Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Wednesday In House News

Christmas count down is already on....

CASUAL STAFF WANTED

Good Morning Stella,Thanks for all the help you are doing with your blog.
Please i need a casual staff who MUST reside in Anthony Village or worst case Ilupeju.
I carry goods around Anthony/Ilupeju in my car to sell to small shops so that is what i need assistance with.
Salary is N10k,and i will also give money for lunch on a daily basis as we go around.Resumption time is 9am daily.
Kindly send an email to spromak@gmail.com if the job will make a difference in your life.Thanks

..........................................................................................................

5 BLOGS VISITORS WITH BUSINESS PLAN?

Hello Stella, compliments of the season. I am an ardent reader of your blog and I must say I am very amazed as to how you are using the platform God has given you to help others.. Directly and indirectly..

In the middle of the year, I needed to start a business but I didn't have a dime. I prayed and took a leap of faith, wrote out a business plan and God answered me. He sent me help in form of an angel investor.

The business will start in January 2015 by the grace of God and I want to carry 5 people along with me. So please, whoever is looking to start a small business within the start up capital of N5000-N20000 (petty trade, credit selling, bead making etc) should contact me on moreblessings45@yahoo.com with a mail comprising of the kind of business and a breakdown of the money asked for.

May God continue to cause his light to shine upon us.

Thanks.

OMG OMG OMG...THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU!!!

..............................................................................................................

A GRATEFUL HEART X2
Good day Aunty Stella,I have received the Aldo shoes.... May God bless my SDK madame!!!*smiles*and shez very lovely!.... Just when I tot I have seen enough! Madame Uche of busting sent me 5k this morning!!! My family is so amazed!
May God bless you Madame and may that which you seek for find you in Jesus name!Amen.Remain at the top Stella.

Again....
Good morning Stella,
Your blog has been a life transformation. I want to use this medium to appreciate a blog visitor Uche of busting busting. She posted at IHN of last week of putting a smile on the face of children below months of age. My baby was selected. She has credited my account with huge sum of amount.
I pray that Hod of little children will bless and meet her at the point of her need. Chinasa Okafor

..............................................................................................................

AMEBO ON XMAS EVE

Aunty stella good morning, hope you slept well? This thing happened in my neighbourhood this morning, just felt I should do small amebo. I went out early this morning, heard a child crying and the mother saying "keep quiet, nobody took your money" and he cried even louder lol. 

Obviously the child was given money in the dream and when he woke up he couldn't find it, he started crying and looking for the money. When I heard the mother shouting at him I couldn't stop laughing cos I understood the feeling, it happened to me severally when I was a child and I'd wake up with clenched fist, thinking there's money inside, and when I open it to find nothing, that day is officially a bad day cos I won't greet anyone that morning and I'd snap at anyone that talks to me, I might not even want to go to school lol. Don't know if I'm alone in this or if other BVs experienced this while growing up. Hope I didn't west ya time? Have a nice day. 

Giving money in dreams?Hian!

THANK YOU SANTA UCHE

Stella God has surprised me o, a very kind BV named Uche blessed me with the 5K gift like she promised yesterday, I was moved to tears when I got the alert this morning. God indeed works in mysterious ways, now I can very boldly return the MERRY CHRISTMAS greetings with smiles (Stella before this morning, for the past few days when people wish me compliments of the season, if you the way my heart skips eh).
God bless and reward you BV Uche, you have provided food for me and my child, God will also provide your needs too and give answers to all of your prayers, he will give you that thing that will make you the happiest. Thank you.
Stella, what prayer can I say for you that has not been said for you before....God will look into my heart and see all of my desires for you and grant them, these blessings will follow your generations yet unborn. Thank you

AMEN
...............................................................................................................

CONTAGIOUS GENEROSITY
I just want to express how grateful I am to you Stella and the wonderful BV's we have here, the love I have been shown on this blog is the highlight of my 2014. My life has been touched in huge ways by SDK blog. you and your BVs have helped in my lowest moments, remember when I had to feed on yam and red oil for over a week despite being pregnant cos our food store was empty? Kind strangers from this blog stood up for me and put food on my table and this morning again I got contacted by another Angel on this blog blessing me and my family with a half bag of rice. I still have tears in my eyes, my excitement know no bounds. May God bless and reward everyone of you that has touched my life and that of others on this blog in one way or the other, May anything you've ever been worried about become a reason for your laughter.

I also want to give the little I have, there is a pair of shoes and sandals I want to give out, I have only worn the shoe once and the sandal is brand new, I am pregnant so I won't be needing the heeled shoes anytime soon anyway and I know someone out there really needs them.

Please any BV in Lagos mainland who truly needs it should mail me on debbie25_2011@yahoo.com , the shoe is size 9 and the sandals is size 11.
Please I can't afford to send it, so the person would have to collect it in person.
Thank you.

GIVEAWAY FOR UK Blog VISITORS
Merry Christmas in advance. I would like to give away a red set of beads to a UK blog visitor. BV with genuine reason for the give away should send me a mail   omobolades@gmail.com
Thank you.

LOL...Does anyone need a genuine reason to want a set of beads?just give it to whomever touches your heart,thats all.

FREE MAKE UP FOR BLOG VISITOR GETTING MARRIED

I have seen how your blog  has been helping people so I want to help out in my little way.I am a makeup artist and want to do free bridal makeup for  any BV getting married between now and February 2015. It is for a free bridal makeup anywhere in Nigeria.
 My email is cintasglamz@yahoo.com

...............................................................................................................

THANK YOU SANTA YETUNDE
I am in tears as I type this. See what Mrs Yetunde gave to me and my family. We had no hope to eat anything reasonable for Christmas and new year but God used your blog to send this wonderful lady to us. She gave us rice, a bottle of wine, 2 packs of macaroni, a carton of malt, salt, a keg of vegetable oil, 2 portions of chicken, and Assorted biscuits too. All these from 1 person. It's so unbelievable. The hand of God is on your blog Stella, that is why there are more good/true and real people than fakes. My family is grateful to you Mrs Yetunde. No Nigerian blog has touched lives like yours. God bless you Stella.

TO GOD BE ALL HONOUR AND PRAISE!
............................................................................................................

JOB OPENING FOR INTERESTED BLOG VISITORS
Dear Stella,

Top of the day to you.

I am a regular blog visitor and about to commerce a business(outlet) and would like that blog visitors with SSCE and Diploma-Class send their CV.

Please Stella, I would appreciate CV from candidates that stays around Ifako and Gbagada axis in Lagos.

The Salary range is N20,000.

Interested candidate can send in their CV to technology.puzzle@gmail.com

............................................................................................................

I WANT TO PLAY SANTA!

I'm so overwhelmed with all the giveaways on your blog and would like to make my own little contribution by putting a smile on a childs face. Things are not going well with me now so I decided to use this as a seed.
Anyone interested can contact me. I reside in Lagos within Ikeja/Ogba environs.
God bless you  Stella for using this medium to bless BV's
frangila2014@gmail.com

.............................................................................................................

'RICHARD' CARDS FOR INTERESTED BLOG VISITORS..LOL
Good morning Stella, compliments of the season.

Thank you for putting smiles on the faces of ur BVs this Yuletide.You
are really doing a great job and may God bless you and your family,
may your pocket never run dry in Jesus name. I'm also thankful to God
for a year well spent. Fellow BVs please manage this small 'Richards'
cards..lool

MTN 004976267777
MTN 274265313042
Etisalat 773674317822384
Glo 242642125150146
Airtel 9718623191341437
Airtel  9379043716760559.

Please pray for my heart desires of getting a
good job to be granted.

I pray God meets you at the point of your need in Jesus name

I GOT A PERFUME FROM MY SANTA!

I'm a regular blog visitor and my blog name is Cynthia Iyede. I really want to appreciate the bv that gave me a bottle of perfume, though I didn't meet her in person but she sent someone to give it to me.

God bless you bv tremendously, may He cause His face to shine on you and God bless you stella for creating a medium to put smiles on people's faces. I'm grateful. Thank you once again.

........................................................................................................

SANTA ENA THANK YOU OH...

A very big thank you to Ena my Benin santa.I went with my mum and you need to see the reception given to us by my santa and her mum. For meeting my family at a point of our needs God will meet you at the point of yours. You shall know no lack God will bless you and your household. Its things of joy that will be found in your home. Stella outside the foodstuff given,she and her mum entertained us and still gave us transport fare when we were leaving but trust us to do small Amebo gist about our very SDKblog. It gave us a common ground to gist. I had a nice time. She will send you our pictures for you eyes only *wink* a big shout out to the little nephew who was our paparazi hahahahha. Thank You stella for this platform . Bv Odus

Awwwwwww...this brought tears to my eyes..oh God why are people suffering so much?Thank you Santa Ena,GOD bless you!

Santa Toyin and Santa May saved my sister‏

Season's Greetings to you and your household. God bless you for all
the good work you are doing. You are an angel. My sister gave birth
last wednesday on the 17th of this month her boyfriend abandoned her.
She cried throughout the night that she gave birth because there was
no hope of money to discharge her from the hospital. We don't have
parents it is just the two of us. So when you posted contagious
generosity post i wrote about my sister's condition. I was surprised
when two BVs Santa toyin sent us #11000 and Santa May sent us #5000.
As i write you now my sister and her baby girl are at home now hail
and healthy. Thank you Stella for this great favor you have done for
us through this blog. And thank BVs Toyin and May. God bless you real
big.

..........................................................................................................

PLAYING SANTA - CONTAGIOUS GENEROSITY
Hi Stella,
The spirit of giving on this blog is infectious. 
Well-done madam for connecting givers with people who have needs. Keep it up.
Please help me share this card for blog visitors.
MTN

IN HOUSE MEMO.
Let me state here now that this is MY blog and i am happy with the 'beggy-beggy' going on here.If you have never hungered you will not know what it feels like to go to bed hungry and wake up clueless as to how the next meal will come...The Joy i derive in being benevolent cannot be described with words.
Please if you cannot play santa with me then stop complaining that beggars are turning this gossip blog into a beggy beggy joint.
If out of Gossip,something good happens then so be it.
When i was in House on the rock,i was part of the Benevolence committee and we used to cook and give out to people on the streets,we used to collect clothes and shoes from rich church members and share to people on the streets...oh you will not understand.I have received insults inbox for playing santa but its all good.
Playing santa ends with the festive period but the giving continues....
Thanks oh.

............................................................................................................................................................... 

PORT HARCOURT BLOG VISITORS WEY UNA?
Hi Stellahipsyukwu of life lolzzz,

I am an ardent reader of this blog, at least I refresh you page every one hour. Stella I luv your blogging style, and I comment with anonymous. I love your inspiration, you are a great woman.
 I would love to give out this three shoes to three SDKers in PH. The brown shoe and the black shoe are sizes 41, while the red shoe is a size 42. Interested SDKers who reside in PH can email me on chiomxyogudo@yahoo.com

................................................................................................................................................................

WOW!
Good evening Madam Stella,
hows your day been...........? Your blog has been a source of blessing, for once i have won something...like they say 'a patient dog eats the fattest bone.lol
please share with blog visitors, i was one of the recipients of the original Senegalese linen from MADAM EMMANUELLA. wow am still shocked, please help me tell her that she will be richly rewarded IJN. i also met another BV there with blog id brownsucre, please forgive my spellings.

Attached are the pictures, there are really angels on this blog. thank you madam stella for making it possible.

................................................................................................................

DANKE SANTA NEKKY/HAPPY BIRTHDAY QUEEN DIDI

Hello sister mi Stella.help me thank miss Nekky for the wonderful gown she gave my lil sis.God bless her plenty! And a big shout out to my big sis!(today is her b/day) Happy yappi buffday queen Didi! U rock sweet sis! Many more fruitful years to come! Stell......Danke.

.............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SANTA OPE
CASH GIFT/SHOES/AND XMAS LUNCH

Hello madam Stella and a very Merry Christmas to you and your family, great job you're doing here, God continue to Bless you. 
It's my birthday today the 24th and I am so happy and grateful to God for everything, I can boldly say 2014 is the best year so far.
I was blessed on this on this platform with a book that is so so priceless and I need not say 'cos  the kind of faith I have now is beyond measures.

I want to give back a little token(cash gift), don't have much 'cos I am not earning at the moment but I will like to bless 2 mothers who just gave birth and CAN NOT AFFORD SO MUCH with small cash to help with their babies. 

Also if there are ladies that reside no too far from Igando that wouldn't mind these shoes wore them just once on my wedding day and I don't think I will use them again 'cos I am not a heel person they are relatively new. Orange is a 42, White like is a 41 n the black is a 41 as well. 

I also want to use this opportunity to invite you guys in Lagos to join us for our annual Xmas lunch if you don't have xmas plans already (please don't spent this day alone), we celebrate with poor kids and displaced old people around Makoko area in Lagos, feel free to come and share a beautiful experience with these kids trust me, you will never forget the experience + I make it a duty to celebrate my Birthday with them on Xmas day. Note: this is not an NGO it's just a group of young people that come together to make xmas special for those that can't afford to celebrate, I joined the community as a student back in UNILAG days. 
Please mail me if you are interested in any of these mail me.Opeasho@gmail.com 

Thanks a lot ma'am Stella *big hug*

THANK YOU WITH 'RICHARD' CARDS
Good day ma,I'm really grateful for featuring my message yesterday in
the in house news.My brother saw it and said it was the best birthday
present he got.

I'll like to appreciate the wonderful bvs with these little 'Richard
cards.I don't ve anything but I'm praying that God will do a miracle
before tomorrow
For me.God bless SDK and the blog VISITORS

9290 9882 2193
9153 5202 4256
5271 6473 9922

5907 1510 9039

...........................................................................................................

THANK YOU SANTA JAYMOORE,MADAM STELLZ and ANON BV
Good-day madam Stellz and to all SDKers!!
With a heart full of joyful tears,i want to say a big "THANK YOU" to Jaymoore,an anonymous BV who doesn't want me to mention her name but probably am naming her "ugegbe oyibo mm" meaning "MY ENGLISH MIRROR‎";and also to you madam stellz..
After i received my santa giveaway alert from you yesterday;i received ‎another whooping #20,000 again from jaymoore today and before i could say JACK;this soft-spoken,calm and gorgeous lady mailed me asking for my details and within minutes another whooping #‎7000 came from ugegbe oyibo mmm stating that i should use it for BIS subscription ooo..
May God bless you all and may you all find happiness,joy,riches and long life‎ every single day of your life..
#this is my best xmas ever and i just cant wait for January to come so i can finish my school project work...thanks to you all!!

@MARTINS ABOY

228 comments:

1. God bless the givers. 
    God bless the receivers.  
    God bless Nigerians....
    ..and nobody else. 
    ‎Kikikikikiki

Bianca Bruno

1. God bless the givers yanfu yanfu!
      Christmas is here...*dancing shoki*
      #sayonara#

2. So hubby is just playing Santa for me today.. See his head sha after giving his child since last week..
      Stella I didn't see my gift from you. No mail as to why or what happened. Oh well..

This Christmas doesn't even look it at all. Like people weren't ready or something but same can not be said at Lagos island. I finished 4 bottles of water before I left there yesterday and this is me who don't drink up to 2 bottles a day..

3. Bless Y'all.
      *Yawns...jet lagged *

4. Congrats Martins and everyone that got blessed...

Thanks to all the givers.. more blessing, I wish i get picked by the person who intends to give 5 people start up , I intend starting a small importation business next year and 20k would really go a long way in making me someone, I believe with that startup I will not only come give testimonies but be someone to recon with come 2015....

Thanks

2. Only 1 etisalat?!it has bn loaded.I think I need to get an mtn sim..goin to read the IHN proper...Lol..

1. You go buy mtn sim because of awoof...hehehehe, funny guy!

3. stella no mind them juo...God bless u

*prove you're not a robot to read*

4. I no even stress myself about the card. the Lord is my helper. in house news on point. nice one lads

1. Una don see my new name. I'l be chaning to blog police soonest. #tongue out

5. In house news on point. nice one

6. Gosh these boys have loaded all d cards! Shit!

7. And I didn't win get any of the cards. My line is Barred. Let me go back and read.

8. where is my helper? *frown*

9. Yay!!! I won mtn 200- Thank you Stella for this platform and to the giver too.

10. Weldone and God bless all the bv's. Aunty Stella, wow wow wow, ur blog is really a blessing to alot of us. Pls someone should be my santa na, i have neva won anytin here as much as i hav tried... Nothing for bv's in plateau state only ph, ph ph... Haba, diariz God o

11. Chei...they Don load finish.... deris God ooo...

12. Angels everywhere. God bless the givers. Merry christmas everyone

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. God bless d givers...all these pple givin awt recharge cards,r u sure dey r nt used....Fear God o...lol!

15. Aboy,more dey road ooo.
    That bucket hamper made me smile. I love it. God bless all the givers. SDK,thanks for bringing out the giving best in ur bvs.
    God bless u all

16. K....i can see Santa passing me by...ok...

17. Chei...they Don load finish.... deris God ooo...

Na when u just won load Na him network disappear fi-am on top fastest finger... Smh.

18. May God bless all the givers. May all your heart desires be granted. Amin

1. Amen.
      Something sad n a bit funny happened ystday.
      A cab came to my house with 2bags of rice and every edible thing wey follow. A pal sent them to my family for xmas. My spirit said"give this man something,bless him.".by then,he was reversing to leave. He was with his wife. I went to where he offloaded the rice and told him to pick one bag. He said,my pikin,you say wetin?. I said oga take one bag. He started laffin n i became worried. He called the wife,come o. See miracle o. Come o. The wife came n wen she was told,she nearly cried. She said,my sister,i am going to the market to buy xmas things n dis is all we can afford o. She showed me 3000. She started worshipping God n prayed for me. I was filled with joy n i also gave her hubby a bottle of wine and told them that God will always bring miracles to them.
      Pls hearken to that voice in you.

Bye

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. I didnt get any recharge card crying>>> Merry Christmas All.
    Enjoy

21. Sdk,post my special thanks to saveourneedy for visiting ma families with clothes,bags pants nd food stufz may God bless dem richly nd u too

22. testimonies everywhere.... that's so awesome

23. Awww am so moved , Thank you stella and BV's who helped out, may God Almighty meet u all in the point of your needs, may he also enlarge ur coast, favor, grace, mercy and upliftment will never depart in your lives and in that of ur family. I hope to play santa too, God should bless me more than this.

24. wow santa is really in town.make person play santa for mi too oh.i didnt go home because i do not want to trouble my parents with how to get mi money to come back.everyone is at home enjoying but am in school well its not the first time.cant wait to pass out of school and start helping people too.TO ALL the silent SANTAS have a beautiful chrismas and god bless your souls.chai am just happy am able to comment well today.sorry anty stella.

1. When will santa bless me. I so need santa's blessings now. May God bless all the givers and SDK. This blog is really a blessing. BV's, please remember my sister in your prayers. She is 5months pregnant. She started having contractions and has been in hospital since Saturday. Her name is chimamaka. Please remember her in your prayers. May she carry to 9months and put to bed with ease, IJN amen.

25. THANKS SO MUCH TO THE GIVERS....I HAD SOME OF THE CARDS..I AM GRATEFUL..GOD BLESS YOU STELLA FOR USING THIS PLATFORM TO ASSIST PEOPLE.

26. Awwwww! Congrats Martins.

HBD BV.

God Bless givers.

Stella, my love for u just increased again after I read ur memo. Muah!

Merry Christmas my lovlies.

Please where is SUE? It's been long o!

27. compliment of the season y'all...
    may God continue to bless the givers....

28. Wow!!Martin Aboyy,am happy for you man,u deserve it.I won't mind givin u my sister but unfortunately I don't have a sister.Your comments on this blog are full of wisdom..God bless you bro.

29. COKE BOTTLE BROUHAHA

Since it's IHN and anythg thing goes... Then I jes gotta say this..

I really wonder wht d fuss abt Coke bottle is! Wonder Y some1 will make a big deal outta it, somethg dt any1, I mean any freaking body can have. Smthg dt u can jes go online, pay and hv ur name written on it. Clearly confirms that this girl is just Vain and shallow minded. *period*

30. Wowwwwwwww everyone is saying tank u for one gift of d oda.......God bless d givers and stella anybody dat is complaining abt d beggy beggy Shud hug transformer d pple giving are not complaining and if I had I wud have given too God bless uu and give u strength to cont ur good work

31. I didn't load any richard card

Going back to read post. Lol!

32. Genuine reasons for wanting a beaded accessory? Yimmu! UK people and their stingy lifestyle.. Ndi aka gum.. Its not even gold necklace.. Just a cheap bead.. Abeg go siddon for one of stella's seats..Nonsense and engridient!

1. Lol
      Chizoba the ting pain you sha.
      Poster I want the bead; here's my genuine reason.
      Tonight is our end of year annual meeting(witches and wizards) where we'll celebrate and kill the biggest goat. We usually dress in our best because the worst dressed is made to sweep and wash plates after meeting( meaning morning fit meet you for square and people fit catch you). Please santa me the beads so I'll look good and be among best dressed. Thank you.
      I hope my reason is genuine enough sha.

2. I laughed in Russia, maybe na real bead oooo anyway where in UK na you did not include that information oooo.

3. Lol so funny. I felt the same way chizoba. Who will need a genuine reason for beads. U either give it out or u don't.

4. @Viva Ciara> Bwahaahahaha. U dont cray finish.. U gofear genuine reason nah.

5. Na wah oh! Abeg if u wan give,give unconditionally and stop attaching some kind clause for the giving.

6. Hahaha! Chizoba and viva, u guys are clowns. Don't mind madam bead. My reason is this - my pastor told me that a cheap gift is coming my way this week.

33. Martins u don chop oh..only u all dis moni chai..God bless the givers here..u guys rock.

1. Congrats everyone. Thanks to the givers. May God continue to replenish and bless you

34. Goodluck to applicants

Santa Uche God bless you

May God answer the prayers of everyone sowing into people's lives

Martins boy na u biko...congrats and God bless your Santa infact Santas..lol

Cynthia Iyede lucky you ooooo...na only you waka come??Its your lucky year congrats..2015 will be greater for us all

HappyBirthday Queen Didi

35. God bless the givers.

36. God bless all the givers.....I got the airtel card,may God grant all ur heart desires bv

37. IHN...
    the best thing that ever happened on sdk blog.
    Thanks Stella
    God bless everyone.

38. Wow. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow
    Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May God bless all d givers.

39. Jaymoore is a dude, Jaymoore, thank you for your kindness,God bless all the givers,amen.

HBD Moy.dot, God bless your new age and fulfil your desires, amen.

Merry Christmas everyone!

40. Y am I not alwys lucky wit all dese givaways even if na recharge. Card chai....

41. Ihn rocking, thanks to all the givers, birthday girl, enjoy is your day

42. Aunt stella u really are a kind person....May God continue to bless u

43. Red eyes....are there good people like dis in Nigeria? Madam stellina d big reward is on d way.....my mouth is wild open like wild eye* donno wat to say anymore. ..big thank you to all d givers. .....

Madam stellina is not wrong for people to beg cos no one knows their condition. But they should either mail u or post dia comments in IHN ....posting dia story as comments in every post is bad, sometimes u will jst b happy reading one funny comment d next comment will make u start crying....am enjoying d giveaway dat is happening here......it can't stop in jesus name......

1. Chickito!!!! Happy belated birthday. LLNP in good health and abundance IJN. Couldn't get to do this yesterday.

To all the givers in the blog, God bless you. Madam Steh Steh! God bless you too. I cried this morning when my younger sister called my attention to an alert! It was a whooping TEN THOUSAND naira by THE SAME BV again???? I just couldn't hold back the tears. B.V 'K.L', May God bless you beyond your expectation. You will be like the tree planted by the riverside, u'll yield your fruits in time and in season without delay IJN. God bless you.

44. Aunt stella u really are a kind person....May God continue to bless u

45. Shout out. Shout out. Shout out.

Happy Birthday celebrants.

Thanks to all the givers. God bless you richly.

I wouldn't mind anything good from anyone. This christmas is gonna be bored down for me. This is not a good time for me at all, financial, materially, etc.

If you stay in Osun and you know your house will be fun fill tomorrow, I wouldn't mind an invite. Maybe that will help me ease off the tension and feel carried along.

»Jealous SDKer«

46. Wow, guess everybody is getting something for Christmas, God bless you all that have given to others...

47. Loving dis blog every minute.
    Introduces several people to dis blog in d last 2 weeks n dey av bin giving testimonies of richard cards.
    Come n see where medical students wl leave dir books n ward tins n start dissecting posts n stories on dis blog.
    SDK, kip up d good work u are doing.

48. God bless Stella and all who have helped put a smile on someone's face this period. I'm still trusting God for my own Santa visit. I had plans to take my siblings out for the holidays but i had an accident 2 weeks ago, which resulted in an ankle fracture hence all the money i saved up has been used for my leg. Please, help make the holidays awesome for my siblings. IHN rocks.

49. God bless the cheerful givers. Merry Xmas everybody.

50. Wow!!! God bless all the givers!
    Stella keep doing what you doing, God will continue to bless you!
    Someone should play Santa to me naah *sadface*

51. IHN rocks! Now in my blood. Hmmn Sdk rockssss

God bless all d givers! I also played santa to few people in my immediate environ and the joy I feel too is better imagined than explained. Its more blessed to give than to receive.

52. Happy birthday to you ope, my eldest bro and all celebrating today. God's best will always remain with you...
    Thanks stella for being so kind, though you are a strict person but your intention aint wrong at all. Those who feel people are into beggy beggy ministry won't understand the plight of others shaa.
    I pray in 2015, I'll be more of a blessing to others too.
    Your selfless giving life style stella, has really changed the attitude of others. Thank you once more.
    Alloy you've been scarce here, hope you're fine! Abi you still dey ikorodu dey plenjor with mumsy? *shines teeth* enjoy jare....
    Its been a while I saw bv "October January" here. Hope you're good too....
    Iphie dearie and Genny baby, hope you guys are good too? Una write up na dieee! Love you guys loads.
    Miss Gemini, hope you're good too? La effizy please how is she? Its been a while too....
    Too much talks jawe....
    Merry christmas my fiffle....

53. Thank You So Much Santa Mrs May,May God Bless and Enrich Your Pocket,U shall Never know lack All The Days Of Your Life.

54. Great. Una do well o.

55. Hmmm. I'm touched with the way so many BV's are touching d lives of other pple. God bless you Stella for creating this platform. Merry Christmas.

56. Wrong post to write this I know. I have been waking up for the past two days wondering why I got married to this man at all. He sleeps from am to pm. Snores like an old truck driver. He leaves the house when he wakes up and I don't see him till evening. He asks me for money and expects me to foot the bills. Hmm! Just last week he told me he wasn't even the one that paid the rent for the house we live in. Hmm! I don enter one chance.
    Sex used to take my mind off things but now, the sex has become crappy. He release in less than a min. And I am left high and dry. He has refused to get help for it. Did I know he was like this before I married him? No. I never has premarital sex and since he had a job, I thought perhaps I would meet him halfway. But I discovered that he is careless with money; probably bcoz I earn more, he thinks I will spend willingly in footing the bills. Hmm!

1. Eyaah.
      I stand for:TEST BEFORE PURCHASE.
      see am na.

2. U better don't get pregnant that'll spoil everything. May God help u

3. @Irene I join u stand ooo #tasted and trusted. ..

CHICK FELIX

57. Me am tired of applying for giveaways! I never get picked!*sad face* Congrats to all the winners and may Gods blessings continue to rain on the givers. Merry christmasss. My bday is on 26th Dec. Shoutout to all my bday mates

1. Loool. Congrats to all. Gid bless this forum. Dont worry our turn go come. ..

2. Loool. Congrats to all. Gid bless this forum. Dont worry our turn go come. ..

3. I'm tired of applying too, na wa o. U guys should pass some to me na. God bless madam Stella and all d givers, u'll never know lack IJN

58. Lmao @ genuine reason for wanting beads.

59. God Bless the givers...Atleast i received something for the first time...im so happy!Long live SDK

60. Martins! Martins! Nah only u wan chop all this money?pass some my way biko.Madam Stells don't mind the stingy pple sayiny what they like.God bless u for this forum u are using to bless pple.there is an inner peace u feel when u give especially to the needy.God bless all the givers on this blog.

61. So many good ppl wt good hrts on this blog may God bless u all. Less than 24hrs to my bdai. Dancing shoki

62. @martins aboy u don hammer ooo

63. So some people with their witchy bitchy attitude are sending Sdk mails calling her blog a beggy beggy blog just because people are being generous here? Now i giveup on some people and their level of wickedness and selfishness. Thanks to all the givers in the house!Haters are gonna hate and potatoes are gonna potate.

64. Wow wow wow
    Gbam Gbam Gbam...lol
    IHN is the beastest thing on earth hehe
    Thanks to the givers..God bless you all!

65. I'm moved to tears. God bless all givers.

66. Wow wow wow
    Gbam Gbam Gbam...lol

67. Thank you Stella for all this kindness

68. Enough richard cards to go round...

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

69. martins boy am waiting for my share o..even if na airtime

*prove you're not a robot to read*

70. Wow wow wow
    Gbam Gbam Gbam...lol

71. God bless d giver nd receiver

72. God bless the givers n receivers..... they'll never lack

73. Stella thanks for using this platform to bless people those sending insults to Stella GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU accordingly GOD BLESS d givers nd d givees...AKA(porter)

74. This is overwhelming, thanks to everyone who contributed in one way or the other to the lyrics of these songs of testimony. Stella dear you're doing an amazing job, do not relent. God bless you.

75. Wow. Wonderful testimonies. God bless us all. Merry christmas everyone.

76. Yaaaaaay,good news all the way,good measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over for every kind heart that gives.

77. Awwwwww....got tears in ma eyes
    May God bless all d givers and all d receivers,amen.

78. Anybody wey b enemy of progress make he go hug transformer,this blog is more than a blessing to so many people including me...why would a human being if no b devil be against this.Chineke# aabeg stellz continue your good work and I know I would def give 1 day..happy christmas and a prosperous newyear in advance to my sdk family#biggest kiss for all of u#male and female included...looools

79. Wait wait the man from uk ,genuine reason for wah sets of bini beads..like seriously sir let me explain somthing to u,,the fact dah pple here, like awoof doesn't make them poor in reality ,the real reason behind their long throat is greed...so pls u shudnt say things like dah while am here, dnt want pple to start seeing me around pple ,they presume as beggers,,plus e be like say na leg u kukuma use take go uk...sorry oo if I impugn on ur personality

@ aunty stella it seems u did giveaway on my absence dahs nt fair oooo haba...I need dah money more than them ooo na money to go recording studio go do abt 3 songs I dey find since, I neva see, well God dey..my main plan for 2015 come january is to hav my single out..I need money ooo promotion still dey there ,need all the support I can get,,Ya #team #girls are nottin watch out for this joint abeg.....
    @ favour must come my way this xmas oooo if it doesn't chai heads will roll hehehehe lolz

1. See your mouth, so you self be beggar. You too wan go studio with that ur frog like voice, go and read your books!

2. Bwahahahaha@Sets of bini beads.

80. Happy for Martins Aboy
    God bless all the cheerful givers.

81. nawa ooo. i really wish i have something to give out to bvs that have nothing to feed on dis season. my hubby gave me 6k for maternity wears but my spirit has been pushing me to give this money out to someone to atleast feed this period.but my problem what i ll tell him when he starts asking me for the clothes. only if i can get already used prenatal wears just to present to him. i ll be comfortable wearing already uesd clothes just to see that someone feeds.

1. Nope.
      Buy your wears n be comfortable na. There's another xmas next year.
      May God bless ur kind heart.

2. Its good to give but dont give out foolishly.. For ur husband to give u 6k for maternity wear shows he is equally poor.. Trust me,many people begging for help here might be richer than ur husband.. Go and buy okirika maternity wears.

82. All this giveaways that I havnt benefittd frm there is God.jaymoore bless me

83. Hello Stella, I have been tryin to reach you.. But ur mails don't seem to b working
    Thanks for d goodwork, I wanted to play alil santa

1. Stelakuko@hotmail.com you can still play santa....Bless your heart!

84. we av people with hrt of gold on dis blog

1. Sure we do and Stella is the number one golden heart here.God bless all the Angels we have here and keep you all in all your ways. Am all teary eyes from the immense generosity and good will being displayed here on a daily basis.
      Merry Christmas to you all my lovely blog family.

85. Still waiting for my own santa alert...*sobs*

86. May God bless d givers. Pls,can anyone help me with a job,I don't nid money,its job job job. I graduated 2006 from geology dept. God,y can't u just touch someone here to help me,Y? People r giving testimonies,am fasting again today bcos of all my sufferings,God pls send favor my way and forgive my sins. *crying*

87. Im happy for martins aboy cos he always complained he never got gifts. Congrats dear.

88. The amount of generosity on this blog awes me! Well, seems I will also give my widow's mite cos am a student and since we on hols no avenue to get Nzama. lol! God bless the givers and replenish their pockets, Amen! #Precious Ibik

89. May God bless d givers. Pls,can anyone help me with a job,I don't need money but job. I graduated 2006 from geology dept.I reside in Lagos. God,y can't u just touch someone here to help me,Y? People r giving testimonies,am fasting again today bcos of all my sufferings,God pls send favor my way and forgive my sins. *crying* am tired of life and am afraid of 2015 *sighs*

90. This comment has been removed by the author.

91. @Stella, don't mind the "rich people" that complain about giving going on, rich people in quotes o. If you have lacked before, I mean be @ a point where it was only a miracle from someone that saved your life, then you will start to understand where Stella is coming from. God bless you Stella and all the givers here!

92. The amount of generosity on this blog awes me! Well, seems I will also give my widow's mite cos am a student and since we on hols no avenue to get Nzama. lol! God bless the givers and replenish their pockets, Amen! #Precious Ibik

93. Wow! To the givers, I say thankyou nd God bless and to the receivers, I pray that God will so bless u that u will also become givers. God bless this wonderful family. Stella, u are blessed beyond measures.

94. Wow! To the givers, I say thankyou nd God bless and to the receivers, I pray that God will so bless u that u will also become givers. God bless this wonderful family. Stella, u are blessed beyond measures.

95. @Stella thanks for posting my mail God bless you. God is really using you to give peoples life a meaning. @my Benin santa thhank you so muchh

96. Thanks to all the givers and may God repay them in hundred folds,i pray that oneday i will be able to help someone in need

97. Awww Stells, you're so kind-hearted. A lot of people would have forgotten their humble past. Bless

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

98. See what loading card has cos I have just been barred from loading card on my phone. Sad face.

99. Dont i just love dis blog,,,nice one..Stella saving lives since 1800,,,.Bvs pls play santa for oooo,,i help for oo,,need to change my undies my ,have be huntg for job,,i believe dat soon God wl cause my face to smile & i wl give back in my own way..somebody touch a sister,,am pleadg..

100. I wish every blog visitor a merry xmas and a prosperous new year in advance. We will all crossover to the new year in joy.

101. Thanks to all the givers.. more blessing, I wish i get picked by the person who intends to give 5 people start up , I intend starting a small importation business next year and 20k would really go a long way in making me someone, I believe with that startup I will not only come give testimonies but be someone to recon with come 2015....

Thanks

102. God bless all d givers nd receivers in d hux, my santa pls locate me,. Merry xmas to all d wonderful bvs, may sorry nd lack be very far frm ur homes IJN, AMEN

103. God bless u all

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

104. Happy BD to the celebrant! @ dat Amebo gist is so real o! Lol
    @vile people sending you msg because of the constant giving on this blog! No comment for them! @ SDK plz mindings them not!! Mtcheww
    Kisses to all our benovelence Angels on this blog! Thanks for giving people reasons to smile this season. I pray the lord hastens up to your heart desires in Jesus Name.

105. Dont i just love dis blog,,,nice one..Stella saving lives since 1800,,,.Bvs pls play santa for oooo,,i need help ,,need to change my undies,,santa dis santa dat,,am waitg for my own santa to locate me,,chaii..

106. Happy BD to the celebrant! @ dat Amebo gist is so real o! Lol
    @vile people sending you msg because of the constant giving on this blog! No comment for them! @ SDK plz mindings them not!! Mtcheww
    Kisses to all our benovelence Angels on this blog! Thanks for giving people reasons to smile this season. I pray the lord hastens up to your heart desires in Jesus Name.

107. Almighty God bless u all for blessing ppl in this group. May u all never lack in Jesus name.

108. God bless all the givers. I hope I will be selected for the giveaway. And fastest fingers have recharged all the cards. Na wa o, God bless u stella

109. Where is my own santa? Looks like he took the wrong flight

110. God bles u all. oh lord wen wil u rememba me?. no family, no money, no lover...worst yr of my life..
    _adanmapet

111. God bless all this the givers of this blog. By this time next year I should be among the givers. In hs news rocks!

Stella am yet to receive my own Santa giveaway alert o!!!

112. God bless all the givers, may their pockets never run dry. Merry Christmas to all sdk family.

113. May God bless all the givers.... We have so many santas here..... Merry Xmas to my Sdkers

The clock is ticking.... My birthday is loading.... Shoki things on my mind.

1. @SDKFIRST SON happy birthday in advance. ...

CHICK FELIX

114. I sight u Cynthia baby, more blessings to u, u deserve it.. Tanks for the other day!!

115. Am always hapi anytime I read sdk inhouse.its shows, we have a lot angels wt d heart of gold in our mist ,jst want to tank d givers/santa dat are putting smiles on people faces.may u all nvr lack and may God bless u all. Sdklastborn

116. Stella you don't know how I felt after reading what you posted in the ihn.Stella you know; its one thing to give because you have a lot at your disposition but its another thing to give because you feel the pulse of the person you are helping. you feel the person's pains and suffering.Stella in my heart of heart; I say that the blessings of the Lord will not end with you but will be extended to your generations unborn.people who are privileged do not know what it feels like to want and be afraid of the unknown. of where the next meal will come from and from where help will come from.they have never felt someone's kids crying for food and the person looks at the kids hopeless. is not that they don't strive to make it in life; but they are all just victims of circumstances and victims of this cruel country. Stella continue bringing blessing upon yourself and those who also help the needy because you will never know the amount of blessings you are heaping for your generations. Jesus said when I was hungry; you gave me food to eat; when I was naked; you gave me clothes. what is he talking about.you helping the person close to you; even with the little we have. it is well with all of us.as far there is life and health; you that lack today; it will be your own turn to give tomorrow. yes that's how life is. it rotates.so do not relent and continue believing.merry Christmas stellastica and to your family too. merry Christmas wonderful bvs and also to your families.

117. How I love u Stella.. Don't mind some people, give u no go give, applaud those giving, mba!! U be witch??

118. This blog is unique, thanks to everyone that keeps extending hands of help to the needy.

119. In house news don land again .loaded Jaymoore doing things since 1960, God bless all givers and recievers too .

Merry christmatiiiiiiiiiii

120. God is awesome....givers never lack....may God continue to bless those with kindhearts.
    Where I work, was giving loads of food stuffs....after take little for masef n ma mum.....I decided to sow into d lives of those da doesn't av....I felt good in ma spirit....its good to give o....nottin is small o......thnk u Stella for inspiring me...love you loads...mwuahhhh

121. Ain't Stells,i can't stop dancing. Thank you soooo much.

Aeegurl...

122. Thank you Mrs Stella,God bless u

God bless all the givers too

Calabar people where re you NA?

**lululiscious**

123. You are the best @Stella. Keep doing the good job. God will surely repay you dear.

124. Tomorrow is my birthday and i got a birthday cake from a very nice blog visitor, house of mandex. I am very happy and grateful, first time eating cake on christmas day. I will post pics and testimonies tomorrow.

1. @nellaluv happy birthday in advance. ..try share d cake reach my side ooo

CHICK FELIX

125. IHN news rocks
    When will I get something from this blog

126. Loving what is going on here. Contagious generosity. Indeed,it's more blessed to give than receive.

SDikiko why you dey vex about pple complaining bout the amount of begging and sob stories that we see on here. I'm all for helping, giving and showing love but everything should be done with wisdom.

People come here for different reasons. Some to genuinely ask for help,some to take advantage of your kind heart and generousity of u and other blog visitors. some to get educated about an issue, some to laugh at the random and hilarious comments this blog is known for. Some for the Yansh opening .etc . I can go on listing, the reasons are endless.

The key is in finding a balance . Because believe it or not, the type of post you give priority to determines the type of visitors you blog attracts. This place is gradually getting infiltrated with the one-liners,shallow and baseless comments is slowly becoming the order of the day. You can tell they don't care about contributing meaningfully to your blog, the only reason dey are here is to hustle.

I know say some pple go nearly break head on top this my epistle and I really don't care, all I'm saying is that we should try to find a balance, but blog visitors and Stella alike.

Stella if u like tear pant say I dey tell you how to run ur blog na u sabi. No matter how your temper hot, it can never boil that your gizzard sauce.

NewBie!

1. Who has time for an anonymous like u?

2. Spot on jhor!!!!

I need this,I need that!!!
      Na wetin????

See rice inside nylon...fresh tomatoes,one smally yam......I am not mocking d giver but it's obvious d giver is even lacking sef.

They forget that d hand of d giver is always on top.

Nigerians and their give us mentality.

Yeye dey smell.

127. This is a blessing ground on earth. Thanks to God for providing. God bless each and every one of you.

128. Stella Stells where n how do I send ur kisses 2?
    May the hands of the almighty God never depart 4rm ur house hold in JESUS Christ Name I pray.

129. Stella Stells where n how do I send ur kisses 2?
    May the hands of the almighty God never depart 4rm ur house hold in JESUS Christ Name I pray.

130. Stella Stells where n how do I send ur kisses 2?

131. Aunty Stella, my sister introduced me to this blogsite, my name is ifeoma please i need a little financial help from any blog visitor, my landlord threatened to throw me and family out of the house, he doesn't want us to live in his house anymore, he even sued my family to court and now we don't have enough money to rent a flat, even my son that's suppose to go to school is still at home because of this house issue and my husband has been saving all his salary but still not enough and i just gave birth to my second child it has not been easy please i plead with anyone reading this should please assist me in anyway you can and the God that i serve will bless you abundantely and give you bundle of what you have given to my family thank you and God bless.

132. Stella, just continue doing your thing. If they don't like it, they can change lane nao. No one is tying their hands and legs. Stella, the level of poverty in the land is really SCARY. It's more blessed to give than to receive.

133. God bless everyone that has given and received and God bless Stella for making her blog a platform for giving and sharing. I pray my own santa locates me soon. There's nothing God cannot do within the remaining 7days left in 2014. Dear Santa, pls make me happy. All I need is a makeup startup kit as I will be commencing my makeup training in January. I know God can provide for me through that means. There is nothing Impossible with my father. Pls Santa make me happy as I want to start earning my own money from my own hard work and sweat rather than depend on men for money in exchange for pleasure. Thank you Lord cos im assured my helper will locate me soon.

134. Anty stella for life IHN making sense since 1900.
    Compliments of the season anty stella and all BV

135. Aboy,how i go take send recharge card give you. I hope u dey load small money own o.

136. I've this to say to all the beautiful souls here , giving out, sharing the love and tears of joy, THANK YOU . As I type this, with my bare feet on the virgin floor , and my right hand in the air that God will never back your life in every dimension , your request and needs must ALL BE FULFILLED .
    Your household and it's name must flow abundantly .
    I can't stop crying tears of joy . I pray for a bigger us next year, I pray that this house give out buses as giveaway , I pray this house we share on line to be the first to award full package scholarships , We will burn our pain and disappoint on the last day of this year . Move over pain, disappointment , midnight cries, imported & domestic bad luck, hmm ..., you're in trouble .

May our sins and words go blind , may it never be a blockage to my testimonies . Thank you so much SDK givers , both in words and kind . The Lord will always lead in your beautiful life .
    I Nnenna , stand on the authority given to us as children of God and declared inour father's name Lord Jesus Christ , that heaven and earth may pass by, but this words and prayer I said and asked for is already in progress in our various lives wherever we're right now in Jesus name , Amen ! ! !
    LET THE COUNT DOWN TO MONSTROUS PROGRESS START IN OUR LIVES RIGHT NOW .

Papa God, pls visit Stella for me & wash her head from trouble shooting . Warn her o papa God . AND PLEASE BLESS AND BLESS HER AND HER FAMILY, INCLUDING I & OTHERS .
    She tried so much this year, pls clean her name from your naught list and gift her love, dorosuper good health .peace & progress .

For the begge begge spokeperson,Have you ever be hungry before ?
    Do you known what hopelessness is ?
    Was it from your pocket ?
    I guess no.
    Di you think is easy to beg ?
    To God be the glory .

1. Amen amen n amen.
      Bless Stels Father God and Pls heal her Dad wholly in Jesus name,Amen.
      also grant her her heart désires In Jesus name,amen.

2. Dont mind those wicked and heartless people complaining..Its only God dat will judge dem and pay dem back accordingly.

3. All these epistle just to justify begging?????

Shame on U!!!!

Where are Ur parents???
      Where are Ur husbands????
      What happened to Ur hands???
      Cant U work????
      Una no get shame!!
      Sior!!!
      Jesus said d poor U will always ve with U and my question is,how poor are U guys?????

Do U know what hopelessness is????
      Smell of jhor!!

137. As usual IHN was on point,
    Chai Chizoba, Viva Ciara and Kelvin na so una vex reach, im sure he added that bit so people with longthroat that don't really need it won't apply.
    Viva you donm use style confess, im fearing you now.
    Martin's and Cythia you guys are balling.
    All the Givers well done yoour pocket will overflow

138. Aunty Stella IHN rocks today. God bless all the givers their pocket wil not run dry. But i missed the richard cards o. God bless me wit good job in 2015 tired of sitting down @ home.

139. na wha o no UK Santa at all. make my Santa locate me too IJN, i dey UK no work or any source of income thank God for this blog boredom go don kill person. ah beg na work i need oooo

140. God bless you Stella. There is this unexplainable joy that comes with giving to people who can't reciprocate the gestures. May God abundantly bless everyone who has given out anything to the less privileged and the needy ones around us. Only God can reward!

Merry Christmas to us all!

141. Keep giving and see if I will not open the flood gates of heaven for you, says the Lord.

142. A big thank you to all the givers and Stella for creating an avenue. GOD bless you all.

143. God bless the givers..... SDK abeg dont mind the people spilling thrash. If u do good, dem go talk, nd vice versa... God will continue to favour you in all ramifications of life.... (Amen).