Majid Michel, Alexx Ekubo, Ini Edo, Emem isong to attend premiere....
Nollywood Uncut presents the London premiere of Emem Isong's Champagne at the 1,500 seater LIGHTHOUSE, 254-270 Camberwell Rd, SE5 0DP London, United Kingdom.
SYNOPSIS
A young couple couple (Alex Ekubo & Rosemary Zimu) who are in an Open marriage, date unsuspecting people mainly for money and perks until they bite off more than they can chew when they meet the enigmatic Mr. Douglas (expertly played by Majid Michel).
A romantic thriller, the movie keeps you guessing till the very end.Shot in the cities of Johannesburg, South Africa and Houston Texas, U.S.A, ‘Champagne’ also stars Tana Adelana, Mbong Amata, Susan Peters, Padita Agu and Anita Chris. It was produced and directed by Emem Isong.
Looks like this will be interesting!..I like the movie synopsis and Majid is a damm good actor.he blew me away the first time i watched him act....Choi those eyes!
Nice
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I'm patiently waiting
DeleteEmem Isong, big girl! She makes good movies sha, she's trying.
DeleteBut that Ini Edo's movie "I'll take my chances" total rubbish.
Everyday above the ground is a good day"
Quote from Freda love
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Chapman
DeleteHow I love that drink
Ook hope the movie will make sense
Save trip to them
ReplyDeleteMovie premier season.
ReplyDeleteYeah majid is a good actor.
ReplyDeleteMet him at a party. Gosh so cute and charming eyes...... Couldn't scope well, cos his wife was right beside him.
I was only surprised at his height , shorter in person.
aiit no problem seen waiting for pirated copy hehehe alaba boys I hail thee
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteHave seen the movie since January.
ReplyDeleteEmem Isong always using Alex Ekubo that doesn't know how to act. Majid always plays his role perfectly well. Ini Edo Badoo, Shez good
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHmmm...ok o
ReplyDeleteMajid is cute.
ReplyDeleteSame noni......wack storyline.
ReplyDeleteThanxx...d storyline get comma...dint really enjoy it
DeleteThis movie is da bomb! I think Majid and Rosemary are d best characters in d movie, I love love love the movie. Weldone Emem Isong
ReplyDeleteMajud is so good at what he does and he's so cute for dayzzz
ReplyDeleteMajid*
ReplyDeleteNice 1,I need to watch this movie
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteMajid is d best actor in Ghana, he interprets his xter well. Safe trip to dem.
ReplyDeleteMake una go come.
ReplyDeletethat's sounds interesting.....but what happens if they act the movie in one of Nigeria's cities??? ok o.pls is Alex Ekubo a real natural actor or a personality actor? They ain't d same o...yeeeppp Majid is a damn good actor
ReplyDeleteGood job, Emem Isong is great in wot she's doing, love her movies.
ReplyDeleteMajid majid my favourite my crush ,his so perfect in any movie scene,his simply one of the best .why would you go far to shot a movie ,jo burg ,america and where again ,they sha know how to waste money