. living on a £10 POCKET money with two kids every week, while he does the food shopping by himself.

1. I bet you married him because your small mind felt he was rich and a janded guy. Now you dey complain, enjoy jare!

2. Mosi I can see your excitement. You get better bad mind (carry on don't relent).

3. I feel u jare, i have endured all manner of domestic abuse from my husband, can't wait to leave him when the time is ripe.trust me u are not alone

4. We many for this boat

5. Whats ur kids age,i just left mine. You dont have to wait that long. Get a lawyer.

16. Oga you didnt tell us the story of what type of marriage you had? Did you beat her, did you womanize and keep late nights. Because its quite hard for a woman to leave a marriage in pregnancy. I cannot judge this woman until i hear her own story. All i know is a woman happy in her marriage wont do this. Except na longer throat of abroad husband dey do am. Maybe she found smthn out there. The man is probably even an ex, to take her with pregnancy again, except the pregnancy is his.

17. Oga were u a good husband to her? Why petition the US embassy. EOP

18. This woman might have been running for her life. Changes identity!!!! Dats crious.

19. Alhaji old man eze gworo..Is Abibah ur first wife? Where is ur first wife? All these useless men than leaves their first wife to marry another woman,this will be una case..She obviously married u bcos of ur money and not bcos of love.Dat serves u right..
    Dat baby is not urs..If you go for a DNA test u will so be dissapointed..
    Let her go or you can start praying for God to intervene..Go to MFM for a deliverance..Pray to God to change ur wife's mind..Let God make her to leave her lover and come back to u..

I'm sure ur character drove her into d arms of another man..U were nagging her and forming team snoop on her I'm sure u are FAT oga..Start gyming and loose some weight..Women dont like fat men.
    Oga learn how to prepare her favourite meal..Give her sex anytime she wants..I hope u dont have body odour..Have a clean shave and cut all d time,wear sexy boxers at home,brush ur mouth very well...And finally make sure u suck her pussy very well..These are d things dat will prevent side-lover from snatching ur wife in future..

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwww.Una think say na only woman suppose pray and do all these things to make marriage work? What a woman can do,a man can do even better.

1. Lolzz.. I don laff piss for gstring..

2. Lmao @old man eze gwongworo. This man just got served.

3. Hahahahahahaha.
      1000 likes for ur comment.

4. Stella. Wat naw.. wey my comment abi u wan use am for ofada stew..

5. 1 million likes ! He should stay home and pray for his wife.

6. A million likes for your comment! But I like big men though not obese fat

7. Jeezz..lol ...hehehehe...I couldn't help but comment

8. Hahahahaha...nice one ,what is good for the goose is even better for the gander!
      #sayonara

9. Yes ooo. Let him pray too. Not only woman.

10. Presidents wife has killed me with laugh...hahahaha...na only women suppose suffer all the time, stay home dey pray for wandering d### abi? Alhaji, you got served, deal with it! Can't stop laughing

11. Yes oooo. Oga go and pray

20. One sided story.... who knows if he was physically abusing her and the poor woman had to flee? This gist about running away to join her lover may be a desperate move to tarnish d woman's name.

1. Exactly. She even went to the extent of changing her identity. And she left pregnant. Which lover go accept a pregnant woman?

21. the man should also explain what he did to make the woman elope with her supposed lover, i feel he just wants to rubbish her name... but if its true... now i know its not by covering all parts of ones body anyone that want to perpetrate evil will still do regardless of...

22. This woman you are too strong ooo. woman wey get sense. Good. enjoy yourself in USA. No need to suffer with he has a bright future.

23. Lets hear from d wife abeg. Who no go elope if man dey beat am. oga! Wen last u go haus wey u no know say Iya Nimota dey pack prepare to comot. If i hear...

24. I believe she has her reasons for doing that,

25. Na wa. The man is a landlord and OK on his own nau. That's so unfair of her, too bad. Who knows if the girl is the man's child sef

26. she went about this the wrong way
    forged travel documents, can have her deported.She should have atleast gone using her proper name...also she probably travelled on a B2 visa(visiting visa) she would be expected to leave the country soon enough

bottomline she should not have announced the country she was going, atleast for a few years... she could have just dropped a note she was leaving him for good

did i mention... this can be termed child kidnapping?

1. My dear if it was not a court wedding forget it,the US govt wouldn't even bat an eye, besides she can claim she was forced into that Muslim marriage against her will, besides that may even have been her story, also I doubt the child and pregnancy is his, I'm guessing it's the lover's. Also she can travel on a K1 visa not only B1/B2

27. She doesn't love you are not even sure the girl is yours and you are asking her to be brought back,mtceeew shameless man better forget them and go and make money

28. Hmmmm, Na waoo, Mr u r just Running your mouth jawee,Are you Sure u dnt beat her, there's more to this joooorrr....

29. Hajia chop knuckle. What a man can do a woman can do better.
    But wait oh, someone married this hajia with her daughter? Another man's wife? Some men get liver oh.

30. She did this the wrong way no doubt but I have a feeling there is more to the story. We know these Nigerian men and their nonsense

31. So laffing oooooo hahahhahahhaha.... the woman no sabi anything at all....
    ...hohohohoho

32. She should have gone through the proper channel by seeking for a divorce...ok maybe not.

33. I need clean Toto to suck this hot afternoon. Ladies pls reply with your contact

34. One sided story...Can't get my fingers around it. Oga say the truth, our women are not dis bold. I maybe wrong sha.

35. @president wife if you see as idey laught roll comot for bed with this your hillarious comment,menhnnnnn you are funny. Which old one blinded Alhaji get time to perform all this routine,rather all they do is to visit once in a while and drop useless curse miserable chop money only and ask her if she has done her daily five muslim prayer finish.Next to another of his wife place.metchew,to useless life.

36. It may even be her brother who came to resque her, useless men marrying and keeping women in bondage and servitude. The story he is telling is just to paint the woman black, which one concern American embassy?, they've given her visa and if she is able to arrange herself over there lobatan! Alhaji leave her alone and go and concentrate in the other women in your harem before they too start running away one by one , kikikikik!

1. Unfortunately she can be deported for forging documents, visa revoked and banned for life. This Alhaji guy is wicked. He doesn't care about his wife or child, all he is looking for us revenge... So they can return to Naija and be hopeless, maybe worse than before she left... I really feel sorry for her, once immigration suspects fowl play and you got your visa by changing identity or Lieing, she is done for... I only pray she did everything properly so the devil doesn't have the last laugh

2. If i were her,o will seek asylum based on domestic violence under human rights immediately.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That green card can do even the impossible i swear...... #NowPlaying>> ghetto made: yeanach...

1. The card is not green in colour but white and green actually.

2. Oversabi! That's what it's called generally, 'a green card'

38. Oga, you must have been a lousy husband and madam found a sweeter Amu..No vex you hear?

39. @ presidents wife, I comot cap for you o. This your comment is the real definition of HILARIOUS, you just made my day.
    There's more to this story than what this man has said. No happy, right thinking wife will do this. She started this escape journey a long time ago. I guess the man was too busy to notice. Now he feels cheated cos the woman was able to outsmart him....
    But really, she didn't go about it the right way, she should have opted for a divorce.....no wait, maybe she knew the man wouldn't grant it that's why she took it BY FORCE......

40. @ presidents wife, I comot cap for you o. This your comment is the real definition of HILARIOUS, you just made my day.
    There's more to this story than what this man has said. No happy, right thinking wife will do this. She started this escape journey a long time ago. I guess the man was too busy to notice. Now he feels cheated cos the woman was able to outsmart him....
    But really, she didn't go about it the right way, she should have opted for a divorce.....no wait, maybe she knew the man wouldn't grant it that's why she took it BY FORCE......

41. Oga, just allow the children to have a better life in US. Make sure they get in touch with you. As for the woman, got has taken your troubles away.

Rose

42. Sharp woman! There's no smoke without fire.

43. This story is onesided jor,this Alhaji shouting for his kids doesn't really care about them.he only wanted the woman back to naija as punishment.where was he when she was packing her things?where was he when she was processing which is not always fast.the man she followed might nt evn be her lover,go to oluwole,u ll see so many attacheers. just 4 dem to go together with a name n then go their seperate ways when they get to their destinations.

44. really they should check that he has not killed her and is just using this as a cover story. It happened in India where a lady killed her daughter and lied to her husband that the girl had travelled to America. She logged into the girls laptop and sent emails to her office resigning from her job. In reality, her mum and driver murdered her in a so called honour killing and buried her in a forest. Her mum was believed for years until her body was found and identified via dna.

45. Hmmmm mayb if u hear d woman story nw,u will c dat d man 1nc molested d lady or forcefully married her.u no Muslims n dier engagement kwa..i don't pity any man or guy 4 d way ladies treat dem,somtyms dey deserve it Mtcheeeew

46. AHAHAHAHAHHAA @ President's comment.

I feel bad for the man, but also happy for the woman. By the time she says her own story, IF , she is found, he might be at fault.

47. @anon20.36 dis yur super story, or nolly wood movie na die!.....just passing

48. Cho-o-o-o-Nathan ...Err-bele

49. Presidents wife, spot on!

50. me likey..... hell has no fury than a woman scorned. m very sure she left cos the marriage was bad.