Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ‎Nollywood Actress Amaka Chukwujekwu Releases New Pics To Celebrate Birthday.

Friday, October 09, 2015

‎Nollywood Actress Amaka Chukwujekwu Releases New Pics To Celebrate Birthday.

Nollywood Actor and Phamatex Ambassador Amaka Chukwujekwu is a year older today and in celebration,she has releases these beautiful pics for her fans...

105 comments:

1. God. She. Looks. Horrible! Like a ghost! Jeez!

2. Who is she n what movie has she acted in?

3. Beautiful chick but the e black lipstick doesn't suit her. Happy Birthday Amaka,

4. Which movie she don act? I know not her

5. All these meaningless photos from unknown celebs sef?? Mtcheww

6. Lol at "medium class babe"....
      ...hohohohoho

7. She looks scary.... #ghost!

8. Why did i open this post sef??? Yellow pawpaw. Hian

9. All these actors, pls let your work speak for you now. Everyday one horror picture or the other. Anyway, happy birthday but don't try this next time biko. I no kuku fine I dey yab.

2. Happy birthday. Your just yellow.

1. Who be you abeg??? Between ur make up sef no follow and d pic editing is just too much

2. Too FAKE! She ain't fine!

3. Hmmm..Nah wah o! Fear come dey catch me. She resemble odudu.( scary )

4. Stella can you atleast be listing one film dese so called actresses have acted in, majority of dem i never see them before. I know dis is a paid advert nways but we dont know her.

1. She sure is an actress
      I know her very very well
      A good actress @ that
      Stop hating
      Can u imagine
      Shioor!

2. Godess of dawn is she your sister ?not even one person knows her

3. Its not all about hating, just tell us 2 or more movies she's been in cos I also do not know this face nor name and i watch alot of Nollywood movies.

4. Iv never seen this one in any home video . OK she played "waka pass" role.... All them maids in the palace that cone out to gossip kinda role

5. I have seen her before in a Movie o! Am very sure, shez 'Willie Willie' na! Can't you guy remember? HOT CASH....hehehe

1. U guys should calm down nau
      Ok,let me explain this.Nollywood doesn't necessarily mean an African magic actor or cinema actor.If u are into soap operas or TV series u can be given d nollywood title too

2. She never do any soap biko.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Beautiful.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. Happy birthday Amaka
    www.alabekee.com

9. She looks like a Dracula in the 1st picture See the eyebrow na as e stand like person wey wan suck blood.

Happy birthday

10. Frightful.

Very very frightful.

11. Happy birthday Amaka. you look like mami water pikin. Enjoy yourself

12. How come they all claim Nollywood Actress when I hardly see them act. Okk o.

13. Hian!
    My eyes are hurting pls...what kind of pictures are these???
    Plus d brows... Kikiki...I'm no expert but those brows... Lmao.

Errrrrmmm hope she isn't related to Blossom my 'crunch'????

14. Which movie she don act because I don't know her,
    Looking like a hundred years old vampire

15. Too much make-up... Not beautiful joor
    Happy Birthday to her.

16. Oh Jesus have mercy.
    Wish she can be proud enough to show us her 'before' picture.
    This girl don finally turn symbiotic albino.
    #Whitenicious

Happy bleachday(birthday) girl.

1. Shush hater!
      She aint using ur money to buy her whitenicious is she?
      So shut ur trap broke ass nigga

17. Fine babe....how I hate that shoe in d last pic.

18. Hmmm. This one just de mia anya ka nkapi.

19. who she be??? everyone seem to associated with Nollywood these days.... #sigh

20. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    She looks cute
    Must every acclaimed actresses release pixx to celeb their bdays??
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    She looks cute
    Must every acclaimed actresses release pixx to celeb their bdays??
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

22. Willie willie

23. Replies
    1. Go and Google gothic look biko.

24. Hbd to ha but neva heard of her...some of the pictures though....Everybody b releasing pics dis days

Space booked

25. You go fear face contouring...lol. Shoot your make up artist or at least get a refund

26. Make up is too much, she be like witch.

27. All is can see is her nose. Her nose na smaller version of madam stelz own.

28. Dis one na vampire oo. In the days of our mothers when dere was no too much make-up, women don't look like vampires, now u see a vampire-looking babe being called 'beautiful'. Btw, bv sexiest mother on this blog, u claim to be a new comer but your profile shows you ve been on blogger since August 2014. Also, why are you using different people on your moniker? Is it by force to upload pix? Ok, you want to prove to us that you are beautiful. 419.

1. My dear, Na real vampire. U dont wanna c her without makeup cos d pot holes wey full her face no b here. Her teeth nkor?Chai!!! Dracula dey learn for where she dey. Very ugly thing.

2. This putting down is unaccepted biko. We are all humans, let's respect God's handwork no matter how we all look.

29. Oo ga oo, dis first one be like winch.

30. HBD beautiful one

31. HBD Amaka baby...haters back off

32. Happy Bday babes
    U look really good
    Wish u more yrs on mother earth
    U rock it gal!!

1. Goddess this girl is your sister o,na only know am

2. Goddess talk true abeg, the pictures no follow at all.

3. She is my friend and Amaka sure is a very pretty girl
      Those pix didn't do justice to her at all

4. She acted in cross of men, grave dust, lost hope and carwash girls

She did send those pix
      Her publicist did
      I was just talking with her and she's got no idea its on SDK

5. Carwash girls? Gosh. Even Annie Idibia wont accept a role in dat kinda wack movie

33. HBD Omalicha!!!!!

34. My modelling colleague those days hehehehehehe

35. Here looks, abeg not at all

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She can definitely pass as mix though... Hbd to her though..... #NowPlaying>> ise yen: sarz....

37. Her looks, abeg can't deal

38. Wu is ds local persn wit al des dramatic pose??wch movie she act???madsm nxt tym package wel if u mst release pix...HBD sha..
    TOMJERRYSWIT

39. Ghost. Never heard of her. This bleaching serious tho. Choi!

40. Who is she ,I don't even know her

41. This one should be a social media ,blog actress .lagos actors ,they are popular on blogs .i don't know her face

42. This one should be a social media ,blog actress .lagos actors ,they are popular on blogs .i don't know her face

43. She looks very scary who is she ?

44. Ist, 3rd and 4th looks scary. Reminds me of karashika. First class bleaching, photo editing and bad make up. #ghostmodeactivated. Happy birthday

1. Lmao @ ghost mode activated

45. Had no idea who she is...happy bday to her

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

46. Lovely...fine geh"""dancing shakitibobo to haters lol

47. Try too hard wanna be, hbd

48. Happy birthday Amaka. Nice body shape. The make up is just too much on these young girls these days. The skin pores on the face cannot breathe. The eyebrows are overly & sharply arched at the top making her look like a clown. Abi na her "Halloween " disguise instead of her promo pics.

Make we fear God oo. Make -up ..hmmm is it to makeup for God's shortcomings in creating us? We want to show Baba God say, na so he for mold us? Okay oo.

49. See wetin you don bring upon yourself, if to sey you no release pics all these curse for no land your head. Well, na the abuses dey draw attention to you sha.......carry on jare, fine igbo gal, my buriful sister

1. I was talking with her and she didn't send the pix
      Her puclicist must have sent them and he was wrong not to have mention few film she did
      She acted on Car wash girls, grave dust, cross of men, lost hope and others I can't remember Now

50. See my neighbour for Diamond suites hostel, ihiagwa, Futo road. Amaka baby, ur waka waka don pay. Happy Birthday dear

51. Loll...mehn u guys need take a chill pill jor...shez fine and I really don't see any fault in those pics

52. This is just the price you have to pain stardon...E no easy....

53. looking so scary in the first pic. why even allow people see that picture? who deceived her and told her that picture looked ok????? doesn't she have eyes?? and who is she?

54. Happy birthday ooo. But the pic dem fear me ooo, the first pix self, no be here

1. @goddess of dawn it's obvious by now that you're the only one who knows her and no one here cares.

Birthday girl, shoot your stylist,makeup artiste and publicist {in no particular order}.

Happy Birthday