-->

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Wordless Post Part 2

Hmmmm these ladies just make this job easy...social media rocks right?part1 here

97 comments:

1. Looool ladies ladies with hating and nyash opening. Owughi obere ihe.

2. Hehehehehehe chai! These idiots will soon become wives and mothers o. Shior!

1. I tell u,Lol @ ur pussy stinks like ur mouth.*puke*

3. Birds of d same feather...

4. Lol... Insult at its highest order, yeah social media rocks, makes it easy for you to lash out and insult someone, but we should learn to tame our tongue even on social media

5. BTW, which one is better? Star times or GOtv? *Asking for a friend*

1. Make una answer am naa!!!

Ur friend na minimum wage category??

2. Lmao @ ezewanyi

3. All na the same value.... Affordable

4. Ezewanyi u wicked! Lmao....

Topaz

5. Use GOTV my dear...dat is better.
      ...Her Excellency...

6. Chai see disgrace of life.....

7. Hmmmmm.na dem sabi...yansh opening things... Na dem sabi jare

8. Choi Choi Choi!!!!!...
    Ogini bu ifea?...see finishing...hehehehe...
    Why is everybody picking on this Venita?..and I use to have a crush on her..
    Na wah oh

1. Linda eze shameless lesbian. Keep crushing on ur fellow woman anu mpama.

2. Linda idikwa very baaaaaaaaad!!!!!

Looooooooooooooolz

9. Replies
    1. Their is the appropriate word. It's a possessive adjective and indicates something belongs to someone. Thank you

10. Hehehheheh..... Dis is getting so interesting...

11. This is caustic! Is these sort of girls that make men calls us fish brains! Bad enough you sleep around as a major source of income, why should the whole world know? I knew venita briefly when she was a contesting for face of sleek. She was calm o! Always on her own, once she comes to the office she does her rehearsals and leaves! But its seems she's gone completely haywire. And all these things they are smoking is not helping matters at all. But why isit now my iphone come break screen? I for feed directly from the source. Meanwhil stella I went o look for the khafila post, I slept by 4.30am that is all I can say!

1. Oyibo bu agbara!! Dimma nwa agboho biko stop murdering English. @Linda Eze... you are annoying with most of your utterances. A lady is seen not heard, try being cultured a little for your own good. Nwunye Okeke***

2. Chidinma your English seems to be worse than that of Linda Eze love a Billie Jean. Please don't take the Barton from her. Next time you type, proofread before posting. As for Linda, hmmmmm

3. @ Anon 10:34am. Did you proofread your own post? Baton not Barton.

12. Very soon people will know that. everything u've done with this blog is for own selfish reason. U talk Abt ppl 's mistake like u're perfect and some low lifes will also come here and castigate pple dat are way better than them. Stella u must reap from where u've sown.u act like a 16 years old bitch whereas u're a great granny. Grow up old woman

1. Who be dis dry fish? Awa!

2. We're leleyi oooo,eyin ebi ee,eje wa muso,oloshi somebodi

3. And u r who? Am sure u r one of these bitches washing their dirty linens on IG. Calling Stella a granny is a blessing for her cos it means she has seen her children's children. Am sure u haven't seen ur own children not to talk of grand children. Will u disappear from dis blog before Amadioha strikes u dead. Omo ale jati jati.

4. Abeg move make person see road pass. Stella isn't the cause of ur failure! Go and pour ur frustrations elsewhere! FOOL!!!!

5. Venita how market. Abi ur Toto dey on hols?

6. LWTMB, veezee n co, welcome oh, ekabo. Pls lv Mrs Dimoko Korkus alone. She's not the "causer" of ur iberibe.

13. Ladies and drama...chai!!! Its best 2 keep ur dirty laundry 2 urself, if u don't want any frienemy 2 air dem out 4 U...

14. I pity ds babes! Jobless pple

15. Women! Women!! Women!!!
    We are just our own enemy
    So much bitterness and jobless people.

16. I beg u no sabi capture am step by step. I Don laugh tire, nothing wey we no go hear. Dese ig hoes disgracing demselves all da tym. I'm tired. Na weh

17. So this wendy1940 has confessed on social media that she's a runsgirl who hooks up girls for runs? But she refused to hook uleoma1 up? Hahahahahaha. Chaeeeee.

I pity their future husbands and kids.

18. Ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒ ...‎​....*laffin So loud* they won't stop disgracing themselves.Wendy1940,Spill it out plZzzz.....waiting for Part 3.

19. Na today, what else do you expect from all this so called video vixens and lay about fashionistas,how else do they supplement there income RUNZS of course but being classless that is another thing entirely.

20. Choi! I miss and dem don del finish.

21. Choi! I miss and dem don del finish.

22. Choi! I miss and dem don del finish.

23. *turns on popcorn making machine* this is going to be a season film...lol

24. Exhibition of Stupidity. Useless things. *sipsgreentea*

25. This wendy is too mouthed
    Bitches be disgracing themselves on IG
    Make I enter IG first!

1. Wetin u wan enter go do???????

Ammie baddest!!!!

26. This children should get a life nd grow up....fuck dis nd fuck dat no sense in it..#none of my business

27. btw...who are they ???

28. It all started when venita akpofure aka veezeebaybeh posted on instagram abt throwing acid onn any girl that trys to snatch her man. Those where the responses she got. Shamless maggots.

29. Kai,See nyansh opening......this girls sef, na wa o. Waiting for subsequent parts

30. OMG. Stella, the yansh opening pass wetin you put up o. I just read the complete gist. O ga ju.

31. ANON 10:26AM

Awwww when you put yourself out there dont blame me..sorry it was munched before you deleted.hate all you want but i love and i hope i hope you know that calling me a granny means i am blessed to have seen my childrens children?
    i wish you same,hurry up and meet me on granny boulevard!..hehehe

1. Chim oooo
      Stella she yaf finished me.
      I love this!!!
      Anon akugokwa aka na tipper bu Aja

2. Aswear stella replying was so immature of u

3. hahahahahahaha Mamie e by nno eh ike

4. Stella don't mind dem, stinking hoes

5. Immature you say?@Anon 12:15
      So Stella is not human again abi?
      Abeg forget that thing ooh....some people need to be schooled sometimes!!!

6. Immature? Take a look at Stella's reply again and come comment!

32. 'high life' I salute oh!

buahahhahahahahhahaa...stella your response is epic. chop kiss!

33. Crazy girl and just cant control her mouth may God help them Nollywwood prostitutes, this was how TONTO Dikeh was caught disgraced at Eko hotel for sleeping with a married man Pics here #anonymous#

34. ANON 10:26AM

corrected version lol

Awwww when you put yourself out there dont blame me..sorry it was munched before you deleted.hate all you want but i but i love u and i hope you know that calling me a granny means i am blessed to have seen my childrens children?
    i wish you same,hurry up and meet me on granny boulevard!..hehehe

35. Lmfaooo
    See Uleoma? Wannabe of life,
    I'm suprised her so called friend mary ddnt defend! Lol
    That one quickly went to lock all her instagram accounts.
    Stupid fake bitchesss.

36. Why are they not spilling the men's names as well na. Make we know d pigs wey dey fuck dem dogs

37. Haba this issue has been overflogged already, is high time dey stopped washing their dirty linens outside,this might just haunt dem in a nearby future!

38. Gotv is better

39. Ashawo nnenna agasu..I see u in d post too, lol.old mama like u, u no dey rest?

40. Wow ule has gotten her 5mins of fame.
    Now she can sleep well as more boiz wud see n cal her for runs.
    Mbeke general!

41. This one na o gbono feli feli

42. most women are evil, see how they attack themselves in the open. bunch of crazy people, you marry them and enter trouble

43. Lmfaooo! I used to think ths girls wre privileged asin rich kids or evn legit hustlers. I dee not know they are like this. Anon that mentioned mary ule's friend,i think Mary is a good girl.. Abi? She is nt?

44. Oh dear, guys, if you ain't married at the moment i pity you. NA DIS KAIN LOCH NESS MONSTERS PEOPLE GO MARRY?

45. If you believe anything this Wendy girl wrote about uleoma then I can confidently say you have no brain. Because the uleoma I've known for over 8yrs is nothing like this.
    She only stood up for veezee because this Wendy of a girl has been going around people's instagram page writing shit (including hers) about them that are obviously lies (ule if you're reading this you already who this is). She's probably a frustrated soul who had failed totally in life.
    Not everyone who's walking is normal trust me, some of them are fighting their demons on social media.

Stay strong ule, those who know and trust you need no explanation. I'm sure the names she mentioned here will call you and laugh about it with you.

46. Nnenna Agasu is a prostitute, using her bridal shop as a cover. Let us be honest how many of her fucked up ass dresses from house of dorothy is she really selling to lead the lifestyle she is leading. All she does is go around deceiving men in order to keep brazilian weave on her head, globe trot and buy clothes
    . other than that the square faced, wide jawed, money miss road has no substance.

47. Nnenna Agasu is a snatcher!!! instead of finding her own man she was busy playing the other woman or side bitch role to one Arthur Nwankwo Jr. But as we all know even if a man s talking shit about he person, telling you all types of lies, he knows where home is!!! he may have fucked you NNenna, even tossed you a couple of dollars, but you are still what you are and will remain... THE SIDE BITCH!!!

48. I'm gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to see
    this website on regular basis to take updated from most recent gossip.

49. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or
    copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I've either
    authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of
    it is popping it up all over the web without
    my permission. Do you know any methods to help stop content from being stolen? I'd genuinely appreciate it.

50. This is such a NICELY EXPLAINED article.

51. On the other hand, there is downside of earth shoe as well.
    You have a plethora of options in terms of
    styles, shapes, colours and fabrics. Ask a sales woman to help you find sizes that fit and try going too
    small and too big to understand what the right fit is.