Introducing Nollywood actress and producer, Regina Chukwu who hails from Enugu State and an alumnus of Alimosho Grammar School ......
Regina acts mainly in Yoruba movies has featured in movies like Ebolo, Adunni, Ogunso, Idaro, Ekun and many more.
She has also featured in TV series Family Ties and Nowhere To Be found.
Widowed at an early age, the mother of two who got married to her late husband shortly after secondary school, once sold roadside wares to survive and take care of her kids before venturing into the movie industry.
Today, Regina Chukwu who recently celebrated her birthday is doing great for herself.
So becos she acts in yoruba movies she has to bleach like them?
ReplyDeleteAre u Ok at all?
DeleteOloriburuku, how does that fuel your generator? Retarded fool.
DeleteHow u take know say she bleach? You see her knuckles?
DeleteHahaha, na wa 4 u o
DeleteAre you inside her cream?
Deletebiko,she bleach jor,hian! Una no know her before ni
DeleteBiko,she bleach jor,hian!
DeleteShe has a beautiful skin tone. All these Anon coming on here chatting shit should learn to mind their business. If she bleach, na ur body? Fucking mofos!!
DeleteHahahahhhaaa lol@ are u inside her cream. Una no go kill person for this blog
DeleteShe looks like Toyin. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteRellanaija.blogspot.com
Yeah she does. They even have the same smile.
Deletemololasblog.blogspot.com
Thank God
ReplyDeleteGrass to grace
DeleteBeautiful woman.wishing you God's blessings forever.
ReplyDeleteThat is what we call the spirit of succes.
ReplyDeleteHappy for her.
www.mimiubini.com
Madam I don't know you in Yoruba movies o. But pls don't join association of bleachers, you look very nice and natural like dis. I don't know if dos dat bleach don't know it ages dem...........FOREVER 16
ReplyDeleteWatch Ewatomi 1&2 on youtube.I think she 's a good actress.
DeleteTina happy weekend to u.
ReplyDeleteAyo happy weekend to u too.
Stay safe.
Thank God for her ,she is indeed a success. Love grass to grace stories.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman with an inspirational story....."Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteNever look down on anyone. Today's street hawker might be tomorrow's famous personality.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
I watch yoruba movies and she is really doing good. Well done Regina
ReplyDeleteShe didn't allow her challenges to weigh her down. Its easy to become a celeb via Yoruba Movies than...
ReplyDeleteKudos Ma'am
What-ever. At least she's a celeb!
DeleteShe's a widow? Life!
ReplyDeleteStrong woman.
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY REGINA,
ReplyDeleteYOU ARE A VERY GOOD ACTRESS.
I LOVE WATCHING YOUR MOVIES.
AM GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU ARE MOTHER OF TWO. GOD WILL CONTINUE TO PROSPER YOU IN JESUS NAME
Kudos my sist l like your story. Many more yrs to you n may you continue to soar higher ijn amen.
ReplyDeleteOK na.
ReplyDeleteEvery body has a story to tell!!!!!
ReplyDeletewhere is the Like button!!!!!!!!!!!?????,
DeleteWoW! I luv her acting, u can hardly knw she's nt a yoruba girl. Rags to Riches
ReplyDeleteThank God for her...
ReplyDeleteGod bless u regina
ReplyDeleteWow!!!...
ReplyDeleteReminds me of my mum that even roasted corn to make sure we have food on our table...
I don't joke with widows....I would rather deprive my self some goodies just to make the ones around me happy cos I know what they are passing through...
Regina,you are a strong woman and I respect you but easy with the bleaching biko...
She looks flawless,love love her complexion though i know little pela and little whitenious
ReplyDeleteAwwwwu. Hope dey for we country Nigeria....
ReplyDeleteSo she's igbo?wow! God bless her hustle for her kids sake
ReplyDeletePatience is the key to hardwork........God is great-pst.chekeleke
ReplyDeletelooks like komolafe the actress that died last 2 years. good that you are doing something worthwhile and taking care of your 2 children.
ReplyDeletekeep doing what will make you happy. your smile is good
I believe she was in The movie Ewatomi, was wondering who she was. Good job n happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteWatching Ewatomi 2 on YouTube right now lol
DeleteWeldone Regina.. Jisike
ReplyDeleteGOD IS GREAT SO PROUD OF THE COUPLE -PST.CHEKELEKE
ReplyDeleteRegina - you fyne jo. Happy Birthday!!
ReplyDeleteHaters make una down tools oh - election is nigh......
The spirit of a hustler. God bless her and keep her children. Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful and she acts good.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday regina
ReplyDeleteVery good happy birthday don't bleach or stop bleaching
ReplyDeleteWow may God continue to bless her hustle.
ReplyDeleteFrom grass to grace indeed.
Is not all light skin dat bleach oooo and also not everyone with black knuckles dat bleach. ....
ReplyDeleteHave been using sheer butter and jelly all my life and I have black knuckles,so it isn't everything with black knuckles that bleach and no be all light skinned person be bleacher!
DeleteSuch an inspiring story.
ReplyDeleteI like the lady sha, she is really trying
ReplyDeleteOk congrats
ReplyDeleteDoes she look bleached eh??some idiots instead of thinkin b4 de cmmnt go juz sitdwn de yarn rubbish my story is very similar to hers first.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless u Regina.You're a good actress.Keep up the good work!
ReplyDelete@Anon 15.12 said my mind
ReplyDeleteThank God for his mercies upon her life. Resean why we should never write people off.
ReplyDeleteEven if she bleaches so freaking what? Can't we just have any post on this blog without someone just yarning dust or giving stupid advice.....and if she is bleaching did she tell u she has not heard of it's bad sides before? Amebo, busy body oshisco.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday joo beautiful woman.....
Gods blessings Mami!