Is that tattoo or a new type of dress? |
Fast rising Dancehall/Rap/Afro Pop artist Cynthia has gotten two Nigerian Entertainment
Awards (NEA) nomination at the recently released nominee list for its 2014 award " Best Female artist and Best Rap artist" .
The nomination was announced May 29th via Beat FM, NotjustOK
and other social networks .
Voting for Cynthia Morgan at the NEA website opens July 1st, 2014. The award would be held in New York city, August 2014.
her song DONT BREAK MY HEART will excite you..click on it or click here
Stella na advert you do na! Madam cash! Anyway, make I listen to her song.
ReplyDeletePeppee ose oku!
BLOG ANALYSER: I have seen her video bfore, it is kul. She is doing great.
DeleteOh yes Stellastica,that's a tatoo and I like....I want to get one but I hear say the pain no be here...
ReplyDeletePeople with tatoo no dey donate blood o. I had a tatoo on my left boob b4. Temporary one o. The day oga saw it,he was mad at me for "endeagering my life,is it not only me that sees your boob,who are you trying to impress,I don't like it,clean it off". Infact,I tire so I removed it.
DeleteYour oga is a bush man.... So who told him tattoos are only meant to impress people? Ple do for various reasons so he should take a chill pill...
Deletethat dry song. mtcheeewwww
ReplyDeleteshe is cool tho.
but d award should go to Eva or seyi shay
Pipi dear, which of her songs R dry, is it don break my heart or lead me on? Abeg Cinthia Morgan is good and very vassatile. She can rap and sing on any beat. In fact give her Eva Alordia in a rap battle and she'd murder her
Delete*lips sealed and watching*
Pipi darling, i wont agree with you on this one. The song is cool,cld get monotonous though. Eva needs a new stlye,nothing worth listening to after i don,did it as for seyi make she try get hit. #ilovepipilee
DeleteDd you just say dry? Biko wotts ur talent exactly? Oh I 4got commenting on SDK its dis ur dry comment dat needs some lotion
DeleteOK, this is for anon 1:22pm
DeleteI'm sorry if I hurt your feelings Cynthia or her die-hard fan, Cynthia Morgan is cool, I'm no hater, I love her kind of music- "d reggae rap genre'. I had to opine on this, because I have a different perspective in relation to "don't break my heart", that song is dry!
Give me kuchi kuchi and lead me on anyday.
So wots your own ttalent? Oh I 4got, commenting on SdkB too anonymously. Smh
cynthia morgan is a good reggae rap artist, but dis dont break my heart song is a big flop. Its not her kinda music. I'll go wit Pipi lee on this one.
DeleteHonesty
From black to white. Fair ladies rocks my boat. She looks more beautiful than before....
ReplyDelete~~Sir Alpachino sent via samsung galaxy pocket~~
Nah, its must be body painting or something. She is good, but not female artist of the year- maybe New Act of The Yr(Female category) she wud be wif d likes of Seyi Shay nd Yemi Alade...
ReplyDeleteDont know her.......off to YouTube b right back.
ReplyDeleteYes the girl has got great talent,she should just be easy with the weirdness.
ReplyDeleteAbeg SDK giv us link 2 her song
ReplyDeleteShe already has,the HERE in 'Click Here' is the link!
DeleteLmao @new type of dress. I think she used it to cover stretch marks due to bleaching. Her songs are nice but I dnt like her voice. Its not feminine.
ReplyDeleteI DON HEAR....OYA, CHOP THIS "K".
ReplyDeleteShe's doing great
ReplyDeleteHer songs are nice
But nobody does it better than chidinma!
Seen two of her videos and they r cool,cynthia u r a fine ass chic u don't need all these dulux paint on u.award?? U r just landing biko easy ok.yemi alade is an original and I love seyi so chill sis
ReplyDeleteHER SONG NO GET RIVAL. BEST RAPPER EVER LIVETH.
ReplyDeleteHaba Anty stella its called "body art" the tatoos are temporary and aint real and between the chick has been around for a while she just went bck to reinvent hersef tone up and drop it like its hot!!!! Love dis chic
ReplyDelete*Sweetness*
Rap? How? When? Why?
ReplyDeleteI no sabi am!
ReplyDeleteUhhhhhh I love this girl.....congrats....
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLove her style,edgy buh sexy. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteShe dey try wella.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing there..Make she find another job do i beg.
ReplyDeleteMoi ever making stupid comments.... U jobless fool sef dey make noise...... Learn to use your brain it's not rocket science
DeleteWelcome cynthia,dont insult future fans like Moi,if you have a monster hit,she will eat her words.