Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caught Red Handed.....'Mo ti Mu e'

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Caught Red Handed.....'Mo ti Mu e'

WHAT IS THIS??? OMGGGGGG....This is a joke right?na this one Waffy dey call 'Gbege'!
I lifted this from the comment section of a post i did today.

''Pls help me. I know this is unconnected to the post but I am in distress.I went abroad for a course dis January n the last day of the course,I met a nigerian who promised to take me n my colleague round town. After a while his friend,a guy joined us n I was smitten. 40ish,Tall,dark n bespectacled. After everything we went to a club n danced d nite away. Me n tall n dark guy hooked up n d next day,we went clubbing n ended up making love. Jeez,it was heavenly. Fastforward to July 11th,I went to my hubby's office n who did I see with him at the car park. The guy. He came to submit a proposal. When we were alone he just said"So u are married". That was all he said,I am scared he'll spill. 
What do I do? Btw I enjoyed the sex n orals very much,if it's any consolation.''

325 comments:

1. E wooo... Kasala don bust.... he might not spill - fingers crossed....

1. This gist tight ooo. Abeg load comments sharpedly or even do auto loading oooo. Married ladies na waoooo. Una don bang pass single babes. Abeg poster come back gist us if the guy told oga or if he requested for a repeat. Ewoo. Ikpu kogam oko now. Onye ga akwunye ihe dia?

2. Na wa oh, that's why it's good to marry your 'spec' someone that will make every other man look like they're nothing, complete package. Cos all u mentioned here is about the man's look and sexual prowess. If u like white men marry a white man, not marry a black man and start looking for a white preek on the side. In the end the man is your hubby's friend, I hope he doesn't spill tho and if he does I hope the 5 mins of fun was really worth it like you narrated.

3. Olobo sufe...see her useles mouth like I enjoyed d sex n orals!! Ogun kill u dia!!! Am waiting 4 all d akunnas to come out....awon olobo tankansu oshi rada rada iya!!............OKIJA WIFE

4. lol....body no be fire wood

Fuck am again...u don enter one chance..ur eye don chook

5. Its ur word against his, except he has a video of u too. Pls DENY him and stand on ur lie no matter d pressure.

6. Na und! what exactly do you expect us to do, Clap for you? Abeg go away jhor! You write with no atom of regret to your action yet, you ask us what you should do???? all I perceive from what you just penned down is someone who is likely to repeat thesame thing at the slightest chance! You better go on your knees and start praying! If possible, take a corner in the church and make it your second home. Nonsense!

Pepper ose oku thinks that women of of her kind often end up with good guys as hubby, abi na lie? If you like, no close your leg.

7. Kasala gidi. Since u enjoyed the act, just hold on to d memory and prepare to bare the consequences (in case he spills). This world is indeed very small.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

8. U shouldn't have but he should be mature enough to shut his mouth!
      Don't do that again oh, cos I think he might want to keep quiet and continue.

9. Wow! What's the meaning of "so you're married"? Don't you wear a wedding band for him or have known? Even if not, what's with the questioning? 'Twas the passion of the heat that took you both over so why is he acting like James Bond who wants to be the good guy and make you feel bad? Abeg, ignore him jor! Hope he doesn't have your number though, change it if he does! Just bone like nothing happened jor. People make mistakes. Pray for forgiveness if you believe in any supreme being for adultery cleansing. Shit happens....

10. He won't spill esp as he wants to do business with your hubby. BUT! He might blackmail you with it IF your hubby do not accept his business proposal.

The anon that cussed her out bitterly? Why such anger? Is her hubby also a saint?

This BV narrative goes to show how pretentious and hypocritical you women are in blogs! You would open your mouth and cuss out other people forming holy- holy, apart from Linda and Ezewanyi who say it as it is in SDK blog.

BV, from your words, you don't regret your action, only afraid of your hubby finding out. My advise is KEEP YOUR DISTANCE FROM HIM AND DELETE ALL FORM OF CONTACT! CONFESS TO GOD AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS!

2. Kikikikiki, at least you enjoyed the sex and all so it's a good thing you gained something.

1. Abeg what title do we give this movie

2. Like I said before,poster,go and sleep...he will not tell your husband but will tell his own friends...
      Come let me teach you how to cut show...hehehehehehe...that's my area of specialisation...

3. Some women sure can't keep their thighs closed
    If he spills u're on your own afterall you enjoyed the sex
    If he chooses not to spill then lucky you!

4. Hahahahahahahahahahah sexcapade gone wrong.

5. Stories like this disgust me. Ask God to forgive u, then maybe u will have d guts to face your husband. Shikena

6. Just act like u r not bothered since its just a proposal ....n y wld a married woman go n have sex wif anoda man ....stella pls say something !!!really not fun n not nice atol

7. You don't even feel remorseful, u are still on about how u enjoyed the oral. Adultery at its peak. I pray u will be able to forgive yourself when you actually sit down and think about the comments that will roll in.

8. why wuld he spill?is he dat immature?

9. See Gobe. The worst is that your pal-in-sex will tell u to help him push the proposal he submitted. I don't think he will spill but do yourself a favour: if u see any tall dark gu,run for year lyf or start seaking in tongue. Don't tell oga BUT abeg run away from temptation. God bless you.

Hope u don't mind my asking but did u come,how many times? Chaaaaaaaai.

10. You are a useless soul, married and cheating? Omg, when would married women stop being this loose? Smh. Aubry Stella, you should make it your priority to advise these married and cheating wives on this blogs biko.

1. Useless soul?
      Like all the husbands that cheat on their wives?
      I don't like what she did, but why are men allowed to get away with their infidelity with a slap on their wrists?

11. Go and ask google what u should do mtcheee

12. Hehehehehe... Wahala goes to town, small world...but what is the possibility of just bumping into him in another continent and your husband's office of all places..hmmm.. I've said it that we have people with Good imagination here.. anyway let me play along
    The only way you can shut him up is telling your Oga o, there's another way but.... because even if he's the nicest and most gentle man and he doesn't even have the intention of spilling at all, that fear will still be at the back of your mind, and since you said he came to your Oga for business you might just be his maga henceforth, asin anytin he needs from Oga's office, he would count on you to make it happen, so your best bet here is to come clean, or if you are a very good liar when he spills deny it and swear with your life and that of your husband and kids.kikikikiki

1. How can she deny it if he spills? You forgot that we have the likes of Dr Agwoturumbe the native doctor everywhere who will simple use his mirror to show her hubby the whole
      Drama! Nein! She can't deny this one.

Pepper ose oku on duty!

2. 1000 gbosa for you! Albeit hard, you have to tell your hubby

13. Serves you right. A married woman sleeping around. I hope he spills. Your type makes us married women seem irresponsible. BBC pls forget my errors.

14. mumu and you agreed that you knew him.
    Olorun da wa ni meji meji, I no go even look him face as if we don meet before.

15. lmao!!before you go to church and ask God for forgiveness, pls kindly wash,iron nd pack ur clothes.....smh
    I cant and wont judge u..God will do that!

1. Same way God will judge all cheating husbands!

16. "...Btw I enjoyed the sex n orals very much,if it's any consolation". You obviously ain't serious or remorseful. Good luck.

17. Hahahahahahahah consolatiion "you enjoyed it" hheheheheheh
    Pele my dear

*Sweetness*

18. I saw the commnt but found out dt it had disappraered wen i came bck to read replies.

He wnt spill since he came to submit proposal. Jst tell ur hub to accept his proposal

19. Olobo oshi iranu!!! Ur horseband nor furk u well b4 u travel?? Cheap whore everywhere,nd una go get mouth dey cuss linda Eze......deal wit ur rubish demented pussy abeg.......smtcheeeeewwwww!!!!.......................OKIJA WIFE

20. Yes it's worth your marriage. The good sex is worth the end of ur marriage.in as much as this is a bitchy thing to do.why is it dat it's unheard of for married women to cheat buh wen a married man does.it's jez ok.I hate being a lady for this.I'm not perfect poster even tho I kinda judged you. Lemme tell my own bitchy story. I use to despise dating married men until I met this 30years old married man.his marriage was jez 3weeks old when I met him.he was.unhappy in his marriage and married cos the lady got pregnant for him.I had no intention of dating him,he's cute and very.intelligent which was what I admired about him so I decided to stay friends with him but before I knew it I started craving sex which has never happened to me before and I wanted it badly with him.he flattered me alot and before I knew it he grabbed me one day I kissed me hard.we had great seX the next day and this went on and on everytime we see.it became a real relationship. I feel so deeply in love with him.he had money buh I wasn't there for the money. All I craved for was his attention and care.until one day he started changing... The guy I knew, the married man that told me he loved me and wished I was the one carrying his baby changed to a point of no return with the reason I never got to know about. I regretted dating him but this led to me dating other married men buh this time I won't sleep with them rather I will collecting ur money till u'll give up on me or I will stop taking your calls.the most annoying part of everything is that anytime I wana stop them from coming to me,it's as if I'm beginning to encourage them.they are too many now and a big temptation.married women should take heart.

1. Dis story sounds familiar. Lyk I know d guy in question.

2. You better go for deliverance! Your case don enter siki ten! Fertig!

Pepper ose oku on patrol

21. So what should we do? You are unrepentant so why should we care

22. Wot will happen is dt if he spill, ur husband may send u parking after all runz pays dis dayz. More runz, swaggz, ego,money n name them. May God frgv u

23. #blackmail tinz. Goodluck!

24. No remorse or regret that you committed adultery?if a single lady told me that she had sex with a guy that she met for the first time I would be mad at her not to talk of a married woman.God forbid bad thing.you need Jesus and pls stay away from that man if not your husband will catch u and chase u out of his house.imagine,you still have the guts to say you enjoyed it.surrender ur life to christ.

25. hmmmm,u don enta o sista..dis is such a small world.pray fervently he dosnt spill.wot u did was very bad buh m no one to judge u.......jenny.

26. ride or die chic15 July 2014 at 18:39

I'm a very beautiful and attractive 23years old girl with a very attractive figure but it's looking as if married men are mostly the people that notice this qualities. The temptation is becoming too much for me o!especially now that I need money badly. I don't wana sleep with them but is it allowed to Maga them a little. Wives in the house should I go ahead?

27. Ashewo kobo kobo! So u went abroad to fuck? U are a disgrace to the sanctity of marriage. If anoda girl fucks ur husband u'll come here and start swearing for single girls. What is this world turning to?
    Annie L.P

28. I don't know if the first I sent went through or not,thats why am resending it. Stella,where do I start from,have been so heartbroken for days now. It all started last month when I was planning for my birthday,two of my friends came to my house that day and we were gisting about my birthday and some girls stuffs,my boyfriend called and I had to excuse my self so I could hear him well,after talking to him I went back to the room to meet my friends and they were like who was I talking with that I had to leave the room,i said my bf and I mentioned his name and one of them(Matilda) was like same name with the guy she's chatting with,i asked her for the guy's real name and guess what it was my bf,i went thru their convo and they were even planning to hook up in the hotel after my bday party,i was shocked,couldnt believe what I read. Told them to leave and I called my bf and I was shouting on the phone,i was so mad and disappointed,i told him it was over and hang the phone. He came in the morning of the following day and was begging me that it was a mistake,that he was just chatting out of fun and didn't mean to hurt me bla bla bla after going back and forth I forgave him. Fast forward to few days ago this girl(Matilda) started asking me for forgiveness,i was like there's nothing to forgive here,u didn't know he was my bf and I don't see any reason why I should hold a anything against u,she said I should just forgive her,i asked her if there's more to what she's saying but she said no and I told her she's forgiven if she's telling the truth. About 2days ago she told she has AIDS that she was infected by her boyfriend,that shortly after she met a friend who introduce her to aa group in Lagos,their mission is to infect as many men as possible,she said even condoms doesn't safe the men anymore,that the infected ones always insist on condoms with the men but what the men don't know is that they have a way around,that in that same group they have some girls that specialize in taking their luck or their children's,that their group is all over. They video tape men especially during threesome and blackmail them,she was arrested by one of the men she did that to and also infected,it was at the station they conducted a test for her to be certain of the man's claim that she discovered she has AIDS(she was HIV+ b4 but bcos she wasn't taken her drugs she now has AIDS),she's starting to show now. Stella,i was shaking,my mind was just all over the place,i asked her 1question which is if she and my bf had anything she said no and munch all their conversation till that week to me about 112muches,i was shocked bcos I didn't know they were still chatting after that day,i felt betrayed. My bf and friend still chatting even after they knew we all know each other,this is girl that I helped the first time I met her thru a friend,she was in trouble and needed help,i gave her 150k that she never returned back and I had to use my ex's connection to get her out of the problem. I have never had good friends,thats why I stay away from friends and I have been happy ever since until recently. She said she was envy of me and that's why she wanted to infect my bf so he can pass it along(Stella,this really hurts my soul,why would anyone be this wicked). She said it was when she started getting into trouble that her mom took her to the pastor and the pastor told her to go ask for my forgiveness,that she rewarded my good for evil(i know my God will always fight my battles for me). I haven't gone thru the munch messages she sent bcos I dread what might be in it,i just can't right now,i haven't told my bf and have been avoiding him since then bcos honestly I don't have a single strength in me anymore,its like am having nightmares and waiting to wake up from it

29. Choi! See Ashawo. Adulterer. Bad woman, very very bad woman.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    MTN

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. I gotit, I gotit, I gotit

30. Stella,where do I start from,have been so heartbroken for days now. It all started last month when I was planning for my birthday,two of my friends came to my house that day and we were gisting about my birthday and some girls stuffs,my boyfriend called and I had to excuse my self so I could hear him well,after talking to him I went back to the room to meet my friends and they were like who was I talking with that I had to leave the room,i said my bf and I mentioned his name and one of them(Matilda) was like same name with the guy she's chatting with,i asked her for the guy's real name and guess what it was my bf,i went thru their convo and they were even planning to hook up in the hotel after my bday party,i was shocked,couldnt believe what I read. Told them to leave and I called my bf and I was shouting on the phone,i was so mad and disappointed,i told him it was over and hang the phone. He came in the morning of the following day and was begging me that it was a mistake,that he was just chatting out of fun and didn't mean to hurt me bla bla bla after going back and forth I forgave him. Fast forward to few days ago this girl(Matilda) started asking me for forgiveness,i was like there's nothing to forgive here,u didn't know he was my bf and I don't see any reason why I should hold a anything against u,she said I should just forgive her,i asked her if there's more to what she's saying but she said no and I told her she's forgiven if she's telling the truth. About 2days ago she told she has AIDS that she was infected by her boyfriend,that shortly after she met a friend who introduce her to aa group in Lagos,their mission is to infect as many men as possible,she said even condoms doesn't safe the men anymore,that the infected ones always insist on condoms with the men but what the men don't know is that they have a way around,that in that same group they have some girls that specialize in taking their luck or their children's,that their group is all over. They video tape men especially during threesome and blackmail them,she was arrested by one of the men she did that to and also infected,it was at the station they conducted a test for her to be certain of the man's claim that she discovered she has AIDS(she was HIV+ b4 but bcos she wasn't taken her drugs she now has AIDS),she's starting to show now. Stella,i was shaking,my mind was just all over the place,i asked her 1question which is if she and my bf had anything she said no and munch all their conversation till that week to me about 112muches,i was shocked bcos I didn't know they were still chatting after that day,i felt betrayed. My bf and friend still chatting even after they knew we all know each other,this is girl that I helped the first time I met her thru a friend,she was in trouble and needed help,i gave her 150k that she never returned back and I had to use my ex's connection to get her out of the problem. I have never had good friends,thats why I stay away from friends and I have been happy ever since until recently. She said she was envy of me and that's why she wanted to infect my bf so he can pass it along(Stella,this really hurts my soul,why would anyone be this wicked). She said it was when she started getting into trouble that her mom took her to the pastor and the pastor told her to go ask for my forgiveness,that she rewarded my good for evil(i know my God will always fight my battles for me). I haven't gone thru the munch messages she sent bcos I dread what might be in it,i just can't right now,i haven't told my bf and have been avoiding him since then bcos honestly I don't have a single strength in me anymore,its like am having nightmares and waiting to wake up from it

1. People are heartless and mean

2. Lawd! Some scary shit

3. Abasi Akan! Osanobua! Jesus is really coming soon. You don't have energy abi? You better go and drink lucozade boost or power horse and start dancing and praising God. He just saved you from your unfriendly "friend" and you are here saying all this. Your bf nearly put you into deep s**t but God check mated him. Better establish a relationship with God today. If you are even thinking of going back to your bf then your case file has been closed.

4. My dear, hope you've not had sex with the so called boy friend? If you have, it is advisable to go for a test as well.
      Secondly, that guy is not the kind of person you should take serious, sorry but that's the truth! Who knows how many more girls he has out there! Stufe 1,Save your self first!

Pepper ose oku

5. Na wa o! Things de happen

6. This world is getting wicked everyday!
      Spreading HIv and taking people's luck, including their children? Lord have mercy and save our children from randy useless husbands!
      Tell your Bf so that both of you can go for a test because I don't believe her! She might have slept with him because she is on a mission of destruction!

31. Hian. I'm married too. Lived apart from hubby for over a yr and kept my legs closed. I'm not bad looking either so you can imagine the pressure. I'm not judging but try not to cheat. I'm going on because I don't think that will be the last time. You no dey fear HIV? Stella pls tell her I'm tired

32. He can't no guy will do that, you need to be smarter than him, try and dig him, like investigate, lay your hands on that proposal and find out somethings about him you can use to threaten him if he try to play stupid. And if you need a private investigator contact me through Stella. I can help out.
    If he try and thing tell him he is a gonner.

33. No morals again....A married woman? No self control at all!! To think you are saying you enjoyed the sex after all, no remorse!!
    Whatever you get, you get..I don't have anything to say to a woman like you.

34. Adultery is a sin.
    Okay, u had better tell your husband. He won't tell your husband because he wants something (you said he came to submit a contract) but you have to tell your man.

35. So what do u want from sdkers? Advice or insult?

36. Dis one na gobe!!!!!!Beta talk to him before he talks to ur husband.....some men r shameless plus he doesn't av anytin to lose but u do!!!!!!

1. Hmmmmm yinkererere..y do i feel like I know u?

37. Choi oturugbeeke eeehhh....dis is d case of gobe.

38. Is she ok? ''Btw I enjoyed the sex n orals very much,if it's any consolation.''Just imagine.....very irritating!

39. Y re u scared babes? N hw re u sure ur DH didn't f**k ur Bestie wen u were away? Abeg dats life. Try n kip d guy if u really enjoyed d SCREW. Once in a yle u go shine Congo wt am jor. I knw d hypocrites wl cuss demselves. Dnt mind dem dey re bunch of pretenders. Dey do worse tins behind closed door. Believe u me, he's not gonna spill. Just be careful ok!

40. I can imagine the gal he dumped that wld hv bn faithful to him to marry u cheat

41. Why asking what u can do,when u didn't care from the beginning if u get caught,figure it out yourself dumbass since u enjoyed it....ASHAWO

42. Silly comments from silly sexist like you lots. If it was a man you'al will say crucify him! leave him be he is not worth it!! He cheated, he cant be trusted!!! See this ashawo wife and whore of a woman and una dey encourage her. Da fuck is "at least you enjoyed the sex?"and all what not. Nonsense and ingredients...

43. Enjoy the consequences.

44. I'm just gonna say this without any form of remorse - you are a ho!...... You are not a disgrace to married women.... You are just a dumb ho!

45. Na Wetin u chop belle full u...just dey pray make him no blackmail u!....smh. Mama sudiq

46. Just pray dat he will not start blackmailing u.

47. Nothing spoil now, hook up with him to have another round he'll definitely shut up. Na dis kin thing dey sweet jare......give him frequently he won't spill.

48. He'll not spill but he'll blackmail u. Just be ready to straff him till he's tired of u. I wonder why u couldn't hold urself and respect ur marriage.

49. Loool,na only u waka go cm hehehehhehehhehe sha na God go help us

50. He won't talk. Whatever you do, don't confess. Strong your heart and keep your mouth shut. At least you got some. Me, I'm on the prowl. My husband should continue behaving like he's doing me a favour. But have plan B. What would you do if he finds out and kicks you out?

51. Both of you had Sex before you got married to your boo, right?
    If yes, I didn't see anything wrong there joor. Be yourself and don't fidget anytime you see him and boldly tell him you are happily married. Daz all.

52. Yayyy!I just got my wedding giveaway rings from the bv..tnx Sdk for this medium..tnx so much bv, God bless you...

53. U no fit deny am???if na me I go blackmail am for another heavenly feeling.

54. So u are married (in tall and dark guy's voice) Am with kermit on this one.

55. It wouldnt take long,u will be expose

56. What a situation!!! If u want to do one night stand, why closer to home? U for nacking oyibo man since u r loose. Am sure that wasn't even ur first time of doing dat kind tin. Gutter yansh.

57. Lmaooo
    Ewooo oh!
    See this stupid woman oh! Married woman misbehavin like that, Haba
    That's vry bad.
    Go and sin no more.
    So that's how u nigerian women go abroad and misbehave ba? Ehn?
    Ul be slipn around? God don katch u

58. Pretend you don't know him.
    If he spills, deny his ass.
    SIMPLE!!
    Nothin 2 panick abt!!
    Billie jean

59. SMH.
    And the past came calling...
    I have no sympathy for you poster.
    I just pity your innocent husband.
    You don't even sound remorseful.
    What kind of a wife are you?
    See how you have disgraced that innocent man that married you.
    I'm trying to imagine how your hubby was introducing you with pride to that guy not knowing the guy "haff chop you clean mouth"
    Oh dear!
    You just made your husband to look like onye isi ndi ala (head of mad pple).
    Tufiakwa gi!
    Just go down on your knees and ask for God's forgiveness.
    I would have loved it if the guy spills but for the sake of your husband I hope he doesn't.
    I hope you have learnt your lessons.
    Tomorrow open your legs anyhow again.
    Mcheeww!
    I don't know why a lot of married people find it hard to zip up. Why marry if you know you will still be jumping around?

1. Ja! Don't mind ndi ike na' akorko! They want to keep knacking different amus! Taaaaa let him spill!

Pepper ose oku

2. Genny baby, you are so on point.

3. Lwkmd @ innocent man......Bwahahahaha. .......I laff sotey I piss for pant

4. Genny baby, what makes you think her husband is innocent? #just asking#
      She did wrong, I know, but Calling her husband innocent is a no! no! She left January and a virile man would hold body? Do you know if it's a friend that kept his bed warm until she came back?

60. Lol..let the comments roll in.ladies keep to ursef.be faithful kai
    Adaora

61. Poster, u shall be caught o,I pray ur husband finds out...infact make I go begin prayer.anumpama

62. Wow. Just wow. He wont spill, but I think you should.

1. No mind this poster ooooo.......
      hian!!!!!

63. You didn't think of the consequences before spreading your legs ehn, what if he had diseases, and you still have the guts to say u enjoyed the orals.... O ga o.

64. He won't spill...he may even try to blackmail u
    Ashewo things dey ur body sha.....kikikikiki

65. Chaiiiiiiiiiiiii. Chaiiiiiii. Chaiiiiiiiiiii. Na wa o. Am sure ur whole mendula oblongata will start regretting that action. anyways shebi u enjoyed it then be ready to face the consequences. Double wahala for deady body and the owner of deady body.

66. You shall reap what you sow!

67. Lobatan!!
    Wonder why some married ppl cheat
    The deed is done...you have to control yourself any time you see him and act like you av never met him b4
    Don't give him the room for blackmail that is, if you don't wanna continue your sexcapade.

TessY You.

68. He mite not spill! Bt, he's def gon "blackmail" u in2 avin sex wit him weneva he wants..or use it 2 extort money 4rm u. So, b prepared! Lol.

1. U say it as if its a bad thing,dem go fuvk themselves dey go noni

69. SDK First daughter15 July 2014 at 19:31

See Gobe!

70. Woman of easy virtue!! Nwunye Okeke***

71. He will not spill 2 ur hubby but 2 someone dat might spill it 2 ur hubby..........but na wa o,married woman try fear God na,haba!

72. Iya ibeji lati Paris15 July 2014 at 19:34

Gobe to sele! Deny it paa! It's his words against yours

73. Yea saw the comment,hv no advice 4 her,I can condone singles cheating but a married man/woman that does that irritates the hell outta me. EVE E UME

74. Blackmailing things in order........

Say no to adultery.

75. He won't spill. But don't engage in d unwholesome affair again

76. Aunty Stella biko post this: I have been in a rship for 3 yrs now without a marriage proposal but promise of marriage, and coupled with he is not financially stable. Met another guy thru facebook and we have been chatting and talking for 2 months and he says if he comes back by December and we like ourselves when we see dat is marriage! But the thing is dat I want to get married, d 2nd guy mks me happy but am scared he might jilt me cos his standard of a woman is high and sometimes he makes afraid with some of his utterances. E.g: I am a very very neat guy, hate dirt. I like sex, hope you like it too? Ughhh d sex part makes my heart skips million times cos am a conservative type of girl. My bf is slacking and me will not wait for him though I love him and would want to settle down with him but he is not encouraging me. I need an advice on how to maintain this new rshp so it wil lead to marriage.

1. Hope it's not the same person that is coming bak to marry ME in December dat is talkin to u too. This one is neat and likes sex too. Does he send u money twice a month? Pls wat is d first letter of his name. I need to confirm pls. Thanks

Stell pls post this

2. If you know you can't meet up with his expectations, what are you still waiting for? Don't tell me you're a dirty girl! Otherwise, why are you scared?komisch!

Pepper ose oku on duty!

3. Be smart! Don't be too desperate to get married. The fb guy figured that much and just wants to shag you when he's in town. He keeps telling you that he's a neat person, he hates dirt and he loves sex, just so you ensure that your veejayjay is hair-free, clean and fresh for some shagging. He's not gonna marry you boo boo.

4. Facebook love with a guy abroad? Are u mad? Are u a learner? U are there thinking of how to make a relationship with a stranger work. You are not even alright. At all at all.

77. You don't even sound remorseful sef, nawaa. Morals don really enter gutter. Anyway, what a man can do, a woman...

78. oturugbeke o!!!! Huh??? Jst strt prayn and fasting o! Kai! Inshrt chanj church sef. Strt goin 2 mfm jejeje.
    Agbada don wia "paent" 4 ur mata b dat o. Inshrt d pwrs of ur fada's hous r abt 2 catch up with u. Beta strt begging God 4 mercy.

Blue IvY

79. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ur name na sorry.... So u enjoyed the sex ryt, dont worry yu will definately enjoy the dumping no doubt....

80. Hmmm e don red oh, u don marry why u cheat sef anythg u see manage am!

81. ok so u r scared he'll snitch? hardy haha. let's hope he'll not talk and btw, you don't even seem sorry, and you seem like you want to continue... hmmm

82. I smh. Women are now masters in the cheating game.. Orishirishi

Oluyomi Odukoya

83. Lmaooooooo,I go pray for you oh

84. Agbabiakaooooooo! *handsOnMyHeas*

85. Nothing dey happen. Repent n behave yourself and sin no more. Sophiaaa

86. He might still keep it to himself Oo弡 ,but she's a whore,a very loosed one.

87. Madammmmm!! U don fuck up!
    But life has to go on,just hope u learn from ur mistake.
    Plan A:deny totally and act like u have never met dis guy before,it's ur word against his to ur hubby,and I bet ur husband will believe u,well except he recorded or videoed ur escapades,did he?#sipping my tea#,if yea',den dis na crious gobe!

88. Why do pple say d vows if they don't intend to keep it? Smh. Not judging just a question I keep asking wit no answer still.

1. Until you get there, then u ask d Q and probably answer it yourself.
      Don't come here to form righteous! U aint better.
      Katty

89. Oh so you're married....I don't pity you at all. Married men that cheat are dogs....but married women...I have no words.

90. I just pity you u didn't know u were threading where angels feared 2 thread...go and confeSs 2 hubby cos u are in for episodes of shit yet to come...that guy will so use 2 gain what he wants. My dear confess now bfor dat guy spoil ur marriage for worse.

....Her Excellency....

91. He can't tell, ur husband will kill him as well.

92. If you ask me.... na who I go ask!!! * viewing comments from my ocean *

#peace Ambassador

93. Gbegebdon happen. Be prepared to have sex with him till he's tired of you. You don become instrument of blackmail be dat o.

94. Let him spill na u go deny am sharply..... That aside I hope u have gone to do test incase u didn't use a condom...... One night stands are very dangerous and I hope it's not your usual habit cos one day kassala go burst..

95. loadza crazy stuffz re jus runn'g tru mai mind..so u still av mouf to tell us yu did enjoi d sex?? Its really obvious u neva tot of wot u did as a sin..y shuda now ask God fr 4gvness on yr behalf??
    D deed's bn done alrdy n mai only prayer z dat yr husband gets to knw abt it soon...

96. Dear poster, you better convince yourself that you didn't get down with him o. Save what's left of your dignity. Be nice to him as you would with some other male seen around your husband. But na wa for you o, instead of paying to God to seal the guys mouth so he doesn't spill, you are busy remembering his dining etiquette in "southern cuisine".

97. lmao @ I enjoyed the sex! i pity u.

98. if it is true that this happened, be prepared to enjoy some more sex with the other guy to cover up ur mistake. u go enjoy tire

99. Your brain must be porous. You have a rich husband and you are a normal cheat. Yet you decide to cheat with a Nigerian. You deserve anything you get. Later all of you will start crying that they are blackmailing you, when you are sooo dumb. Who looks stupid now. You think he won't tell people who will laugh at you and your husband ? And Nigerian men can gossip for Africa. One olofofo undercover gay guy will end up telling him. Brace up

100. Dear poster, you better convince yourself that you didn't get down with him o. Save what's left of your dignity. Be nice to him as you would with some other male seen around your husband. But na wa for you o, instead of paying to God to seal the guys mouth so he doesn't spill, you are busy remembering his breath thaking dining etiquette in "southern cuisine".

101. This is so disgusting...you messed up big time.

102. Dear poster, you better convince yourself that you didn't get down with him o. Save what's left of your dignity. Be nice to him as you would with some other male seen around your husband. But na wa for you o, instead of praying to God to seal the guys mouth so he doesn't spill, you are busy remembering his breath thaking dining etiquette in "southern cuisine".

103. No prove just deny it

Mr lyca

104. Cheap horny slut! Who gives a rat ass bout your sexcapades huh?!!! Sunny day in Nairobi...off to my pool.

Lucinda

105. He won't rat you out for the fact that he submitted a proposal. However there's a strong chance that he'll ask for another session with you. Or he'll just want to use you as an instrument to get his proposal endorsed.

106. Lol lobatan! I hope it wont lead to blackmailing whereby u av to service him regularly so that he won't spill ....

107. Heard dia's no more space in hell..If u've been dia pls comfirm.

108. Foolish woman ur not even remorseful why cant u zip up.i wish u d worst.born cheat like u

109. BUSTED!!! Your yankee "away-march" don show o.....Lmao.
    KARMA is here already...?? kikikiki

Why are u scared he'll spill? Why cheat on ur husband in the first place? One thing people don't know is that "whatever we do in life either good or bad is like a seed sown, and no matter how long it takes we would reap it, directly or indirectly."
    He who pays the piper......na you know o

N.B:SDK no carry my comment smoke garri o, post am!

110. Some women r loose for Africa! Kai!

111. Lol. Don't worry he won't spill. Can't a babe just have fun again. *Rme*

Aeegurl...

112. So ashamed 4 u right now poster! Just be ready 4 anyfin. I'm not judging u, but u sounded like a serial cheat. Is it that easy? U r married, went 2 club wif a stranger, as what? D first day was not enough, second day, u ended up doing what again??? Carry ur cross madam!

113. Unfaithfulness stinks. Especially if it is from a woman. Confess o!!!

114. BUSTED!!! Your yankee "away-march" don show o.....Lmao.
    KARMA is here already...?? kikikiki

Why are u scared he'll spill? Why cheat on ur husband in the first place? One thing people don't know is that "whatever we do in life either good or bad is like a seed sown, and no matter how long it takes we would reap it, directly or indirectly."

N.B:SDK no carry my comment smoke garri o, post am!

115. Chai,akara ti fe tu s'epo! My dear you are on your own o,just pray he won't tell your hubby. Wonder why some married women cannot close their legs....

116. He may not expose you, but any married woman who decides to commit adultery should be ready for its attendant consequences. Good luck! Rose

117. Ds is wat dey call GOBE Kasala

118. Married women,always avoid situations that will make you lose yourself especially with the opposite sex!
    Run run like Terry G from compromising situations to avoid stories that toucheth ooh.

Toh! Poster you have these options:

Come clean!tell your hubby..nne Odikwa risky...If your hubby is like mine(most husbands) he might not forget the memory of you "shaggin" another man in a hurry...scrap this option,lol

Continue with the man...not good,not good

Pretend like it never happened...Shaggy's "It wasn't me" lol

Infact poster you are in serious Gobe!have run out of options

119. dis is not good at all. the fear of infidelity blackmail is d beginning of being wise enough to keep strangers off ur v zone. try getting ur husbands uncles(d ones whose good books u r in ) or his friend to talk to him. i wish u luck.
    AI-DEAREST

120. Hehehehhehe small world. Abeg ladies we need to be careful ooooo. An adage in igala says "urinyo alu onwu a kpe ewo" meaning na sweet mouth de kill goat. Let that guy not use it to blackmail you oooooo. You never can trust anyone. Any ways quickly just tell your hubby, you are friends before the guy start using it against you, by then ur husband for don know say since you don tell am say una be friends so if anything happen e go say the guy the stupid.

121. #Namaste#
    So u are married could mean 'so you can cheat on ur husband' and So u are married could mean 'gosh,u are already taken.Well,the tin is;no-one can read the mind of a man,he may or may not spill the beans..If he keeps quiet about it,thank ur star and never try it again,it cud be a warning uknow.He might try something funny;to blackmail u I.e say he must continue to pass thru ur red sea and if u don't,he might spill.If he does;just outrightly tell ur hubby about the escapade n seek his forgiveness.And he cud just tell ur hubby n dat wud be the worst.Sw@,just call ur hubby this night,then tell him u have offended him greatly,if he asks for details;just feign tears n tell him u wud tell him later.So if the guy spills or blackmail u,u cud pin-point dat nite and say dat was what u wanted to tell him,and if the guy dosen't spill,just tell ur hubby that u withdrew money frm his account without his consent or any lie sha!

122. LMAO.... Pls console urself with d sex... Bt on a more serious note, try and get dis guy's contact.. Talk to him first before he spills.. U should be able to convince him not to... And secondly, he might not av d intention of telling ur husband, he was just suprised dat u could cheat on ur husband.. Its a two way thing... Calm down first and decide which way...

123. Lol poster atleast u enjoyed de sex and orals very much. Dats something.

124. You are not even remorseful about it, u r talking about enjoyment. It is well with you

125. Married women just took up d trend of cheating shamelessly..

126. keep it up, you will find what it is you are looking for

127. He wont dare spill...and if he does deny ever meeting him. I hope u haven't told ur LJ that uv met d guy b4?

128. See Correct Gbege

Soft Success

129. Cassandra baby15 July 2014 at 21:01

Yeye dey smell

130. I pray he spills...na una dey spoil woman. Jst hope u are nt blackmailed. The next tin we go hear/see na ur naked pix wey he upload on top youtube. Hope u wer alert enough not to hv bn photographed during d "heavenly" sex.

131. Hmmmm, tales by moonlight

#forbidden passion

*lips sealed and watching*

132. Jesus Christ !!! How cheap can you be ? You wanna eat your cake and have it ? Are you okay ? So you mean to tell me that you haven't learnt anything from this blog ? Are you stupid ? God knows I am very pained cause God gave you a brain but you chose to be stupid . Tho I don't know Stella personally but I must admit that her blog has touched my life , it has made me a better person and I'm sure I'm not the only one , so to Aunty Stella please continue what you do and may God continue to bless you d way you have blessed souls on this blog . Back to bv , so after all d stories shared on dis blog na so u mumu reach ? Self control and common sense is what is missing in your life . So what would you do if this guy starts blackmailing you tomorrow ? I live in America and as big as it is you can't hide anything , Nigeria is a small place so don't think you can hide this forever , so I think it's best you tell him , he would get mad but if he truly loves you he would eventually forgive you ( might take a while ) but it's best he finds out from you and not the public cause it would surly hot more

133. Later they would say dont judge,mistcheeww, so madam what is the meaning of all this ehn, you fucked outside your matrimonial home and you are crying.Didnt you enjoy it?I seriously hope he tells your husband because trust me men dont like when women make a fool of their fellow men, because they imagine being in their shoes.Im sure you are glad now that you have made a complete and total fool of your husband.Im very sure this is not the first time you ve gone outside because the ease at which you fucked a man you just met, shows that you are a pro in the fucking outside my marriage business.I really do hope he tells your husband, you dont deserve to be married, let him divorce you for somebody that would stay put and not cheat on him.Even if he is cheating like you, must both of you be so foolish to display your lack of values and morals to the whole world.biko carry your cross let him end the marriage.When I say marriage is not for everyone they wont listen to me, now see.I hate women that cheat while married, it ruins the whole point of the institution.I hate it too when men cheat.yimu carry your own

134. Please,i need ideas on the brands of washing machine that is best and affordable.Before you direct me to google,have been there but am stuck between LG and Haier thermocool. Biko help a sister out abeg.Replies would be highly appreciated,thanks in anticipation.

135. @ anon 6:41 PM..you post is so painful. i guess you better go for HIV test immediately

136. Hmm... I don't think he would spill. But my fear is that he might try to blackmail you, if he enjoyed it as much as u did. And u might be tempted to do again cos u still have sweet memory of the sexcapade. Pls be careful, so dat u wont end up ruining ur marriage! Don't do it again!

137. Dnt knw if m d only one dah finks she's lyin dis is mere fallacy coz dere s no feelin of remorse...cooked up tins, between this is my first tym of commentin and am new here hello to everyone.

138. Dnt knw if m d only one dah finks she's lyin dis is mere fallacy coz dere s no feelin of remorse...cooked up tins, between this is my first tym of commentin and am new here hello to everyone.