A seventh month pregnancy threatened by placenta abruptio but GOD is Faithful and all she needs is prayer to stay strong and for the child to scale the 50-50 survival chance given by the Doctor...
Dear Stella my name sake,top of the day to you.
I just want to tank u for touching my life with your blog,it has changed my life a lot,am an addict even though I hardly comment.
A week ago you posted something about sharing MIRACLE STORIES and THAT very day I was so low..
my doctor had diagnosed my 7mth old pregnancy with low lying placenta and had already booked me for a C.S in advance in case the placenta doesn't move up on time..l kept praying and praying till that very Sunday you put up THAT post.
I was bathing in the morning when I saw fresh red blood in my vagina.I was scared cos that was the second time I'd be bleeding in my third trimester,I almost didn't go to church but on a second thought I decided to go.I later called my sister in law that is a midwife telling her what I saw and she made me even more scared by telling me to see a doctor asap that I might be losing the baby.
So immediately I opened your blog and read that post my faith fired up and that was about 2.30am.So I waited till 3am and started praying the Divine Mercy prayer after which I asked God to show me a miracle the next day. The next morning I did a scan on the doctor's request and I was shown to have placenta abruptio which means that the placenta had gradually been detaching itself from the uterus.
The doctor shouted and asked me to get ready for an emergency C.S.I was stunned. I didn't no when tears started rolling down my face but there was nothing I could do.I called my husband and he said we should wait 4 him to come first but the doctor said she couldn't wait cos my hubby was still very far so my husband asked me to sign the consent form that nothing will happen to me.
l signed and entered the theatre..fear and anxiety gripped me but l tried to be strong..what pained me most was that while in the theatre l kept hearing the cries of my 20mth old daughter that came with me cos she was all alone..
As for the surgery l don't know the kind of anesthesia they used cos I felt every damn bit of pain.l kept on screaming on the doctor to give me injection but she said that she wanted to get the baby out first,and when they were pulling the baby out I felt as if the whole of my inside was being dragged out..l was just screaming Mother Mary and Precious Blood till they did the suturing.
My baby came out a very beautiful tiny girl and she weighed 2.3kg.The doctor said its a 50 50 chance but l trust my Jesus the Saviour. She,s currently in the incubator and the only thing I have left is hope and faith.
Stella thanks so much for reading this.. I just want my fellow sdkers to know that our miracles can come in different forms.Mine came in the form of C.S,but what if the problem hadn't been detected fast?Pls pray for my little angel to survive cos i will leave the hospital tomorrow. May God bless you all''.
Awww...congrats poster...our God is a faithful God...
ReplyDeleteGod, pls I also want to testify on Stella's blog, I need an accomodation before the end of this week...
DeleteThe God of impossible miracles will visit you and ur daughter will be hale and hearthy. All d best and my prayers are with u
DeleteParise d lord.our God is good.
DeleteWot a touching story. May ur testimony b permanent. We will kip praying wt u n kip our fingers crossed f d naming ceremony cos I knw most definitely ur baby will survive n do exploits.
DeleteI will b in charge of aso ebi. Cheers
Dear poster its well with u and ur baby. Children are gifts from God and urs will grow and bring favour to ur family. Don't worry she would survive by son was 7months and 1.8kg @ birth stayed in incubator for 2wks. All I did then was declare the word of God upon him. I kept declaring that he will not die but live. And today h is a healty 4yrs old. So der ur dughter will not die but live and 2.3kg is a good weight. She will be out very soon
DeleteTo God b the glory
DeleteGod will pull her through in Jesus Name. Amen
DeleteYour testimony will be complete in Jesus name.
DeleteNB:"she would survive" I don't know why people are destroying the english language everyday.Is the word "will" no longer in existence?
My son was 2.3kg too. He didn't stay in an incubator and I had preclampsia. Emergency CS. He is going on 4 and top in his Class. You have said your prayers, hold on to your faith and Almighty God would finish your miracle. Read Stella asemota's blog for divine inspiration. http://blokousblog.blogspot.com/?m=1 . I would intercede for you when I go for fellowship ds morning.
DeleteMine was 1.6kg, had pre-enclampsia too, but he is doing really good, don't worry ma he will be fine, try and rest and be strong cos he will need you, mine stayed in incubator for just 3days, SCBU for 2 and half weeks to gain weight, he came out with the loudest cry ever. Your baby will be fine
DeleteImpossibility specialist I hail u BABA GOD!U only can do all this!
DeleteAs God liveth your baby will survive and I will read your testimony soon in Jesus' Name,Amen.
DeleteAm really touch n I bless God for his mercies n unending love towards us.this could only be God almighty n his miracles come in different forms. Am using ur testimony as a point of contact for me n my husband,we r currently looking for money for house rent,just as God answered you,he will answer us too.
ReplyDeleteImmediately you opened her blog as in Holy bible? Ewu miracle. Nonsense
DeleteAnon 11:10,
DeleteWhen God wants to do something for you, he leads you to somewhere where your faith is heightened. So instead of insultinh, pray for your own.
Wow miracles do happen , so thankful for your life & the life of your new one , the same God that gave her life will sustain it ijn
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteCongratulations dear poster.
I'm very sure our mother Mary is advocating for you. Nothing will happen to your bundle of joy,Amen. She will live in Jesus name,Amen.
Thank you lord for the miracle. First to comment!
ReplyDeleteLastma
DeleteYour baby will be fine in Jesus name. I had a similar experience early last year but my baby was just 26 weeks and didnt make it. I didnt even get to see my little baby gal. I was told she was very long and hairy. I still remember it everyday just like it was yesterday. Low lying placenta is very dangerous. God help women
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness this touched me.. Jehovah remains faithful and his grace keeps us. Your precious little angel is a gift from God and will be a blessing to your family and the world. You wait and see :).
ReplyDeleteIT IS WELL WITH BABY GIRL. Lots of prayers going up for you dear. Welldone for being such a trooper. God bless women the world over for risking their lives.
ReplyDeleteDear poster, the Almighty God we serve will Neva leave nor forsake u. I will keep praying for u and ur little angel. It is well.
ReplyDeleteJesus my saviour!!! All these stories scare me. Am also pregnant, in my second trimester. Poster, I praise God for your life and that of your baby. She will make it in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteGod will keep you and your baby safe.
DeleteYour miracle is permanent in Jesus name. We are going to see your beautiful baby's face soon in Jesus name. Be strong
ReplyDeleteGod who stated this good work in you will complete it in Jesus name. You are definitely coming back with more testimonies in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteNo matter what you are going thru, it's never late with God. He may not be on your time, but HE'S always on time. Romans 8:28 is for you. Our God is the good God.
Praise the Lord! I thank God on your behalf. Your baby has survived in Jesus name Amen!
ReplyDeleteI believe so so much in miracles,your little Angel will survive ok
ReplyDeleteWhat the Lord has done shall be permanent. It is well with you!
ReplyDeleteGo and sin no more...
Fear not. She will survive in Jesus name (amen)
ReplyDeleteYour baby shall survive on Jesus name Amen. I can imagine how you feel cuz I'm 6months preggers with a baby boy that kicks me every second of the day but today he has been silent & I have been worried but as I type this the kicks he is giving me are much stronger than ever(glory to God).
ReplyDeleteGod is still doing miracles, I am currently pregnant and alone, my baby father is nowhere to be found. He told his family that I am preggers on the 3rd March n they have kept him caged up since then (his father is a military man & so called fake pastor but his fathers hands are not clean). He has not called me since last week Sunday but usually he gets a way to call me n send me money. I am so worried n confused all I do is cry because I am alone with no family. Up until last week I was homeless, jobless & preggers but this week I got 2 new great jobs nI started one on Wednesday n declined the other job. I am so hurt & heartbroken with no one to talk to but God, I am all alone, I avnt even bought anything for my son. I try not to cry or think but it is hard. Please I need encouragement as I'm going out of my mind with worry for my baby's future. I am in the uk & currently in temp accommodation provided by the council I keep praying they give me a house before my baby comes. I can't tell my friends my situation because they will laugh at me, I am dying inside.
Don't worry, before this time tomorrow your husband will call u and beg for forgiveness.
DeleteWhat so ever charm that the family have used on him wld be destroyed by the holy ghost fire.
God will grant all your heart desires and your son shall be a blessing to you and to every one.
Have faith and believe in God.
Ignore my name and just say Amen!
The Lord is your strength... You need to talk to someone .. You would testify in due time
DeleteAnon 8:22pm where do you leave in uk ? I leave in london. South west. Where do you leave so we can be communicating
DeleteUr comment made me cry n even as I am typing dis, I'm still crying. U r such a strong woman. U sudnt worry about anything cos God has ur back. Keep praying and put it all in Gods hands, he knows wat to do. U r blessed. U r d best mother any baby wud wish for. The lord is ur strength.
DeleteHeeya d Lord is ur strength dear. U r neva alone in d storm of life. Ur laugh will surely com last. It is well. Amen
DeleteDon't worry dear the Lord is ur strength!....where do you leave?am in south east(nunhead) am a mum with 3 kids & a parent mentor in my local child center..
DeleteHow do i reach you if you are close to my end?.....or if possible send you few baby things....hope you don't mind.
Sweetest pussy, AMEN to your prayer, thank you so much.
DeleteQutie thank you also
Anon 9.35pm I just created this email addy newmum2014@yahoo.com you can reach me on here, I have added it to my iPhone.
Anon 9.48 thank you I will keep praying
Slim shady AMEN & thank you
Anon 12.50am I have created a new email you can reach me it is newmum2014@yahoo.com
Thank you so much everyone for caring because I am alone n facing all this alone I just need encouragement that things will change for me soon. I am working today n it's my 3rd day at the job but as soon as I see any email I will reply it on my break or after work, please bare with me.
Stella thank you for posting my comment, God bless you.
Condom! Condom! Condom. It saves alot of problem.
DeletePealie bitch fall back & speak to the hand. KMT!
DeleteThis is so moving,congrats young mother... On d miracle post,a woman commented abt her daugher bn born a preenie too and how God made her laugh cos d baby is such a beauty now...i claim tht for u,ur baby shall live as long as Jesus lives...it is well wit u and the in Jesus name.... shallom!
ReplyDeleteLammie
Yes oo dt was me,my baby was born @ 29 wks and with a weight of 1.2kg,later dropped to 0.9 while we were still @ d hospital.we were discharged wen she was 1.7.I jus got her results last thursday and she came out tops in her class,d teachers were amazed cos she joined dis class dis 2nd term and in d middle of d term.y am I tellin u all dis dear poster,I'm tryin to encourage u.2.3 is very very gd for a prEemie.just pray she doesn't hav infections and jaundice and u will b gd to go in a few days.u wnt spend as long as I did @ d hospital.and d Lord has a way of restoring to dem all dt d canker worm hav taken from dem.they always grow up very strong and smart.u wnt believe d little errands my daughter runs 4 me.Be strong 4 ya baby,dnt cry arnd her,talk to her,tell her how much u lv her(they hear) above all call on d creator of heaven n earth,he will never leave u nor 4sake his own.and also wen u go home,pls hygiene shld b ur watchword,preemies are very susceptible to dirt.not much hndling and always keep her covered.hands,feet and head!but hygiene is top priority.sterilize her bottles urself,biko!they will tell u all dis n much more @ d hospital wen ur being discharged.d Lord is ur strength.u will return with a second miracle.gdluck!
Deleteso touching. Almighty Allah will protect him.nd turn d 50 50 chance to a 100.keep ur faith up nd be strong for her.u both wl go back home safely nd sound.2.3kg is not dat bad considering d situation
ReplyDeleteUr baby will b fine in jesus name
ReplyDeleteHe brought her out alive be rest assured dt God is in control.
Ma'am it is well.
God is in control!
@Poster,i join ma faith to urs,i pray dat God wl perfect hs plans for ur baby,she will live amen.Dear stella,ds came at d nick of time too.i just need a last min miracle for my case.I just got admittd into lawskool after 3yrs of waitn.We ll resume on d 24th of april but i dnt evn hv d mny for d fees yt lt alone mny for cloths,laptop n books.Am depressd and sad.i dnt wanna lose this chance.chika fortune.
ReplyDelete@Poster,i join ma faith to urs,i pray dat God wl perfect hs plans for ur baby,she will live amen.Dear stella,ds came at d nick of time too.i just need a last min miracle for my case.I just got admittd into lawskool after 3yrs of waitn.We ll resume on d 24th of april but i dnt evn hv d mny for d fees yt lt alone mny for cloths,laptop n books.Am depressd and sad.i dnt wanna lose this chance.chika fortune.
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 saving u n d baby. I pray d Lord keeps her 2 grow in good health even u. She is indeed a miracle.
ReplyDeleteI thank God for u poster
ReplyDeleteU and Ur baby shall live a fulfilled long life
God is faithful. That child shall live to testify of the Mercy of God hale and hearty in Jesus name, Amen. Our Mother Mary has already interceded on her behalf.
ReplyDeleteThe Almighty God is your strength....even though we walk through the valley of shadow of death, the everlasting Redemer will see us through!!your pretty bundle of joy will come out of the incubator alive and strong in Jesus name!!!!Amen Remain blessed
ReplyDeleteThis miracle that God has started in the life of this baby will be complete in Jesus mighty name I pray Amen.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you and your bundle of joy.. The Lord God would protect and keep her and give her good health.. I can see you and I been inlaws#shinesteeth
ReplyDeletecongrats
My dear,I thank God for ur life and ur baby. Pepper the pepperlicious pepper.....i'm so enjoying ur comments. e'na ekpo ezigbo oku.
ReplyDeleteCHINNY...
Lol! Chinny I was just watching chinny baby by Flavour! What a coincidence! Thanks dearie
DeleteAt poster am so happy for you, our God an awesome one! Thank you lord!
Pepper ose oku
Congratulations poster!! God does not fail and will not leave you. Your child is safe. Glory to God.
ReplyDeleteYour baby will make it in Jesus name. I can see your a catholic, can you do novena to st Rita, she is known as the saint of the impossible.
ReplyDeleteTank God 4u stella n may God keep u n d baby!
ReplyDeleteUr a conqueror, Ur child will live.
ReplyDeleteGod who started it will perfect it in Jesus Name, amen.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
God who started it will perfect it in Jesus Name, amen.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
She will survive in Jesus name.(Amen)may the Almighty God heal and make you strong speedily..
ReplyDeleteGod will perfect ur miracle, ur child will survive in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteGod has done it poster n you will go home wiv your baby strong n healthy In Jesus Name Amen.
ReplyDeletepraaaaiiiiise the Lorrrrd!! . though i didnt read it. the caption says it all.
ReplyDeleteDaily praises sing to mary. Sing my soul her praises due... Jesus lover of my soul ut name be exalted forever and ever. Awww poster ur story moved me. I'm down on my knees. Ur faith has saved u and ur baby. Go in peace... #Belle
ReplyDeleteMy own Miracle is by the conner too. #singing & dancing#
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory. Congratulations, your baby will live to give grand children. The good Lord that started this work will finish it In Jesus Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteRelax the lion of the tribe of judea is at work and he will perfect all he has started its well dear.
ReplyDeleteJoy
Your baby will live to testify of the goodness of God.
ReplyDeleteMy dear,relax God is in control. My mum was only 6 months due when she had me. Today i am 29 married to a good man and has 2 kids. Ur daughter will be very fine. Hope to see ur dauta's picture posted on this blog. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteI just want to tap into this miracle. I'm expecting a miracle from God. Even when there's no way. He'll create one for me and in the end I'll rejoice. I'm sure he listens to my cry, prayer and supplication. Lord please hear my voice. Your baby would come out of that incubator strong and alive.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Your baby will survive in Jesus name, amen. Rose
ReplyDeleteGod wil see you through dear,because He is in control and he knows of all our indiividual problems. Have not heard from pepper,hope that your good
ReplyDeleteSL
Pepper don greet! Pepper don throwey small for up, pepper must rest today, thanks for asking dear.
DeletePepper ose oku!
He promised us in his words that children are gifts from above, she is a gift from God to you dear, worry not cos he said his strenght manifest most in our weakness. God is ur strenght and finally you must have cause to rejoice finally.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord will perfect all that concerns you IJN......she will live and not die in Jesus name.....
ReplyDeleteThe good lord has perfected all that concerns you and your baby.
ReplyDeleteGive the pretty cutie a kiss from Bloglord.
She shall grow into greatness and will be a never-ending source of joy to you and your household.
#hugs
God who planted the baby in your womb will sustain her till she is fit to go home. Have no iota of fear cos the good work the Lord has started in you will be perfected in Jesus name. Hugs to you dear
ReplyDeleteMy dear, please keep having faith! I strongly believe that our ever faithful God who has started this will see you and baby through. Your joy is permanent in Jesus name! Please keep saying your Divine Mercy prayers and the rosary, also visit the Blessed Sacrament as often as you can. It is well!
ReplyDeleteThe Lord will never fail u. To d lady that needs prayer, ur baby daddy will come back to u IJN cos God never fails and u will get an accommodation before ur baby comes, just keep trusting God, He will never fail u.
ReplyDeleteAMEN thank you so much
DeleteIt is well with your little angel. Be assured u will dance with her soon. She is covered with the blood of Jesus.
ReplyDeleteI just said a prayer for you. Your baby will be fine in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteI thank God for you lady. Your baby will be fine, in Jesus name! I had my first baby at 29 weeks and she was just 1.1kg today she a lively,healthy 7year old and she's doing brilliantly in school. The Lord kept your little one safe till now and he will see you through. Thank God for you madam you are blessed and highly favored!
ReplyDeleteDt precious blood saves.hour of mercy did it 4 u my dear.am a believer of miracle and eucharistic grace.ur little angel lives
ReplyDeleteƱя baby is in the palms of the Almighty God...she stays alive and bright
ReplyDeleteur princess will survive in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteAm coming 4 ur daughter bday next year... So relex God is in control. My elder sister hd her twin @6mnts and 2day dey r 2yrs +, d most beautiful kids on earth. Am adding my sisters faith 2 urs. Its well in Jesus Name Amen
ReplyDeleteIt is well wit your baby. I had a similar case, I birth my baby girl on jan through a CS cos of placenta preavia ie. Lowlying placenta a case in which d placenta is blocking d birth canal. I had bleeding each time d contraction comes and dis blood was pouring like water so Cs was d best option. My baby weighed 2.5kg then and she survived. U need to see her now she is almost weighing 6kg in just 3months. Dnt worry God wil see u and d baby through
ReplyDeleteDont worry madam poster, start rejoicing cos it is done. The God of Abraham, isaac n Jacob has promised not to leave you. He promised in Heb 13 that he will not in anyway fail or leave you without any support. The same God of miracles and signs and wonders has already given you a testimony. Rejoice dear, no shaking cos God is with you and your angel afterall he said in Psalms "Dont worry" and by his mighty and glorious name, it is well with your soul and that of your Angel. Stay blessed xx
ReplyDeleteIt's well Dear Poster,our FAITHFUL GOD who brought her out alive would surely perfect His works!
ReplyDeleteOur God is not a God of abandoned project, he who started it is faithful to complete it, ur baby will live 4 u to come back n testify IJN
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
ReplyDeleteI rejoice with u dear.The Lord will surely complete the good work he started.Ur beautiful angel will live and testify of the goodness of God.Ur testimonies will never be reversed in Jesus' name, amen.
ReplyDeleteGod has already done it for you.
ReplyDeleteJehova Be Praised...He will see to it that nothing happens to you or your baby. Trust God.
ReplyDeleteCongrats poster ur bby s safe n sound n d name of Jesus christ. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteThe Same Author and finisher of hebrew 12 vs 2 who started this work with you dearie will surely complete it... Was so stunned by ur faith(Against all odds)&mostly, ur appreciative heart which made me drop tears.. God loves u so much no doubt; May Our Lady Mother of Perpetual Help continue to protect and intercede on u and ur babies behalf...and may the ocean of mercy envelop ur entire womb, preserve ur baby and keep u both stronger, longer and forever...***AMEN*** God Bless ur Home sweetheart!
ReplyDeletei
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
For the sake of His sorrowful passion... Have mercy on us and on the whole world. Amen
DeleteThe Lord will perfect everything that concerns you, Amen.
ReplyDeleteGod s faithfull. Ure testimony must be permanent .
ReplyDeleteGod will keep ur baby n u,no harm will come nigh u. U will testify cos God neva leaves his own. It is well
ReplyDeleteMay the God who delivered me of a bridge baby without harm be with your baby in Jesus name . You will carry , nurture and enjoy your daughter in Jesus name . Amen
ReplyDeleteDearest poster, God will perfect all that concerns you and your baby in Jesus name, amen.
ReplyDeleteMy dear...........By d reason of dis testimony, it's well wit ur baby....She will be fine IJN.........AMEN
ReplyDeleteBelieve me when I tell you that your baby will be super fine.
ReplyDeleteMy baby came out (c.s) at 5 months and he is here trying to snatch my phone.
.Talk to your baby, tell baby she/he have to survive for mommy and daddy.
*Sing to your baby ( The song STILL by Hill Song) was amazing.
Pray by the baby's side everytime.
God will see you through.
Do not cry around your baby
Amen....God will give u ur hearts desire and ur lil angel will live
ReplyDeleteshe will survive ijn amen and u shall gve testimony of what the lord as done in your life ijn amen
ReplyDeleteThank God that the condition was discovered in time. Thank God for safe delivery. Your baby will be fine by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with your baby.The good lord that started his work will complete it.You and your family are for signs and wonder.
ReplyDeleteThe Same Author and finisher of hebrew 12 vs 2 who started this work with you dearie will surely complete it... Was so stunned by ur faith(Against all odds)&mostly, ur appreciative heart which made me drop tears.. God loves u so much no doubt; May Our Lady Mother of Perpetual Help continue to protect and intercede on u and ur babies behalf...and may the ocean of mercy envelop ur entire womb, preserve ur baby and keep u both stronger, longer and forever...***AMEN*** God Bless ur Home sweetheart!
ReplyDeletei
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
dear poster ,been in your shoes,had mine at 7months too,she was weighing 1.050kg(2pounds&30unce),was at work when when she came.
ReplyDeleteshe spent 59days in the incubator,crying couldnt do it. Faith kept us going trust me.
she just turned 1year ,& you wont believe how fast she ia grown,feisty & very cheeky.
keep proclaiming what you want to see in her life. My daughter is a testimony, and yours can be as well
Bisi O.
The bible says if 2 shall agree concerning a tin, it shall b done n more tht 20 ve already agreed. So l declare, Lord u said whtever l declare into ur ears u ll do, dis baby will live cos ur counsel must stand IJN congrats Madam, she is Sdkers baby so send us her picture later, lots of love.
ReplyDeleteDede
@poster congrats on ur baby,she will bring favour,joy and happiness in ur home,u will live to njoy the fruit of ur labour. I thank God for ur miracle and thank God for his mercy. Just keep ur faith strong
ReplyDeleteGod will keep your baby...God is ever faithful. My friend who went into coma, after child birth just woke up today. I just bless the Lord for that. He that did it for her will do it for you IJN
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteYour testimony shall be permanent in Jesus Name. It is well with your little Angel!
ReplyDeletedont i just love sdkers*big hugs*we fight,bully,cuss but we are always each other strength in difficult period just like a family some of us dont have.poster congrat.just know it is done already,you miracle is complete,you should not ask for anything but just keep giving thanks for he has done again.
ReplyDeleteYOU fight bully cuss but I no follow * twerks away*
DeleteMay God hear our prayers, and keep your baby healthy. May she be home with you very soon, in good health, and may she bring plenty plenty smiles, and happiness to her new home. Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on the arrival of your baby..
God is awesome! please visit www.bride2mum.com
ReplyDeleteAs far as the lord is the Almighty, as far as he is still on the throne, fear or worry not sis for the battle is mine says the most high. Your baby will live in jesus name, the lord who started this miracle will perfect it and grant u a fulfilled testimony, Amen
ReplyDeleteIJN i declare little one that ye shall not die but live to declare the works of the LORD in your life.mummy baby it's well
ReplyDeleteYour baby is in perfect health in Jesus name. Thank God for everything. Prayer really works.
ReplyDeletePoster, it is well with you and your baby. I am looking forward to reading your full testimony here very soon. Thank God for giving you the strength to go through the procedure
ReplyDeleted lord is ur strength ur baby wil survive in jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats on your babygirl! Please keep the faith. I will say a prayer for you at the hour of mercy,Divine Mercy prayer has never failed me.And I trust that it will not fail us in this Holy week. Favour is earned as its a result of an action, while Mercy is given freely. God will show you mercy for the sake of our Lord Jesus Christ.
ReplyDeletehe wil only perfect all wen u dont loose faith....ure goin home wit ur baby alive in JESUS name.
ReplyDeleteDear Poster, Your Miracle baby is covered with the blood of Jesus, she will come out strong and will continue to grow up stronger and stronger. Your family is blessed IJN.
ReplyDeleteyour baby will live IJN, AMEN. She'll be a blessing to you and your household IJN, Amen.