Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Tunde Bakare Is Talking......

Thursday, February 05, 2015

Pastor Tunde Bakare Is Talking......

This video is just 2 minutes,please click on the pic to listen to it...HIAN!

This video shows Bakare confessing that Tinubu tried forcing him to commit perjury

50 comments:

1. everybody can bear the title pastor.

With little money tinubu would have easily cajoled him. He sounded shaky in the video.

1. Make I perch here. Pastors leave politricks oh, face Gods work.

2. Honestly PST Tuned should face his church work

3. Everybody knows Tinubu's hand is not clean!!!!!ole,e don suck eko dry

1. I tell u

The earlier the better for Lagosians to know that @Tinubu na smooth operator

2. This is the more reason we need serious change in Lagos. GEJ send EFCC after Tinubu so they know you are working Seriously since the pretend not to know you are working. All the houses and lands in Ikoyi tinubu has bought almost all. Even stealing federal government Lands. 10% of Lagos revenue goes to thief tinubu yearly. Everyone knows Tinubu is a cheat, that is why he has refused Buhari to go for the Debate. Becos Buhari has no certificate. All the Whole of Lagos Market his Daughter is the Mama Olaoja. Inheritance from Tinubu Mother. Can u imagine that? An Osun Man oooo. Well he is a Known Drug Baron with his Wife Remi they don't have good records in US. He made all the key leaders of APC to swear the won't leave APC. Can you imagine this? Well he is a Known Election Rigger. This time Joseph Mbu is ready for him at Zone 2. Pdp must take Lagos state enough of that stupid Godfatherism. Na only him waka come?

3. Shut up there my friend! You gather face me i face you Gossip & come here.This is an educated people's fora.

4. Pastors and politicians are the same, bloody thieves.

1. Hello!!!!

Rephrase...

Not all Pastors

2. To think I was not going to vote .This video just made me rethink.

5. Am not surprised. Tinubu can do anything to get his ways. Afterall it is in the papers today that he is asking Buhari to give him shares of oil well in niger delta and also for him to get ministerial posting to some of his allies, they have not win ooo, he has started fighting for his own change. Change my foot APC

i pray that pdp win this election in Lagos so that his wings will be cut off. Yeye man

6. And some ignorant Nigerians are screaming for change in Buhari....
    Oriegwu!!!...
    Thank God he won't win sef...

7. Hmmm ordiegwu. I'm tired of all these people. All of them.

8. I can't watch ooo..pls stella try dey summarize for pple like me that can't watch it.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This man dey really vex i swear.... See as he dey open their nyanch.....

10. And he is still in support of that party who wanted him to act that way

11. This one don pass "Etisalat. Now you're talking!"

12. Do you all still need convincing that these people are infact pushing an Islamization of Nigeria agenda? That pastor "OSUNBADE" will be forced to resign if they enter power because what his eyes will see ehh, his stomach will not be able to hold it in and he will eventually be pushed out because he wont be able to do more than a "hanging shimi"! Make una dey there make "awusa" man carry una head do wash-wash!

1. @ Dorro Chichi, thank you o, Tinubu go make our eyes see pepper, my people open your eyes now oh and vote for GEJ

2. Ha ha ha, dem never enter, Buhari don forget his name sef, Osunbade ha ha ha, I laughed in Swahili o jare.

13. This pastor e haff do naaa, y do u like being in the news for the wrong reason? Anyways, Pastors are just title.

14. I don't always watch videos here. Someone pls tell me what to do.

15. So, they wanted him to resign as soon as he wins? I smh.

1. Yes, I've always said that they'll make or ask Osibanjo to resign, but hearing that it has happened before...

God pass them.

16. And someone tells me that APC has d change... They are all rebranded thieves! Gej for continuity!

17. Can't waste my Mb on this man.

18. Old men ll not go.and retire peacefully, Tinubu e never do u? mtschew

19. Exactly the saga between Chris Uba and Chris Ngige, post dated resignation.

APC APC is a party that runs on lies, deceits and propaganda. GEj's PDP is bad, Tinubu's APC is horrible.

20. Abeg Gej for continuity ojare

21. And some sane Nigerians still think APC represents the change they seek?
    Vote wisely folks GEJ till 2019.

22. Thank you lord for exposing them. I hope lagosians make the real change by voting out God father imposition. A vote for PDP will remove tinubu from power. Lagos state is for all of you. Why should one man have the monopoly of power. Vote for the real change , vote tinubu out of power.

23. my GEJ till 2019.the man that will lead us to the promise land;my Oga I dey loyal

24. Tomorrow he will come out with a press release denying the interview...we are watching with our fingers crossed, #tapping foot

25. What happened to the answer? Did he NOT answer the question?

Hmmmm, na wa for this kind EDITED story o!

26. Hmmmm. ...nawa oooo. Things are happening in this country. What sort of a thing is that? No difference between APC and PDP then

27. EFCC can go for Tinubu as soon as they arraign Dieziani and Stella Oduah.
    You PDParrots aint talking about the missing 30trillion naira.
    It is common knowledge that y'all prefer to strain your muscles on trivial matters instead of facing the main problem.
    We are our own problem

28. Stella, u should have posted the full video of the interview.

29. This video just makes me believe Osibanjo is just to he used to get votes. APC knows that Redeem has a lot of members. We refused to be deceived

30. Na wa o!!! Wonders shall never end.

31. God forgive me buh i lost respect for dis man in 2011 easter sunday wen he dropped d Bible and picked up a news paper and started to preach politics in church instead of d death and resurrection of christ. Wat a show of shame!

32. Stella full video would have been better .

33. Don't you guys get it? It's not Tinubu people are supporting APC for, it's GMB.Even Tinubu knows the man can face him if he crosses the line.Pls Nigerians youths,ask yourselves,why are the corrupt elite afraid of him becoming president? They know he won't take nonsense.pls open your minds to think! Forget all this islamisation crap.it's not true.

34. stella you should know better as a learned person. how come the video was suddenly cut, and did not allow him explain? pls be careful

35. very soon When somebody says 'i love to fight boko haram' they will edit and remove the 'fight' and the sentence would be 'i love bokohrm' and some people will believe it. propaganda.

36. This is old story, Sahara Reporters did stories about it and interviewed him. This is just a small sample of the interview put together by PDP.