Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Right Of Reply - Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, September 21, 2015

Right Of Reply - Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

From now on reply to Chronicles will be stand alone posts.

He is replying to his girlfriends narrative.Click HERE to read it ''WALKING AWAY FROM A PAST THAT HAS COME BACK TO HURT YOU''

''Stella I'm a reader of your blog and saw one post about someone's past hunting her  Stella that girl is no other person that andriana my girlfriend .... Andriana lived a very funny life growing up  having runs girls as friends partying up and down like she's looking for daily bread jumping from one hotel to another with her friends and all of that so I was even shocked to find out that she was still a virgin.

First of all we started at a very tender age of 16 I disvirgined I was just 20 then,,..I was madly in love with her and wanted her to myself...I thought her how to do things in bed and things about relationship but I never knew she was gonna get pregnant.the first time it happened she aborted it the second time she did same that was before we had issues and I beat her up! Stella I agree I was wrong to have mistreated her I beat her up severally and don't even know if it's cause I was In love or cause I was jealous of her finding someone else... .i cheated severally on her yes but I still loved only her...down to what made me hit her the last time was this..

we've already broken up so she came to my house to see my sister and I wasn't around I came and saw only her at home and couldn't resist touching her I mean this is someone I disvirgined how I'm I supposed to do without her but she refused saying she had a new boyfriend and didn't want to cheat on him that got me so mad and jealous one thing led to another I forced sex on her and apologized and went out to get something before I came back I saw she has messaged my ex on my phone telling her I don't love her and wants to destroy her life..

if I destroy her life is it anyone's business? I tried talking to her about it and she called me names I got angry again and beat her up she left my house and took a wood and broke my parents window then ran to meet some soldiers but it turned out they beat her up instead I donno why but I was wrong to deny her I was sorry to allow them I didn't know what came over me..I went through hell in the hands of my dad infact he almost disowned me if not for my moms intervention....

since then I've been begging her for over 2-3years now till she finally forgave me now we re back together and having peace until my sister told me recently that she came to my house my mom and my elder sister shoved her  away but for Christ sake it's not my fault!! I warned her to stop going to my house and stop seeing my sister but she refused  how now I'm I to be blamed and everyone wants her to leave me just like that? I tried my best to talk and talk about her lifestyle but she refused listening ?how would I feel? She never stopped telling my sister about everything in our relationship our love life how she aborted how I cheated on her like wtf??

Did I do wrong in trying to change her ?The children she aborted where they not mine?life without her all these years was miserable and full of pain and now she's finally back in my life everyone wants her to walk away from me ? I thought the bible said a man would leave his family and start his own is it really about my family or about us(me and her) ?  

For some days now she won't pick calls,she deleted me from bbm and blocked me on watsapp God knows I saw this coming after reading those comments on the post.

Please bvs I would appreciate you Guys start telling me what to do cause I can't let my gf go, life is hard without her.

Please I need my gf back

Andriana we need to talk.

274 comments:

1. *sips kunu ayan*

Umu aka

U two need to grow up

1. 1.You need deliverance from your anger issues
      2.The aborter are both of you and not her alone so you are one and the same.

2. E-slap to the poster. You need your girlfriend indeed. Your head needs to be re-boot. Are you stupid or mad? Which one please? You use her as your punching bag and still make her have several abortions for you and here you come with your silly mouth saying "I need my girlfriend back". You dey craze for head finally. God punish you for the murder you made her commit with this stupid attitude of yours. Mtchewww, good riddance to bad rubbish.

3. Hey Adrianna , this poster right here is the true definition of a fuck boy ... Stay away ... Love is not wicked ... Love isn't stupid and selfish ... Love doesn't watch and let u suffer countless abortions .. When in doubt , it isn't love . Love is peace . Keep clear off this idiot pls

4. Ode see your stupid moutth,"i beat her I beat her "you keep repeating that as if you would be happy if someone keeps beating your sister,abeg stella nothing like we need to talk o.she should run away from this mad guy.very very far from him.this one would be giving her dosage of beating everyday.oniranu

5. -You popped her cherry when she was 16
      -You cheated on her
      -You beat her several times
      -You raped her
      -You denied her and watched her get beaten
      -She had multiple abortions for you

I try hard not to insult people but there is no nice way to say this.
      -You are both irresponsible
      -You do not love her, you're obsessed with her
      -You're not in love with her, you're in love with the idea of her
      -You are a man-child
      -This is the very definition of a destructive relationship. You'd end up killing each other. This is so disturbing.

And those telling her to get back with him, well done. Isn't this domestic violence? Oh you think its okay cause they aren't married?

6. What bullshit did I just read? Stella, please place an age restriction on chronicles. Beat this, abortion that. The girl even relays the events in their so called relationship. Arrrrgh! Complete nonsense.

7. This poster is extremely stupid. How dare u lay ur filthy infested hands on someone's sister, daughter?! What the flipping fuck?????!!! Tell me what part of the world u live in and I will arrange to meet u there so we fight like men. Stupid pussy! I hope and pray u die young!!!!!!!!! Bastard

8. Dear Adriana, this fool just admitted to "forcing sex on you" on a public platform. Last I checked, its called RAPE and this post is your evidence. There NGO's that carry this matter on there head like gala, use google and locate one. Then SUE!!!And please turn away from that guy and his family, he has wasted your destiny enough.. ..

9. @ the stupid bf,may thunder locate u anywhere u are. I feel like ripping out ur spine so badly right now!! Idiot,stupid he-goat

2. Eeyah As complicated as love is sometimes, we know who we really want. But adraina don't marry a wife beater o, the signs are clear for all to see. Violence upon violence. Even rape. I don talk my own sha. I don't want to come and read *my husband BEAT me till I lost my 2 legs chronicles in future. How will he say he beat her out of love or jealousy?

---Pesticide

1. Violence + Rape = BAD COMBINATION

2. I dey 'tells' u oh hian,serial wife beater baking in d oven,just negodu apari,come adamma abi whts ur name u better pick race in ur own interest

3. I am boiling in anger now...
    This poster is very stupid and useless...
    Look at his mouth like "I beat her up"!!...
    Stupid man that won't go and make money...at your age you are still in your family house eating "mama thank ma"...I blame that your girlfriend for stooping too low and having someone like you as her boyfriend...

Stella,whatever you are discussing with the girl,tell her to run away from this lunatic of a man....

1. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha @mama thank ma..

Akuko Umu akaa...

2. That is ehn , just negodu the olodo. You beat her up, you disvirgined her, you love her, your family doesn't like her, see drama everywhere. This young lady you better run very far from this guy. His is an animal

3. Oh my lawd! Who is this man? Who can love this mitch? Mr reply, you are a horrible person. You claim right on her for the single fact that you disvirgined her? You are a rapist. You are arrogant. Madam Adriana, you will get beaten again and again because this dog has no remorse.

4. Don't mind the fool,Adrianna don't communicate with him PLEASE else he would kill you.he even denied you and they beat you up,am sure he was watching while they were beating you.stay in your parents house and marry your wife there so they would be interfering in you marriage.stupid modafucker...I beat her,as if its a thing of pride

5. U took the word right out my mouth... @poster child just grow up.. if I wher her I wudav planked your head. U Hv gone to paint her black in ur family n u come here crying wolf. Oshi! @MadamAndriana leave this dude and get a life. U Hv beautiful doors waiting for u to unlock dem. Focus on those doors!!

6. I swear u got it...Andriana pls run for your life this is not love it's obsession.

7. For once on dis blog, just dis once, I totally n completely agree with u

8. lmao
      This Linda sef @ mama thank ma.

9. Asin!!! Such a douch of a bag. Poster, you are a complete douch bag. Please, your written English is crap, you sound lame, and quite frankly, very childish and arrogant! How old are you again?

Dear ex gf, please run as far as you can! This nigga is only a child, but f you wanna be a mom, babying this Buffon up and down at your young age, feel free other wise, pick 440.

This story sef get as e bi. Some people will just send in cooked up stories and replies. Anyway, it's for the fun of it.

10. From d story the girl hasn't done anything wrong but the guy is a beast. So u don't have self control! U raped her and d same day u beat her up and d same day u denied her and let army guys beat her up. What kynda life do u want for her. U have a problem but u don't know it cos if u did, u wouldn't have sent in ur own story. I just pray d poor girl dat has not experienced what a real man feels like would have enough sense to stay clear of him. Seriously she shouldn't even have someone like u or ur family members as friends. U r just dead weigh dragging her down to he'll n it's misery. Girlfriend do urself a favour and run from this guy. He is a sociopath. Guy I'm not insulting u oo, I. Just helping u come to terms with what u r. U can believe me or not that's ur problem.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yu and the gal are both big fools i swear..... Senseless individuals.......

5. Oh boy! Andriana run! I mean run! Gosh! Uncle fear God o

6. Can't even remember which chronicle to which this is a rejoinder

1. Click on the blue highlighted words fool.... are u blind

2. Hmmmm...... this reply is so not it
      Girl just run away ooh, this guy sounds so childish and you are also chilish (yes! The both of you )
      You are not fit for each other,He is a woman beater.he is the type of guy that would abandon you in times of trouble and !
      You (the gurl ),u are a confused and sincerely you don't know what u want in a relationship.

You both need to learn that to be in a relationship is not child's play especially if u are hoping that the relationship would lead somewhere...

This guy from all indications wants a fucking buddy....ypu better run!!!

By the way,who miss me? wink *

「《】----TH€----【》」
      < { “)Go√£rn0r’s( ”}>
      ¿¡----L@$+ b•®n---!?

3. Start by tapping the blue link Stella posted then read it and come back here .

7. Nawa o.God will see u guys through abeg
    I met this guy through a friend and we clicked immediately like we'd known each other for years. He gave me all the attention I wanted and always listened to my complaints, whines. He was all I ever wanted in a guy. At a point I fell in love with him and I thought he fell in love with me too. But I made it known to him I didn't love him but I'm pretty sure he knew otherwise. He never told me loved me. I was just waiting..
    Continue reading at www.yemiruth.blogspot.com

8. Now this is a tough one, they re so in love buh dnt knw hw to go abt it, stellz m falling in love with u no homo, glad to be part of dis family

9. Na wa 4 u oo Adriana. Must u run ur mouth abt what happens btw u & ur guy? One thing abt this thing is no matter how close u ar to a man's sister or brother or mom or any relative, they wil alwys support thr own, dnt u knw blood is thicker than bonds? U asked for all ds mess.

10. Hmmm Stella abeg don't advise the girl to go back to this guy o
    If not na other chronicles we go read
    This guy is a jealous somebody

11. I managed to read and digest it. The long and short of it is that thank goodness you still want her not minding your folks rejection of of her and what they are saying, thats encouraging. Andriana, one more chance....

1. Did u just say one more chance? Oh yes one chance,if she goes bk na one chance be dt

2. One more chance until the guy breaks her legs or even kills her and that the best advice you can give your sister too...

3. One more chance given to a rapist and woman beater could mean the end of your life poster! The bastard is still justifying his actions. So because you disvirgined her, you went ahead to rape her?? You are a bastard! Stella please carry this girl's matter like project o. Let her run for her life. She's stuck on him cos he was her first. Nne you didn't come to this world to be killed by a lunatic like this. Your purpose is bigger than a psycho boyfriend. Tufia!

12. Egwuregwu egwuregwu!!!!!!!!
    If i destroy her life,is it anyone's business?
    Nonsense!!!!!!!!
    This guy does not sound serious.
    A guy that beats up a woman is a no no.

13. Like my brother will say when water don pass garri "Osheeee"! Hmmmmmm Love, bros take it easy you hear ? but why will you hit a woman? Hann? That’s wrong please only cowards do that. Adrianna you two have to talk please dear, hear him out so you can sort this out. Am not saying go back to him I only saying just hear him out. God bless both of you n give you both wisdom from above

1. Which one is hear him out,i dey vex for hear like say na my sister,this guy isn't worth it at all.he even connived with soldiers to beat her,yes you connived with them.plsss don't go back to him.find someone that worships the ground you walk on

14. this girl is still a child...who will want her brother to marry abortion womb,she no get sense.grow up girl n you this useless woman beater...since you get power why didn't you face d mopo pple. devil in a mans form.better leave this family and move on.hes not ready sef.untill you abort 10 children before you go get sense.

15. Gbagam!!!
    This is becoming more complicating and annoying.

Why tf do you need her again for?huh? So you can continue to use her as your own punching bag.Coward!!

I HATE MEN WHO HIT their women at any slightest provocation,like you tryna show your masculine prowess. huh!
    Andriana just move on and forget this serial beater cum rapist.He's crying wolf.

1. It is already complicated....
      Umuazi would be playing love in this their age..

Come to think of it-so one open eyes and date this boy? With the composure of his reply,you can tell how rude he is

「《】----TH€----【》」
      < { “)Go√£rn0r’s( ”}>
      ¿¡----L@$+ b•®n---!?

16. This is so complicated, if u love het like u claim coma back ass and reconcile her with ur family, and babe ur desperation stinks, what did u go to his house to do after he warned u not to go there, u can't force his family down ur throat do allow him to handle things his way.

17. Andriana...please forgive him...and u Oga...STOP hitting her. If u want people to fight..abeg go face Bukom Banku, and his "English"

18. Oga, where do you live abroad?

19. Andriana this guy is bad market.
    I beat her up.
    I got angry and beat her up.
    I raped her.
    Leave her alone biko.

1. Serious bad market. . Dint he jst read what he wrote by himself before clicking send..

20. Mr man how can u beat her,wanting to destroy her life & say it's nobody's business,Is she married to you or are you her father......Oloriburuku okurin...thank god you have a sister she would also be treated that way

1. May thunder scatter your brain there.See the way you keep saying, "I beat her" again and again like it's not a human being yyou're talking about. I don't blame you sha, I blame the foolish girl that let you treat her like trash. Idiot!!! Useless bastard. If someone beats your sister like that, how will you feel? Anu ofia nwuru anwu. Waste of sperm like you.If that girl goes back to you, then she's more useless than I thought. Arusi umu ozu kubie gi imi dia!!! Mkpi.

21. First of all,u r a very mad guy. What on earth will make u hit her?????no matter what she did and u forcefully had sex wt her,im surprised u can even admit that,u reek of madness,gaskiya!
    But aunty Adriana, u stupid sha.What exactly made u go back to ds guy???Are there no other guys on earth????What kinda stupidity is dat?Someone who beats u up at d slightest provocation.Ok oo
    My advice is this,don't go back to ds ur yeye boyfriend,im sure he knows ur mumu button but please do whatever it takes to free urself from ds undeserving mad guy,don't undo that deletion pls
    To the stupid bf,i hate ur guts!Hian!

1. I wonder o. Only a girl with little or no self esteem wiltolerate all these nonsense and still go back to the beast. Ndi ara.

2. Leave her. If she is silly enough to go back to him she should and safe the few good guys for us that have d sense to recognise dem.

22. Mcheeeeeeew,Andriana,If u love urself,run away from him.

23. Niccur trully loves her! Buh damn....... I cant even relate with this beating issue .... A man who fuvkn loves a Gurl you stil find him beatn same Gurl he loves. This which I can't still relate too. Plz some1 shud explain why such happens . Thanks

1. But he truly loves her sha according to u...lol

2. People have problems everyone does that's his own shortcoming it doesn't mean he can't change she too is not a saint she aborted so none of them is perfect...they should talk and work it out

24. Rubbish and ingredient.........
    How are you sure is even andriana your gf????
    You are not man enough period!!!!!
    You told her to stop visiting your sister indeed..

25. You're a rapist who should be in prison. Fool!

26. Ha!
    First of all, have you've stopped hitting women? Whatever happened in your past cannot be wiped away from memory. You are the reason why your parents don't like her. You tried to force sex on her (rape her) in your family home ? You obviously do not have any respect for your parents and that's why they think you're both irresponsible (which you are).

If you want her back you have to apologise to your parents for everything the both of you put them through( gra gra won't help here). You need to man up and take responsibility and make them understand that you love her and you want to have a future with her. It's imperative that you convince them because it won't be fair to your gf to marry her into a family that despises her and may even frustrate her because of the mistakes YOU BOTH made.

If they still insists they don't want her, please leave her alone! She's already been through a lot. If you truly love someone you'll want them to be happy with or without you.

27. Hmmm, this one is hard oo, bt i think you shld let her go.. You hv beaten her & u even allowed soildiers to beat her.. Oriegwu... Jst let her go becos u will still beat her. Both of u shld move on abeg. See series of abortions sef later if she cant giv birth ur people will say they warned u..

28. first of all, I would like to know how old you and Adriana are and then say what I want to say bcs from your write up Adriana seems like someone that is still very young and what do you mean you couldnt believe she was still a virgin at 16? At 20 sef what is a young girl's business with sex? you people were already having sex at 16 and aborting? I am 26 and I still cant see myself aborting or getting pregnant out of wedlock. What is wrong with you young fellas? Go read your books if you are in school or go look for work if you are done with school which I doubt you have.

1. Just negodu Andriana and this woman beater/rapist!

29. Ok. Don't worry, Stella go settle una. Lol

30. Hmmm, this one is hard oo, bt i think you shld let her go.. You hv beaten her & u even allowed soildiers to beat her.. Oriegwu... Jst let her go becos u will still beat her. Both of u shld move on abeg. See series of abortions sef later if she cant giv birth ur people will say they warned u..

31. After reading d above write up, @adriana,i can confidently tell u u did d right thing by deleting et blocking him from ur social media handles.
    Imagine d nonsense ds scum is spilling,talking about beating his gf like it's a normal unexplainable occurrence.
    Babe even acted silly for accepting ur sorry ass after u begged.
    ADRIANA...this dude is nothing but trouble.
    Is is just me,y do i feel u are so full of urself and a bigot.
    Now u remember she's ur gf and want her back? Na so

1. I think his dad beats his mom, else dis dude needs serious help! I can't deal mehn

32. All what i saw in this your nonsense epistle was "i beat her up this, i beat her up that". If you eventually marry her..you intend to turn her to your punching bag abi. Adrianna biko run for your dear life. This nigga does not love you, he is just obsessed. Imagine suffering domestic violence in a relationship..marriage nko. Abeg no gree for this guy let him go and marry his family..mofo

33. Nna meen just negodu umu aka nabor na eme love o just just just negodu...mcheeeeew

34. Oga when na you first dis-virgin the girl please talk to your parents, sisters to see reasons with you since you can't live without her, I really understand ur plight.

35. Bastard!!!...go to HELL

36. Why do I find this funny?

37. Mr man,i went thru series of emotions reading ur reply:from anger,to fear,and disgust!even dou I can forgive ur previous attitudes to her as just being ur age,u still sound a bit childish bro,i hope u are not still a woman beater and a rapist?
    U also claim u love her,why haven't u stopped ur own family from harassing her still?......goes to still show u either ain't grown enuf to stand ur ground or ur are not man enuf!
    .....so even dou I blame her for telling ur pple stuffs herself(dats if she really did#rme),Andrianna needs a man!so sorry u sound like a boy wey go add to her sorrows.marriage isn't easy anymore.

38. The writer of this post is silly! He's not even ashamed to be 'I beat her...I beat her up...I beat her'! Come on sharaaap there! U be ewu! Proper COWard! U no even get shame sey u dey beat woman.

Dem suppose even arrest this idiot & charge him for defilement. 16 yrs old girl? U broke d law nigga. Cos she's a minor. It's obvious d fool doesn't know his left from his right.

From his yeye reply, he forced himself on the girl. If she accuses u of rape now wetin u go talk? There're so many things wrong with this write up.
    This isn't the kinda stuffs we should encourage at all. I'm pissed reading this.

Ghanaman signing out!!!

39. I love this. But I have a question for dear boyfriend now that your mum and sister don't want her what will be her fate isn't it obvious they won't want u to marry her or do u have another plan for her?. I think she's doing the best thing by cutting ties with u believe u me she is always going to get it hot n spicy from ur mum n sis.

1. Are you a woman beater!what do u love about this write up?

40. Stella my mouth is wide open! I don't know what to say, their case need special counselling biko Stella handle this one abeg.

41. You are sick..seriously sick in the head. Imagine what she went through in your hands and you expect her to still be with you. You be bastard. Imagine..you raped her and did all those things to her. She even left out all this stories of DV you meted out to her..plus you even cheated sef. I just dey vex. That girl will be a very stupid person if whe returns to this kinda guy.

42. Almost shed a tear, at first I was like WTF is wrong wit this guy, u guess u were young then to hit Adriana and deny her in the presence of those soldiers... But come to think of it, Adriana is a lady and trust me she will act like one, you need to talk to ur sisters and mum, tell them you love Adriana and you are not willing to let her go, even if u need to take Adriana wit u to beg them to accept her once again..
    And for you oga, I can say u have ur own faults too, but next tym learn to stand by ur woman no matter what.
    Adriana, dooh pls u have to let love lead o!
    Cheers! I really wanna love someone sincerely still waiting for my prince charming!!

43. Drama
    I think you both fit each other
    I know I'm short tempered but my own temper never rich to destroy properties mbok.I don't like men dt beat women. Not once,not twice.You are a coward cos if not like someone stated d other day,when a harasses u do u beat him up?

44. Admitting your faults speaks highly of you poster. You are indeed a true son of your father...
    You really love your girlfriend and willing to get back together no matter the cost. I hope she gets your sincerity and willingness.

45. Jesus
    See this guy o. I beat her up, i beat her up, this beating thing is normal to him o.
    U better go ur separate ways. This sounds like a secondary school lads writeup

46. You need her back so you can start beating her up again at the slightest provocation abi. Just negodu this useless guy. Idad ke afo ado. Ata unam ke ikot!!

47. hmmmm...
    so oga, if she (andrianna) was your sister, what would you advise her in a situation like this?

48. And lest I forget, make nobody dey write any yeye reply & end up making a jest of himself/herself or implicating him/herself here like this fool just did. No be by force. Cos sometimes, e good to just allow everything wey bite for night to be mosquito.

* How does a man justify hitting a woman???
    * How does one justify rape ("forced sex on her")???
    * How does one justify defilement (sex with minors)???

Stella, I expect u to come out & condemn this yeye reply in strong terms & forget the barney for now.

Is hitting the girl not part of the same domestic violence we've all bin preaching against??? Abi na b'cos him neva marry her??

Whoever knows this nigga beta call him to other o, cos if na my sister or someone close to me & I hear dis kind rubbish...e no go easy for Ezekiel o! Hmmmmmmnnnnnn!!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

49. Stella talk what?
    Oga let her go, your mum and sisters will use her past to hunt her if she comes back..
    You denied her when you saw soldier!
    Who does not have a past.
    Adriana dear please don't go back to that guy move on, hold on to your job or business... God 4bid u have delay in child bearing if you guys get married your in laws will definitely make your life miserable.
    I pray you meet someone deserving

50. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wooow poster,i love your guts and the fact that you gave attention to every details without holding back.....making sense reply ever!!
    Am not gonna bitch u up with cusses at allllll
    May Xrist fix this for you!!
    Andriana,where are you??,come out of ur hiding place now!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

51. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wooow poster,i love your guts and the fact that you gave attention to every details without holding back.....making sense reply ever!!

52. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

53. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

54. Blooooddd of Godddd. How are you people living your life. It's really crazy. What are you people doingggg. Talk about messy.

Arianna. Please tell me do you have an education? Or job?. My dear please forget totally about love for now and rebuild your life.

55. Wow! Wow! Wow! Adrianna if you're reading this please stay away from this guy you deserve better. If you end up marrying this guy he will turn you into a punching back.

Poster you are even proud to tell us that you forced sex on her and you also cheated on her but you still love her. Tufiakwa! I sense no atom of emotion from you. You are a very wicked person. God have mercy on you.

56. Hnnnmm poster I'm not trying to spoil your show with your girlfriend but I kept reading I got angry and I beat her, I got angry again and I beat her up. You said you love her but you could cheat on her! Abeg define love guy. How can you love someone and you could do all these? I agree its in your past but abeg you also need to work on yourself cos what is the guarantee that you won't do all these to her when una finally get married?
    I'm speaking for Adrianna cos I'm a woman too. You need to work on this so we won't get to read her chronicles here after marriage. You also need to fight for her if you really want her back, pay her a visit.
    Adrianna, you also are at fault. Why will you keep telling a third party about what transpired between you and your man? You had to tell his sis that you aborted! Babe you sef get fault in this. Both of you should sit down like adults and talk things over. There is still hope when there is love btw you two.

57. Hahahahahahaha
    What day he'll is this? Please please please you people should endeavour going to school to study instead of looking for who to disvirgin. Who I offend?

Adriana or what run away from this time bomb. Dude is so lost and gone
    How old are you two? Teenagers? I'm disgusted! See how you are busy panel beating someone's child. Where are you people from? It really matters to me, ndi uchu

58. Andriana,maybe u shld give him a chance.
    Hmmmm.
    Guy,hope u will talk to ur family incase u hv it in mind to take d relationship to d next level?
    Goodluck.

59. Andriana, you are with a man who raped you? Please do yourself a favour and leave this man and get your head together. Young man, grow up.

60. What is wrong with u two???
    Na wa ooo
    I'd advice d lady to stay away from this brute, from d way he sounds he is a total waste!
    You will get a good man, leave sentiments ( him being ur first+ d abortions). Stay away from him

61. i will advice you go back to your family to sort things out first before begging your gf to come back.
    she wont be married to just you, she will be married to your family. so please go home and talk to your people.

62. Which kain yeye reply be this? I just managed to finish reading it sef. Sounds fake sef, like someone who just wants to play with our heads but if it is real... I shake my head in many languages. His writing style is so crass and immature. If there were doubts about whether she should go back or not, please Adrianna, the content of this right of reply just spoils everything - please don't go back.

63. I stopped reading when I read he was beating her..

Guy why must you beat a woman. Upon all your education and exposure, you still beat woman, and u said you don't know if its love you have for her, abeg, shut up jooor..

You a woman beater, and a woman beater you will remain.

64. Adarian we also need to talk.

Mr. man pls spare us your tales by moon night.... you are not ready to marry Adarie just stop being pathetic pls.

You just remind me of my ex very stupid guy. You guys will opt for abortion and later come up with story that touches the heart of Shekau....

Whistling and moving to my destination jor.

65. Adarian we also need to talk.

Mr. man pls spare us your tales by moon night.... you are not ready to marry Adarie just stop being pathetic pls.

You just remind me of my ex very stupid guy. You guys will opt for abortion and later come up with story that touches the heart of Shekau....

Whistling and moving to my destination jor.

66. Lol...like WTF? Only 1 girl, beat, hit, forced sex, aborted, denied, cheated on? Andriana dont let me call u 'eran iya' or 'sufferhead'. If you marry dis guy, e don be 4 you I swear

67. This guy is a liar and if I were the girl, I wouldn't return to him.... Proud and arrogant. Just hear him on the fourth paragraph ..''if I destroy her life, is it anyone's business? Yes its people's business. Why would you destroy anoter human beings life?

You are a proud and arrogant demon...
    No remorse at all in you..

Adriana or whatever your name is, pls leave this guy asap and go and make your life better. There are so many good guys outside.

68. This is my first time of commenting on this blog and I must say with all sincerity that this guy is an animal. It is disheartening to see that the best way to settle disagreement with your gf is to hit her everytime. You mean she came to see you and you raped her because you disvirgined her? You are a pure animal. The lady should run very far from you but if she refused, you will eventually kill her one day and blame the devil.

69. This man is a beast. Adrianna don't look bck. Wicked idiot

70. Nigga u 4 real.....you told her not to visit your house till when...unless ofcos you dont have future plans for her...listen move on abeg, you both need a fresh start...might not be easy but I wouldn't advice that woman to stay with you...I know I wouldn't

71. Andrianna, I use God beg you. You see this guy ehn, don't ever make the mistake of a lifetime by going back to him. Gosh! A man who claims he loves you but had the guts to rape you, a man who beats you at the slightest opportunity. If you ever choose not to take my advice, please write your will before going back to him. By the way, the family doesn't even like you. Tueh!!!

72. U re evil and don't deserve her, from ur story it shows dat u re a woman beater. Andrianna Pls if u re reading dis don't ever go back to dis woman beater again before he kills u.

73. You are drunk.

Why will she want to get back with you? Is she lacking men? Why you of all men? You are immature and shameless. What is wrong with her? Even if she is a runs girl, she deserves far better.
    What kind of volatile relationship is this?
    Adriana, you deserve far better.

Please do her a favour and let her be.

XOXO MYSTERY

74. That Northern girl21 September 2015 at 16:42

Hian, see Gobe o. Why is it that Guys who beat ladies find it very hard to let them go?

1. Because it is only such ladies they can try that with (broken/damaged women, low self esteem)

75. This is serious.watin 2 read comment

76. You are drunk.

Why will she want to get back with you? Is she lacking men? Why you of all men? You are immature and shameless. What is wrong with her? Even if she is a runs girl, she deserves far better.
    What kind of volatile relationship is this?
    Adriana, you deserve far better.

Please do her a favour and let her be.

XOXO MYSTERY

77. na that beating dey vex me
    which kind love be dat one

78. That Northern girl21 September 2015 at 16:45

So chronicle advice dey work. See as Adriana just deserted her boo. MMMMMMH! BVs breaking relationship since nineteen gbogodo.

79. MADNESS IN D HIGHEST OTHER

YOU NEED TO TALK TO YOU PARENTS/FAMILY AND MAKE THEM REASON WITH YOU AND LEAVE HER ALONE. COME TO THINK OF IT U SPOILT HER DISVIRGINED HER IMPREGNATED HER AND MADE HER GO THROUGH PAINS OF ABORTION.

I HOPE YOUR FAMILY WILL NOT BLOCK HER WOMB OUT OF WICKEDNESS AND DISOBEDIENT WHEN U EVENTUALLY MARRY HER WITHOUT THEIR CONSENT. LET HER BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ANS STOP CAUSING HER MORE PAINS SHE HAS GONE THROUGH ALOT FROM YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

80. Hmmm.. *long sigh. U must be a very temperamental person. But love will always make a way sha. Good luck to u as u try to get ur girlfriend back.

81. I blame women everywhere that go do degenerate scumbags like you.

I am a guy and I've never raised my hand to beat anyone talkless of woman. You're a standard bastardy and probably so is your father.

You give real men a bad name. I have to ask why she didn't press rape charges against you fool.

Pls women is it not better to be a side chick to a caring man like me than be with these poor excuse for men up and down.

Good luck to una sha.

82. Imagine u doing all these to a woman and wanting her back, do u have a conscience at all?

83. Andriana a big fool and serial aborter for an even bigger fool

Women are plain stupid

84. i cried after reading this.....this dude is really sorry. Adrianne pls forgive and come back to him to normalise his life.

1. Buhahahaha! People be cray cray *cuckoo*

2. Na tears full your eye.Adrianna abi monica,you better borrow sense and run far from this guy.

3. Fuck off this page if you dont have any good thing to say..birds of the same feather!!

4. You are not well. Is this what you would tell your sister or daughter

5. Stop shedding crocodile tears.

85. stella wetin you won tell andraina?that boy is wicked abeg,you cheat on the poor girl you still beat her ontop,you will never change i know your type mtchew

86. This is super story.... u go fear lov na

87. adrianna needs prayers

Trouble follows her anywhere.

You this stupid poster , u are mad! Ur write up reeks of madness ....u beat, raped , and beat her again ... Then stood by while strangers beat her . U made her abort cos u weren't wise enough to insure her future by using protection.

Guy u sef reason am, uve used this girl so much .. Ur a destiny destroyer .. No good can come out of her associating herself with you .

Let her go . She deserves better

88. Better for you o.better drag your ass down from wherever you are and come do the needful.meanwhile andriana stop talking too much and stop clinging to his family if he does not want you to.so na you open your nyash to them and when it was used against you,you cry fowl..love matter.

89. I still maintain that both of you had faulty upbringing though..beating,cheating et al.

90. Poster u have to take a stand and tell ur family what u want!

91. you are an ass hole for beating her up.

92. I think she was wrong for coming back to u after u beat her like that..stella abeg leave the babe make she leave this guy... We constantly speak against babes remaining in abusive relationships .this guy is trying to sound remoarseful but will still do the same to her when he marries her...guy abeg don't interrupt Andriana's greatness

93. Smello! ! Adriana wld be outta her mind to go bk to u.

94. This dude is violent. He will continue to beat hher. Adrianna stay off.

95. talk for What Stella? Did you read what I read there? is this guy normal? you raped, beat up ( severally), a woman who is supposed to be your gf? Infact...I have no words. I am too upset. You even had the effrontery to reply? For what? YOU NEED HELP!!! YOU ARE NOT NORMAL. i CANT WITH THIS STELLAS BLOG.. I JUST CANT!! omd.

1. When Stella is supposed to unleash her red pen she wouldn't .

What do u Wana talk with Adrianna ? Say it here... Tell her to leave this fool , this wife beater oloriburuku, Omo ale jatijati of a scumbag.

96. I hate to say this or sound this way but dude, what else do you have going on in your life ? Please face other aspects of your life and grow a lil more mature so you can handle your next r/shp cos I still feel Andrianna might not be safe with you, that's if you donot know what to do at this point rather than running up here to seek solace.

The relationship was rocky....very rocky and she has made quite a lot of sacrifices despite putting up with the incessant domestic violence you inflicted on her. The rejection by your mum and sister was just enough.....No one would put up with so much maltreatment, abortions and rejection. I understand you love her but the ATMOSPHERE ain't right/healthy....so much has happened such that any lil thing would kick up memories from the past.
    Its either you try your best to provide a more suitable atmosphere by talking, calming and convincing your mum and sister before you concentrate on winning Andrianna(yeah, u need to win her..she ain't your puppet)......I think women feel more damage when rejected/insulted by their fellow women(especially on man issues), let alone the people she'll have in her life forever.

If u want her back, grow up, be more mature so she can have that comfort knowing that you can handle whatever comes up and keep her safe...shielding her from any harm including yourself......for now, Andrianna please stay away until you are convinced but if not please walk away dear and enjoy your life.....a good man would find you and bring the rainbow to your doorstep. Cheers

Li-yon Vls.

97. This guy's reply is so annoying!!! Pls girl don't look back! Don't date him again! Pls dont even think of getting married to him. hate guys that beat their gf. mr gf beater go nd marry your mother and sister!! Idiot. This matter they pain me sha! That was how my neighbour living in the self-con at the back of the house was beating is wife yesterday night, felt like pouring hot water in him.

Mola

98. All these beat me , I beat you
    Virginia and window breaking
    Oriegwu o
    Umu uwa!!!!!

99. ANDRIANA.

This man would kill you one day and we would read about it in the news.

He has beaten and he has raped you as well and he thinks it was his right to have done so?

Please pick up your self esteem and run for your life.

Mr Boyfriend, please get counselling, you are the kind of man, girls spend hours praying not to get. You are a rapist and a wife beater, please get help and get your anger issues under control. You don't own her vagina because you disvirgined her. No man owns a woman and vice-versa

100. Andriana, I hardly comment on this blog, but i can not skip past this. I am seen this before, I am a guy, and i would tell you this.

DO NOT GO BACK TO HIM'

There is no excuse for any of the things he has done...let alone the Physical Abuse! Not once, not Twice...Haba!!

See how he conveniently left out the fact that he texted his ex that he wants her back around the period he RAPED you!

Please move on...

Oga, chill, you are only missing pussy that is constantly available. check the next street.

1. Your name Odum ... Are u from delta ?

Spot on ! Adrianna pls listen to this advise

101. Wow!! I'm in shock! This guy is an epic fool... Woman beater and serial cheater! You guys aren't meant to be together... Leave each other alone. This relationship is nothing but pure toxic poison!

102. Oga this is Nigeria where the entire family get themselves involved their son's/daughter's marriage. You dont sound so matured but If you know are ready and willing to protect your woman from the claws of your family members, publicly declare it here since you decided to iron your issues publicly.
    Madam forgive and take him back.
    The both of you need maturity lessons.

103. Oga this is Nigeria where the entire family get themselves involved in their son's/daughter's marriage. You dont sound so matured but If you know you are ready and willing to protect your woman from the claws of your family members, publicly declare it here since you've decided to iron your issues publicly.

104. Oga this is Nigeria where the entire family get themselves involved in their son's/daughter's marriage. You dont sound so matured but If you know you are ready and willing to protect your woman from the claws of your family members, publicly declare it here since you've decided to iron your issues publicly.

105. I'm Yet to understand a thing about guys. I Would advice that you ask yourself questions about your relationship with this young lady, questions like; do I want this girl for real? Do I want her because I can't handle the sudden "break up"? Am I Really gonna fight for this "love"? Can I really handle this violent nature of hers? Will I leave her again? Be real to yourself, be sure you don't want to keep her by the side while you search for another. Be sure you are not afraid of being single perhaps, lonely, so that you don't end up wasting her years after which you dump her.......... That will be bad you know. Tell yourself the truth, know what you really want. Remember you denied her once, will you do it the second time? If after these you still want her, then, see her and sort out things. In addition, there is a great difference between a relationship and marriage. Most young ladies actually change after they're married, uh-huh! I'm talking about her violent nature now. Please don't beat her again o. You are not supposed to practice martial arts with her.

1. What a reply!

Am beyond disgusted

So u chose to gloss over his violent nature ... And kept ranting about Adrianna's . Ur all that's wrong with the world . Am sure u clearly saw no wrong in the posters write up ???!
      *tueh*

106. Wow!
    Am speechless!
    Oga you need to go for anger management class.

107. If I were you Andrianna, i wouldn't think twice about putting on my running shoes a long time ago but I've come to know some ladies even like men that hit and rough handle them and for you to have taken him back after all that means you are one of those ladies so good luck.

108. And I enjoy sex if u beat and rape me !! See this one running from him . The sex is mind blowing . Abeg come jor .

1. Psychological DAMAGE ALERT!!!!@

2. You need help!!!ASAP. Go see a professional counsellor!

109. Da Legal Drug Baron21 September 2015 at 17:28

Ok,ds Is real 'Just negodu'! Hian! Pls, Andriana do not go back or marry ds dude. He raped you? Beat You? And even allowed soldiers to beat you? Bcos he was 'Jealous and In love and Couldn't bear d thought of someone else having u' Babe,he's obsessed,period!! Ds man is all shades of bad news and u are fast turning into one! Abortions,Runs and gossip are now ur hobbies,smh. Babe,leave ds Psycho of a bf, his pathetic Family and get ur Shit together! U sure don't need ds drama u are bringing into ur life!

110. Na wa, see love. The girl should please forgive him. He is very sorry for what he did.

111. Adraina plz if ur reading diz, plz call 911 n I beg u in d name of God if u love ur life run as fast as ur leg can carry u. Diz guy is a beast n to tell u I ve cum across diz type of guys b 4 n de dnt knw what feelings is all abt. I swear!! For him to beat u countless times shows dat he got knw respect for u n he wil kill u one day in d name of love. Abeg run ooo. U wil find sum1 Berra I bet u, Jst pray to God n ask n all wil b ok. Bye for now. Goshh am digust by diz guy msg. Hurrhhhhhhhhh *angry mode* lolz

112. What most of you ladies dont understand is that,if a guy hit a woman that does not mean he does not love her or immature talking from experience.By that you are checkmating her excess.Can you beat a prostitute?If you dont love a woman you will never hit her,forget all this hollier than thou attitude.We are all human being.At times ,we have to react to situation around,so the guy might be really serious.Shikena!!

113. This comeback reply is so childishly annoying!
    If she loves herself and life, she should have nothing to do with him again!!!
    ......... WHOSAI! She will go back! As he has written in to profess his undying love on social media, she will go 'awww, he still loves me' and show her friends...........Then tomorrow she will send another chronicle on DV! And this one his mother does not like her again sef ...OTURUGBEKE O!

114. Stella plz I need a private detective ASAP or any1 know one plz reply n give me contact plz plz plz.

115. Stewie Gilligan Griffin21 September 2015 at 18:40

You love her yet you cheated on her severally, you love her yet you hit her several times, raped her, endangered her lives several times cause of the abortions she had and let soldiers hit her? But oh yes, you love her. This is sickening. And oh to top it off, you said that if you destroy her life, it's no one's business.

My question is, what does Adrianna see in you to make her go back because every woman, man, child, baby out there need to stay far far far away from men like you.

You want to destroy the girl. Your type are the ones that try to disfigure the women they can't have.

Adrianna, no matter how much this guy begs and promises to change, never ever make the mistake of going back to him. He'll try to kill you any day you try to leave him after his numerous beatings.

Stella, I hope you're not going to tell her to reconsider the relationship.

116. Dis guys reply is d most disgusting piece I have ever read in my life. Wat he feels 4 her is a brutal obsession not love. How do u justify beating up a young woman at any slightest provocation? Are u cursed? Even if she is younger sis, u have no right to lay hands on her n if u were to be my son n u hit ur sis, I will castrate u cos I can't raise an animal in my house. U obviously have an anger prblm and u need help. D only reason u want her back is becos u want to destroy her d more n u don't want her to move on. Boys like u should be kept behind bars becos u have lots of baggages and can even do anything out of anger, desperation, lack, hunger etc. Adriana beta run for ur dear life, u will still meet a young promising dude dat will treat u like a queen n den u will regret u were ones wit dis bad news. U are just young n have a long way to go. Let go of dis ur guy cos he needs to grow up, become responsible n pursue his life goal instead of becoming a rapist n a woman beater. Mtcheeeew!

117. This guy is crazy! Violent motherfucker! Gerrarahia with ur bad english.

118. Andriana, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, run for your life!

119. Oga "forcy forcy sex" leave that girl alone plz, u don't love her. N madam if u are reading this run away from that guy n his family if u love ur self. First love is nt always true love most times it's foolishness.

120. Justlikeme@live.com21 September 2015 at 19:54

I agree for everything people said except the soldier part. Soldier has killed someone I know and nothing happened! I should go and beg soldier.... Maybe I haven't seen that kind of love yet sha. I can't die for no girl, my mom didn't die for my dad and my dad didn't die for my mom but I feel they love themselves (how I am to know if they do for sure, I am not in their minds). The guy is wrong sha to beat the girl....haba! I have met so many mad girls in my life that deserve good beating but I walk away....I can't let somebody come and use me and do narratives on SDK. Even the one that slapped me and tore my clothes in front of first bank, I enter car jeje and left. Nobody will come and use me to score mark

121. Wtf.who's bisness is it if I beat her??,dis guy is a monster. Gosh!!!! Andriana, I'm sorry to say dis if u ever have d intention of going bk to dat punk dat asshole den u will live ur whole life in regret. Dear u deserve better c'mon dust ur ass up get on ur feet run without looking bk. I don't know y people defines obsession as love,they re two vertical lines dat can never meet. Andriana,as far as u re with dat nincompoop his family will Neva accept u eventually d agrees after u get married he will beat u to death. Receive sense

122. This dude is a tout. Adriana please don't go back to him.

123. This poster is a bat!!! See ur mouth like u beat her

124. Poster how can you sound satisfied with destroying someone's life? Someone you've hurt severally? Evil spirit dey ur body true true

125. I believe ds nigga shlda jst kept quiet.. I dont see the point in this reply at all.. u beat a woman n u r still spewing thrash.. adriana.. please keep running. . Dont look back