These are their traditional wedding pics which held today Saturday August 29,2015.
Here's presenting Mr And Mrs Churchill Oladunni....
Congrats to them!
This chuichill is not photogenic at all
ReplyDeleteRubbish upone al the asoebi she sewed.and weddings she attended hee own na hide hide.
DeleteSee wedding be like coup take over.
Wedding is a thing if joy and celebration I wonder why person go hide marry.
It's only preprations I know people hide.
Upon all the mouth u dey make see wedding bottle water for table shame on u.
Let me wait for more pics let me not see any of ur friends or any celebrity there ist.
Exactly... I almost dropped ma phone in fear wen I saw d first pic!...
Delete#MBG In SDK's Blog # #
Awww! Congrats Tonto
DeleteI love how she kept this a secret, guess she is beginning to learn. Am looking forward to a surprise white wedding
Tonto continue in this thy might and may God bless your home
Make I see una husbands and boyfriends pictures nau.... Shu? Leave him alone joor! Na photogenic him go take put food for table? Shioor!
Deleteleave tonto o she looks as if she is pregnant n can't take alchoholic something
DeleteAwwww! Congrats Tonto
ReplyDeleteWow! She looks really happy. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAm happy they took ya all unawares.
Woow, congratulations Mr and Mrs Churchill.
ReplyDeleteWishing you a happy married life.
Thumbs up Tonto.
Good one tonto
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the latest couple in town. Ibeji laipe.
ReplyDeleteHappy for her. Wish dem marital bliss
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice one Tonto. God bless your home
ReplyDeleteHappy legit fucking... oh I badly need to climaax now!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI love i love i love thanks stella for the pics.
ReplyDeleteCongrats tonto.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to her
God bless her union
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Tonto is really a changed person.
ReplyDeleteNice move hunnay.
God bless your home.
Congrats Tonto, pls kip ur marriage affairs on a low key.
ReplyDeleteHe carve head like condom.
ReplyDeleteAwww, congrats boo of life
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for u.
May God bless ur home Darling .
Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongratulations poko baby
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto...God bless your home
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteShe looks happy, happy married life darling! I wish you all the very best....
ReplyDeleteWonderful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
HML
I still think Toto Dicke should pay that young girl she burned her bag.
Awwww... Tonto is glowing! She looks so happy. Congrats dear Tonto.
ReplyDeleteMmm beautiful, intact awesome. To God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteJIA
TontoDike my girl, congrats.
ReplyDeleteWhats wrong with his EYE's in the first pix,his he blind
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto.
ReplyDeleteWhats wrong with his EYE's in the first pix,his he blind
ReplyDeleteWow Nice. Tonto keep your marriage nd business away from blogs nd all. God bless your home
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGo poko!
I so love how she handled everything.
Happy married life to them.
She don get marital sense wel wel... I love ds... I hop she kips mute bout her entire Private live too...
ReplyDelete#MBG In SDK's Blog # #
Congratulations tonto and Churchill wishing u all d best in ur new journey.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2 Mr n Mrs Churchill! Happy couple!
ReplyDeleteAwwww. Congrats Tonto
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mrs Chuchil
ReplyDeleteMrs. Korkus na u biko... Congrats to them . I Wish them happiness.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear! ....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations TD!
ReplyDeleteSmart babe,no plenty announcement..I suspected when she said she went lace shopping in balogun tho..hml to them.
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Nice one. Congra
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto, ur dream come through. HML and may ur marriage last long.
ReplyDeleteI said I love Tonto Dike and am short saying it.
ReplyDeleteI love you Tonto Dike
Ocean divider will surely bless your marriage with two bouncing baby boys and more IJN
Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Surely God must surely bless her home
ReplyDeleteI love Tonto Dike so much
I love everything about her
God please speed my marriage in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
I love Tonto Dike so much
ReplyDeleteGood or bad
I will always love her
Tonto my love
God will surely bless him home
Your marriage is going to be a surprise to noolywood IJN
Your marriage will be a message to your haters IJN
Your marriage will last forever in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
God will bless you with two sets of twins in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
God please speed my marriage
Me I'm sha impressed by her sudden 'laying low'. All those insulting her for not publicising this, only the person that wears the shoes knows where it pinches. She's had her fair share of excessive media propaganda. She wants to have a family and prove nay sayers wrong.. and boi, she's doing a good job so far. Not a fan or enemy, but I must commend her recent maturity in handling her business. Person wey no like am should go and sleep....or never wake up sef if una like.
DeleteHappy for her. Once bitten, twice shy. She looks happy, that's all that matters .
ReplyDeleteI love Tonto Dike so much
ReplyDeleteGood or bad
ReplyDeleteI will always in love with her
Haters shall die young
Wow! Congratulations to dem buh d husband is not photogenic sha
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww so happy for you Tonto baby...I tap into this blessings....Dear God please remember me and my sisters this year .....Amen.
ReplyDeleteHaters shall die young
ReplyDeleteI love you Tonto Dike
This guy dey always look like person wey dem force...Lol!!a little smile won't hurt naw!congrats anyway..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her o, see her shining her 32. Wish them all the blessings of marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDelete#ilovetonto#
Congratulations to the couple. Wishing u all the best.
ReplyDeleteWay to go girl.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
Wooow antystella be dropping it like it's hot! Tonto is so beautiful May God bless ur marriage Mrs churchill
ReplyDeleteWow, congrats Tonto
ReplyDeleteThis guy has one uncanny look? Anyway, congratulations to them and may God bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteBank
I just can't wait to see her with kids like Mercy Johnson!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Tontolistic. Big congrats girl. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteWishing you A̶̲̥̅̊ Ђå̝̅p̲̣̣̣̥p̲̣̣̣̥Y̲̅ married life Tonto. After all †̥Ñ’e̶̲̥̅ Controversies, hate, envy metted on U̶̲̥̅̊, U̶̲̥̅̊ still stood strong with your head high. May God bless your Union
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto.am so so happy for you.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your union.
Congrats Tonto.
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow wow wow I LOVE YOU tonto I am really happy for her.dis just made mayday.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteThe life of Aldorable Fashion and beauty blog
I'm so happy for you Tonto. This joy I'm seeing on you won't fade away IJN. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThot she said she's not pregnant? Mtchewww. Why lie? Anyway, congrats Poko baby. Enjoy ur marriage
ReplyDeleteTonto tonto! Na so Churchill snatch u from spinsterhood. To God be the glory! Congrats
ReplyDeleteWho says theres no man for any girl...?!
Big congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWow! I love the fact that she took us by surprise.
ReplyDeleteDid they do it in the night?
Stella, more pictures!
Congrats tonto
Awww....congrats tontolet!and is she preggy?
ReplyDeleteWww.ladydoraee.blogspot.com
Churchill come look like edet the house boy!
ReplyDeleteHappy for you T baby,I love the way you dumped Rukky with her plastic boobs that she just had,let that old mama Ebube be following her and don't go get married ,congrats babe
ReplyDeleteShe didn't dump rukky. Saw this on rukky's IG first before stella even posted
DeleteLeave rukky that is how she is ,she posted the picture always forcing her self on popular faces,from a right source she has dumped Rukky
DeleteAm glad she went to her place to get married
ReplyDeleteWow!! She really played journalist
ReplyDeleteGod bless your union Tonto
ReplyDeleteI think she is genuinely happy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, Tonto.
Congrats Tontolet and hubby. May you experience Joy.
ReplyDeleteI love this
ReplyDeleteGod bless her home
ReplyDeleteGod bless your Union Tontolet
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, wish her the best of luck
ReplyDeleteCongrats drama queen
ReplyDeleteHappy for her. For those that feels she dnt kn wat she is doing ghen ghee. April fools. She is married.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteBut the look on this her hubby face all the time get as e be
Where is her father in law ... OBJ?
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. The era of Intro is over.
ReplyDeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Tontoh looks beauuutifullll. But I hate it when men wear this type of lace that is see thru with sequins, gone are the days when man and woman have to wear same lace on wedding day, u can wear smthn similar same colour but with a more mannish material. This Churchill need to tush up, he look like money miss road. Nways I'm not surprised when in his former wedding pictures he put on lace half gloves for suit. Women don't even wear dat shit again, not to talk of men. Abeg tonto make sure he don't wear dat shit in ur weddn. Nways I'm not surprised when he give tonto cubic zirconium stone and called it diamond from Australia, even Sotheby's or Elizabeth Taylor no get dat type stone. My stomach dey run, hope no be bad belle.........off to the shit house
ReplyDeleteShe looks Preggy!
ReplyDeletecongrats charity......
Congrats Tonto
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto,So proud of u. This is how celebrities shld keep their shit private biko. U took everyone unawares. I wish u all the best in ur marriage. U look radiant too. Hugs
ReplyDeleteCongrats tonto.... so happy for her
ReplyDeleteNo comment from German juice today till later . Tonto , careful is the key word. Haff warned you.
ReplyDeleteGele of life!!! congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tonto God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteThe first thing I noticed when I looked at these pictures is how happy she is. Awwww God bless your home Tonto.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, wishing them happy married life. No matter how your life is or what people say, your destiny must be fulfilled. God please remember me
ReplyDeleteAll of you that were accusing her of answering Mrs on introduction dues only, how market? Now the same people are saying 'I love her' 'she has sense' 'she looks happy' 'happy married life'..... Blogosphere no just be an at all! Cos if you follow people's mouth and opinion for blogs you'd just pass out.....
ReplyDeleteShe has learnt her lessons. God bless her home
ReplyDeleteTonto just pulled a good one . Digital witches & wizards are increasing by the minute. Tonto even if like someone said, that your marriage is like ' a coup d'état ' does it really matter??? You don marry, somebody don pay your bride price. Wishing you all the best, in marriage & in your character. Nobody is an island.
ReplyDeleteCongrats tonto, hml to you dear
ReplyDeleteIt's good to become responsible after years of sniffing and getting high, acting wild and irresponsible.
ReplyDeleteIt's good to know when to pull out from there and plug in here.
Congrats Poko!
Stay responsible.
Poko am happy for u nnem.
ReplyDeleteCongrats tonto..God bless your union
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto
ReplyDeleteWhere is her father Inlaw obasanjo?
ReplyDeleteHey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The
ReplyDeletetext in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to
do with web browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know.
The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Kudos
Also visit my webpage; WERYON
It's an amazing piece of writing for all the web visitors; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.
ReplyDeleteIt's really a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us.
ReplyDeletePlease stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.
However right here I'm now after having fun with it
ReplyDeleteonce more.
It's in reality a nice and useful piece of information. I'm glad
ReplyDeletethat you just shared this helpful information with us.
Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.
Hurrah! At last I got a webpage from where I be capable of in fact take
ReplyDeletevaluable facts concerning my study and knowledge.