Yannie is missing...Do you know anything about this?This is scary!
Why has this become the new trend?
Hello Stella,
My name is Chineme ( Annie) if you remember i advertised bags on your blog.
My friend's daughter was abducted from their home since 24th. As it is now, i do not have details on ransome or if they have been contacted but we her friends have been sending this out .
''Alert! Alert!! Yannie Munachimso Oforduru a 5yr old girl was kidnapped by unknown people at her home in Owerri during the early hours of Friday,24th April . Any useful info as to her whereabout should please call these numbers 08037075960,08038702481.....................Rebroadcast!!!!
Attached is the little girls picture''
May she be found hale and hearty ijn amen
ReplyDeleteToo scary
This is the new trend, very pathetic and sad.
DeleteLazy souls who want manner to fall from heaven and are not ready to work hard.
When they get caught they will start lamenting and regretting.
I pray she is found...
God take control of the situation.
DeleteRescue her where ever she is.
Hope she's found
DeleteThis is indeed scary.
DeleteI pray she is found.
Lawd have mercy. Nigerians can like to copy anything whether good or bad, na to sha try to outshine each oda no matter what hian
DeleteOh Not Again!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
My God. What's happening nowadays. Hope she is returned safely.
ReplyDeleteGod help us. That is why in the church, we always put children in prayers for God to cover them from evil people.
ReplyDeleteMay God bring Munachimso back in Jesus Name Amen.
she will be found.
God may she be found alive and healthy o.
DeleteOMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!The kidnappers will never have peace ontill she is released
ReplyDeleteAmen. But pls should we blame "ontill" on auto complete?
DeleteOMG. I pray the beautiful child be found alive and well very soon.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Na things like this make many people dey leave naija.... Stella i need visa to come join yu there abeg, bcos this country don tire person i swear......
Shut up. Shebi your problem solver Buhari is about to become president.
DeleteNa wah ohh...
ReplyDeleteThere is fire on the mountain!!!...
Parents should be extra careful these days...
Hope she is safe where ever she is...
Munachimso...
Your name will always follow you...Amen!!..
God, please guide and guard this beautiful girl in Jesus' Name, amen.
ReplyDeletehmmm
ReplyDeleteOMG! Not again. What is happening?
ReplyDeleteGod punish all these kidnappers that are targetting kids! The evil trending these days...
ReplyDeleteMy dear.... everyone is totally in shock. Am happy it was brought here,to create more awareness.
ReplyDeleteI really feel for the family..
May God bring her back safely!
May God grant them no peace till they return her safely in Jesus name. Kyla
ReplyDeleteNot again. What's happening in this town? I pray they find her
ReplyDeleteI pray she gets home safe and soon. Amen.Please God.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with kidnaps everywhere? Lord have mercy!!! I pray she's found
ReplyDeleteShe's gone come back safe and sound, amen
ReplyDeleteEya hope she is found hale and healthy
ReplyDeleteShe would be found hale and hearty in Jesus name no harm shall come to her, her name Munachimso has said it all.
ReplyDeleteThis is getting too much o.
ReplyDeleteGod please protect our children.
May the eyes of evil ones not see them. Amen.
This is getting serious!!!
ReplyDeleteI pray she is found.
She'll be found soon in good condition IJN. Amen. Kidnapping seem to be d real deal now. God help us
ReplyDeleteOh God!Why is it that Nigerians like to perfect evil,kidnapping children have now become the order of the day.Parents need to be extra careful these days.I pray she's found safe & sound
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy. I pray she is found
ReplyDeleteGod bring her home safely.such a cutie
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu oooo! Pretty girl may God protect you where ever you are. So sad
ReplyDeleteAh ah! The animals behind this kidnapp shall know no peace. Why traumatise young innocent kids? Wtf!
ReplyDeleteit's someone close to the family that could have taken muna from their home.
ReplyDeleteGod please may she be found...Amen
ReplyDeleteOk oo
ReplyDeletePlease lord, bring her back home safely.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
God pls Keep her safe from harm and evil till she is found. AnD quickly too. Amen.
ReplyDeleteBe strong Muna's Parents.
Be strong Muna baby.
Surely ur name wil arise on ur Behalf to God and His Angels. Amen.
To d Kidnappers: May God forgive u.
Oh chim.
ReplyDeleteMunachukwuso,the angels will locate you n bring you home safely in Jesus name. Amen