The ex beauty queen posted these pictures today and it caught my attention that the beauty entrepreneur has drastically changed her looks again. Kinda shining brighter than her future some would say.....what do you think?
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
96 comments:
Is she a Nigerian? Nawa oo
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
The photo app she used is one of a kind
DeleteYes
DeleteShe travelled out 2 finalise her bleaching!
We dey wait make she born.
Her skin is fine oh but she has dark knuckles.
DeleteNice one!
DeleteIt's a filtered pic.
DeleteIt's filter
DeleteShe just changed her "colournality" not her nationality my friend, lol, but she is still Nigerian. G'day.
DeleteFlawless!
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Thanks to pela
DeleteShe go soon disappear.
DeleteStella u want Dabota to give u a reply like she did to Linda abi? Don't go and look for contents for ur blog keep poking ur fat nose into people's life's. I MUST BLOG!
DeleteAnon, you will keep wrestling with the dust.go figure...coward!
Deletelives! olodo anonymous
DeleteDabota welcome. Cool down life is not that hard
DeleteI don't to hear that anyone has skin cancer cause of bleaching pills and cream
DeleteChisos
DeleteSaw her at th beauty exhibition recently her skin is cool not out of d ordinary Lola okoye fair pass her sef I think it's d filter she adds to her pix hence d whitening
DeleteDaamm! Babe is flawless
ReplyDeleteYea!!!!! Flawlss with knukles of life
DeleteShe better do something about those her knukles fast!
Shikini thing like that wey she for use!
Sorry I won t say it
Please say it oh goddess of dawn. Help a bv
DeleteLmao
DeleteHiannnnnn!
ReplyDeleteHer choice.
ReplyDeleteStella it just filter from Iphone. Check her pics frm the launch of her cosmetics few days ago at one Expo and see her real colour. She ain't even very fair
ReplyDeleteCorrect!!
DeleteIPhone 6 camera at work
I think so too
DeleteJust download beauty camera on iPhone 6 that's where d magic hide....
DeleteTrue that.
DeleteIt's obvious from her Instagram pics posted.
Na instabeauty abi camera360... I'm not sure which one it is again.
DeleteThe one where you can enhance your eyes and make den look bigger, so hi end up looking like a barbie...
Yes she sure is looking brighter than her future...she isn't bleaching but toning lol
ReplyDeleteToo much money. Lol
ReplyDeleteif she like let her turn red, yellow, green, her skin, her colour, her business...
ReplyDeletefilter....
ReplyDeleteHer future is lost,cos she is now the future,no need looking for her bright future again.
ReplyDeleteLol@ her future is lost.
DeleteDabota,easy o.
ReplyDeleteFILTER
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteLights .....
ReplyDeleteCamera 360....
Action!!!
Her future is lost,cos she is now the future,no need looking for her bright future again.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteSdk, leave dabota alone!! Your guluma no be here..
ReplyDeleteCamera effect...
ReplyDeleteShe is not this fresh...
She's pweety
ReplyDeleteShe now looks like a mannequin.
ReplyDeleteBreachy Breachy!
ReplyDeleteOK seen "white moon"
ReplyDeleteSome girls will spend on the chicken change they get from their cheap runs to be like this but can never be. Stop hating if you can't beat them join them. Ike adaka's
ReplyDeleteyou for show us her old pictures so as to compare
ReplyDeleteStella, haven't u heard about filters? She may have turned white tho or may just be work of filters.
ReplyDeleteStella u no wan post my comment cos I. Called u ugly...lmao
ReplyDeleteUgly and getting paid. Do u av a job?
DeleteNne take am easy ooo
ReplyDeleteCamera 360 filter or Perfect 365 can help you achieve any complexion you want. there are other apps to help with get her cat eyes, slimmer body etc.
ReplyDeletethanks to instagram filters, we see all sorts but look totally different in real life
Whatever makes her happy..
ReplyDeleteFine geh
ReplyDeleteFILTER!
ReplyDeletePls stella bring up her own pic,so we could spot de difference, at it is now, I dnt knw wat to say, bcos I dnt knw her before. Tanks
ReplyDeleteArea boi was here
Well, she still looks good, it could prolly be from the camera filter or something.
ReplyDeleteStella.....na FILTER, Camera 360 z an example for some android phones and d rest
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
Stella u know she is going to come for you!! She would go online and look for your pictures to insult you.. she can be a bully and she thinks she is above anyone yab.
ReplyDeletePhoto filters. I saw her at the launch of MUD. She's just the normal average fair chick. Not too fair sef
ReplyDeleteIf it makes her sleep better at night why not?
ReplyDeleteIt's filter
ReplyDeleteDefinitely an iPhone job
ReplyDeleteCould be filter,or not..I'm loving it.
ReplyDeleteVery flawless..
its filter,she isn't so white.
ReplyDeleteD Next snow white
ReplyDeleteFilter toh badt
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful.
ReplyDeletena editing now
ReplyDeleteNah really brighter than her future... I think a lot of android phones has the features to turn pictures to something else, even changing your gorimapa to human hair... hehehe
ReplyDeleteAbegi... Seen her before, she is NOT even close to as fair as this and she even has black spots on her legs. To top it all she is NOT fine, dark horrible lips and dark knuckles...All these so called "whitenicious" pictures she uploads here and there are just filter.... And I heard her lipstick is not nice @ all.
ReplyDeleteYou heard, nt that u tried it to know the result of it....na so una dey spoil person market
DeleteNot real.. She is not this fair real life.. Good camera plus filter.
ReplyDeleteBleaching expert Mr Pere, na her BBF.
ReplyDeleteShe is naturally fair,I guess is filter frm pics edit.
ReplyDeleteMz indomie says so.
Linda u dey find trouble oh, u never talk wetyn dis dabota chick do u, una dey drag husband?
ReplyDeleteSorry, Stella I meant,,,,, choidey find trouble oh, u never talk wetyn dis dabota chick do u, una dey drag husband?
ReplyDeleteGood phone and editor...... I hate to filter my pictures
ReplyDeleteCamera lighting and the blonde hair did the trick. Simple photo trick, standing under a light at an appropriate angle that will so your flash will not appear on the pic. Practice this w selfies and you'll see how bright your skin tone will come out.
ReplyDeleteIts filter joor, the lady that trained me in organic skin care is way whiter and flawless than Dabota, you will think she was born that way.
ReplyDeleteBabe tell us products to use na , me self want flawless skin
DeleteSomeone said she went fr training...u can't ask hw u can get to buy the products. U are asking fr it...awoof
DeleteFILTER..
ReplyDeleteShe does not look very fair skinned in her just conclude
I think it should be flter or she edited the pictures.
ReplyDeleteNone of my business
ReplyDeleteFILTER....
ReplyDeleteShe does not look like this in her just concluded exhibition pictures...
Stella, na filter. Even Me self dey fair pass Kim Kardashian when I do proper filter And retouching.
ReplyDeleteshine bright like a diamond
ReplyDeleteStupid Stella, the pics have been filtered but cos u want her to be insulted u come to vomit rubbish
ReplyDeleteShut up Stella, always showing how bush and local you are all cos u want traffick on your blog.... By now u should know photos that are filtered.....
ReplyDeleteWith her dark knuckles of life.. very fake girl
ReplyDeleteOn this, I think you should mind your business Stella. Let her shine the way she likes, whether Jesus recognises her or not, has nothing to do with you. Salvation is personal .