Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Yvonne Jegede This Is What You Look Like Without Photoshop!

This is pretty Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede.This is how she looks in the real world....A while back she circulated PHOTOSHOPPED PICTURES of herself to the social media and in these pictures she had her boobs in display and looked awesome......Attention seeking syndrome symptom.

True beauty is accepting yourself for who you are and letting people accept you for who you are,ugly or not!
It is not to photoshop photos of yourself and beg people to use them to deceive the public and then further seek attention by cussing out another star (Yvonne Nelson) on twitter and then called a blogger to publicise the tweets..how dare you? You see how it backfired on you? you paid to get your ass busted!..Anyway, it seems like you're learning .

You are a very pretty person Yvonne,let it rest and try to concentrate on your career…stop forcing yourself on the social media and learn to grow from the soil...pay your dues and you will grow.
Now be a good girl and run along!

you look decent here Yvonne albeit not so classy like the photoshopped pics

Dump that dog chain on your neck please.

believe in yourself...nice smile girl.

*This is not a hate post Yvonne.

101 comments:

1. Dis gal lacks self confidence. She is fine nw. Y is she uploadin photoshopped pics den. Smh 4 her.

1. tell me one celeb who doesnt foto shop. just one!

2. Stella na real kolo

3. Her boobi dey heavy her!
      Her skin color looks dirty!
      Attention seeker!

4. Stella why do u hate her so much? Watin she do u? Is she the only naija celab that circulate photoshop pix? Why call her names, I've met Yvonne & she's beautiful & humble. So pls leave her alone!!

5. Honestly I dnt like this post! Is so not fair Stella!! This is not u @ all. 1stly,That thing u call bog chain is in vogue. 2ndly, photoshop pictures r cool and no biggie in them. 3dly,Is just so clear u and this gul ve issues and Plz dnt use this ur blog medium 2 cuss her. It looks cheap 2 me. And so not fair if u ask me.
      PS If u like dnt post my comment. Am sure u ve read it either way!

6. Funked up girl we were u in Cyprus together,bitch get a life Nelson is not in u r league

7. Tufae Idibias left over, lol, annie be careful with dis girl.

2. But stella u sabi find trouble o! How u take know say 'she called a blogger' to publicise her twit rant?

Did she also call U to publicise her initial photoshopped pix?

1. Stella ur such a BITCH!!with ur ugly face..

2. Laura is that you? Why you penetrating my comment from the side? Ehn? Go get yourself excessive penetration and Go tell your sister that you are exposing yourselves to kidnappers with all your careless talk. Shuo.

3. Stella, you don finish this woman... Serves her right

4. Stella you ar just so sweet,I like the fact dt you dnt kiss ass.keep it up I like ur honesty and boldness.

1. Shut up there!!!
      Stella am disappionted. This is wickedness, who dosent Photoshop and wahz wrong with photoshopping.
      This makes u ugly in my eyes

5. She is pretty, but I don't no why she lack confidence on herself, babe be urself you re wonderfully made.

6. Stella oooooooooooo. U like trouble pass food. Btwn,I have met her. She is just there.

7. Yesterday was one of the worst days of my life. It took me close to 1hour to construct a comment, and finally Stella did not upload it. I felt like committing sucide.

1. Prinkles where re u oh, Tony wanted to commit suicide

2. Wat stopped you?

3. N wot r u waiting 4?

4. Hahahahaha una no go fit kill me with LOL ooooh funny comment, can't help but lol.

5. Good u didn't... Stella u don hear? Dey try upload comments.

6. This boy. U will not kill me with laughter. Loool

7. suicide 2 smal,y didnt u nail ur testicles 2 a nepa pole 2 show us d height n length of ur pain!
      Phrinkies,dis guy is suicidal.

8. Lafta wan kill me

9. BrokenEnglishmandey12 November 2013 at 19:43

My coworkers looking at me funny. Una wan kill me with laugh ooo. Make una 4give Mr Tony, abegging! One hour is too long to write short story oo

8. Anty Stella. U went so hard on her. Buh u r ryt anyways. I never knew her until she tweeted cussing YN.

9. Stella no be dog chain na accessory, if u no like am no mean say another person no go like am.

10. Stella na accessory no be dog chain. If u no like am, e no mean say another person no go like am. If na Rita Dominic wear am now, u no go complain. Just saying.

1. That particular accessory is actually in Vogue Stella. #smh

11. Anti Stella is she lactating

12. Is she the one that featured in 2face's African Queen video?

This babe is gorgeous with dark skinny skin! I love that hair!

Yvonne, BE YOURSELF!

1. Yeah she's the one. She's truly beautiful.

13. Sounds like a hate post to me.

14. She is okay oh, but why Photoshopped pix

1. Idiota! Stupid question! So in ur life u have never photoshopped ur pics?
      Must u famsy with stella

15. Wats wrong with d 'dog chain' U want the whole ensemble to look bland? And please stella all of diz people photoshop their pics and have all ran to instagram to further their 'pic career'. And need I add that many celebs pay to have their stories blown; some even go as far as calling the paparazzi to inform them of their movement so as to get hyped. Yvonne just stop dissing others to get hyped.
    Eka

1. Paparazzi career is dead in naija... Gone are days when we rarely see our celebs in d news via BOS (Bisi Olatilo Show). Now every celeb is their own paparazzi, they consciously pose for photos with their phones, post on social networks, and bloggers will lift and title it 'was papped', 'was spotted'. RIP to paparazzi career in Naija.

16. Stella!lmao...dis is not fair!n u r also lookn 4 more trouble

17. dat hausa girl that blogs12 November 2013 at 10:53

Ewoo! Okwa this ur bad mouth stella,well she is just there with a lot of heavy eye shadow on her brows,don't know why some girls don't like to be themselves is it to attract customer that wen dey get to see u physically,they won't take u serious cos they will b so disappointed in wot dey saw.also toke makinwa this post is for u oo! Stop forming n bleaching n be who u are.

18. I love Yvonne,she's nice and have good heart!she's naturally pretty too.Aunty stels,all of them dey photoshop,not just Yvonne!

Kome!

19. Buh is she lactating, what's with d wet marks on her nipples? #innocentquestion no hating!

20. lol..stella i believe u have a personal beef with this woman..some days pple cover up, other days they show their assets , you have not called out other celebrities that do this..wetin this one do u..confess!

21. Stella u are right about dis pic coz wen I saw d photoshopped pics with boobs everywhere I was shocked dat she's now fairer than me coz d yvonne I see at ABIGAILS NAILS on Bankolemo is as dark as d under pot... #no beef

1. Abigails nails, does it still exist. I miss Naija oh!

22. Ugly is as ugly does.

23. Stella u are right, though other celebrity do all this Photoshop thingy but cussing out a hard working actress and a producer like YN is a NO from me.... No b say NY too gud ooo but atlist she is better Dan YJ ... Love u Stella .

24. This girl is so stupid,let her go and raise her dead career instead of cussing YN,she is seeking publicity,ans Stella why do I think you are also giving her publicity,she can't belong

25. Yvonne jegede featured in 2face idibia"African queen" video.

26. Stella your point is what exactly? photoshop or not, she remains a beauty. show me ONE celeb or even normal people these days that doesn't use photoshop or some sort of phone filter to alter their pictures. Please!

what you should have done was put both pictures side by side and inserted that your "accept ya sef as you are" speech for the younger generation.

27. Very funny. She's a pretty girl though.

All celebrities send out photoshopped publicity pictures. What the stupid girl did on twitter was unacceptable but there is definitely more to this your hate post, Stella. When did you become YN's Voltron?

28. Oh Stella! How could yah?! Kai, Walahi talahi abun Kato neh!

29. LOL. She is not all that. LOL

30. Stella u went into deep, haba easy now

31. She is trying to make a come back after her name was sidelined for years, seeking attention, grow up lady.

32. Tell me who out of all of you including Stella has never photoshopped a photo,abeg go get a life nd leave people that's got theirs going.not supporting the tweet cussing though

33. Thank God you did not oooo Tony,at least you got pringles to cheer you up. Love is good sha

34. Stellz u dey beef am? Abeg b ya sef and feed the world with gist. Lol! Joking oooo everybody tk dressing and don't over criticize

35. YES!!! Stella is back! Welcome Stella, but where have you been? I used to know you with this type of post. Saying it as it is. No painting. Please stay.

36. Stella abeg go away jor,did yvonne nelson tell you to upload this for her?you just love picking on people.

37. Such a local champion...even the girls in my village dress better. And wats with the ugly weave...hit the gym asap FATTY

38. She looks so gorgeous in the untouched picture..... Her natural hair and complexion is so pretty! As for stella's rant: anty u too like to dey carry people's wahala for ur head. People wey u no even sabi....tomorrow now u will start talkn about how u made thr wrong judgement and as that mime that u always post asks pple wey dey carry other people matter fot head like gala sellers: anty how market? Every single celeb who does an editorial/ photoshoot does photoshop and u know it so gini bu ur point here? At least she still looks like her photoshopped pic wih the exception of the weave and smooth finish of the picture. U too like stir up wahala for no reason walahi.

39. Till tomorrow, Yvonne jegede remains a beauty to behold

40. Stella you sound like you have it in for this girl. There is nothing you have accused her of that most other celebs haven't done. I don't know of any celeb, both home and abroad that doesn't have photoshopped pics. It has nothing to do with confidence. She's a pretty girl either ways.

41. Stella who paid you for this? its a shame you bloggers have turned yourselves to ashawo for the highest bidder...oshisco

42. Stella evryceleb fotoshp dier pix, xo y dissin YJ*i sense beefin here o* though I dnt lyk her Pstunt, bt dat doesn't mean u shuld beef her naw, *crossesleg nd waitin4 YJ reply* na u start am oo stella

43. Well I remember Yvonne from African Queen Video by Tuface Idibia and she is truly an African Queen, Black, Bold and Beautiful, furthermore, All celebs do Photoshop their pictures i.e. Beyonce and even inform paparazzi on their next move i.e Kim Kardashian... The only thing I did not like was Yvonne dissing her fellow woman- Yvonne Nelson... So pls dont hate on Yvonne

44. Stella you are simply doing publicity for this girl,I know the trick

45. STELLA SHE STILL FINE PASS YOU. HAHAHAHAHA like d girl jare.

46. Shey this girl photoshop reach granmama Uche Jombo?

1. Abi o. Yet Stella will posy that one's grossly Photoshopped pictures and be praising it. Anyway, we know the rules of the game " anywhere belle Face".

47. Jegede dissing Nelson is quite inappropriate. But u sound like u are hating on her...it's so obvious! Mind u, it's all showbiz. Take it easy,Stella.

48. @anon 3:38 gbam you hit the nail on the head,I initially thought stellar and Karen igho be blood sisters oh

49. Stella why hating ,photoshop or no photoshop ,she is beautiful and moreover everyone do the photoshop tin ,including U.

50. Stella can U̶̲̥̅̊ just be professional in doing ur job, I dnt see any need 4 dis hate post. Don't allow urself 2 be used. Be sensible! Be wise!! No 1 knows 2morrow. #i'mout.

1. I xpected stella 2 criticize diplomatically too, I wonder when she became yvonne nelson's mouthpiece abi messanger.

51. stella pls y u no post her picture alonside ur own so we can compare n contrast on wo is finer? Pot callin kettle black.

52. stella pls y u no post her picture alonside ur own so we can compare n contrast on wo is finer? Pot callin kettle black.

53. You guys insulting Stella are very blind and senseless. Stella didn't say the girl is ugly so why the comparison. And I think your response to this post should be "Stella, did she do something you're not telling us about?" cos that's what it sounds like to me. And those saying that chain-like necklace is in vogue, just because something is in vogue doesn't mean you should wear it especially when it doesn't fit you. Kindly stop attacking Stella and reread the post objectively..........bunch of sadists. And if you wanna diss me, bring it on!
    SUE

1. But of course it fits her. The accessory foes look good on her. Fir you to be a fashion police, you should up to date with fashion. Stella has wrongly criticised a lot of things in Vogue cus she doesn't know. Abeg, how accessory wan fit person reach again? The babe is a very beautiful girl, dressed well et al. Sometimes, it's better not to criticise than criticise and display your ignorance. Yvonne is a sweet girl, one of the sweetest human beings ever, yes, she might have gawked by dissing YN but we all make mistakes, dont we? Besides, Stella Dimoko disses people much more and mist tines for no reasons at all, so what are we saying?
      This post was absolutely unnecessary. I find it disturbing when agbalagbas begin to join unnecessary issues with people way below them age wise.

54. Wow Stella! Low blow, low blow mehn. Truth is photoshopped pictures or not, Yvonne is a good looking dark skinned girl. Pls let's not make her feel insecure and join the "toning" brigade. We need more beautiful dark skinned reps of beauty in the showbiz industry biko. I agree that the tweets dissing Yvonne Nelson was unnecessary and un-called for, but calling her out like this? No mahn. You're better than this Stella, you really are. I think you should have seen beyond her gragra and seen the desperate cry for attention and profile building. She's a hustler just like most nollywood celebrities. If not for media showbiz reporters like you, they wouldn't be as big as they are today. This sending stories to showbiz reporters is not a naija phenomenon- we learnt from hollywood though those ones have their agents and pr people to do that for them. Biko, easy on Yvonne Jegede, na small pickin they worry am.

55. This is why I love Stella- so down to earth.
    About this wanna be celebrity, I remember being on a set with her a while ago (before I entered uni., I'm a graduate of 8 years now). She was so insecure and did everything to get a role. She and her nasty friends were all loud and all sorts of low lifers.
    I was amazed to see the tweet comparing herself to some one who has a name and is maintaining it. She belongs to the back seat. Maybe hard work and focus on more tangible things will get you there Yvonne plus ; get rid of the inferiority because it is affecting you real good.

56. so when did Yvonne Jegede become a celebrity? Get a 9-5 job yvonne

57. Lmao stella ur commenters don finish u. Its good to see that o matter how much we love gossip for this blog pple still get sense and speak their mind. Stella u wey dey accuse the babe of paying blogs to hype her(whih is a normal thing celebs do) i so believe yvonne nelson paid u for this. Hypocrite nmuo..... Biko puo n'uzo with ur unsolicited random voltroning.

58. Stella your write up is as ugly as your face

59. Attention sicker Stella...u need help. Mscheeewwwww..is this blogging too ? Ode

1. Werey! You can't read neither can you write mtcheeew attention "sicker" ode atoole...Stella seeking attention how? You sef wan follow yab your aunty yeye dey smell...eka bo

60. Wow, what a huge difference forochop makes...

61. Actually Stella is not hating, going by her earlier post abuh Nj she hail her beauti n all that, abeg make una leave her jor, Stella is just being stella, besides NJ na beauriful babe , me likely...

62. fine girl buh she looks like Bashiratu..

63. Stella my love Ʊ did wella with this post. Dis babe diss her namesake on twitter jst to get uncalled attention bt karma is a bitch! See her mgbeke hair nd attire + make up of ∂ karachika...I no get talk for her cos she no get levels. Yvonne Jegede I knw ur medicine*shw mi a lady datz nt an ashi*

64. Stella..no disrespect but I don't think you have earned the right to give fashion advice...

65. Lol. Stella, You are wicked. Naughty you.
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

66. Stella honestly this isnt nice,doesnt just say good of u i swear..what did she do? who dsnt photoshop a pix???

67. She definitely looks a lot finer than stella without the photoshop. Try remove the log in your eyes before complaining of sticks in her eyes. Celebs all photoshop!

68. Please stella, let us hear word. Which female celeb hasn't altered their looks one way or the other? Even Yvonne Nelson used to be dark before in her early days in acting till she toned or bleached her skin(I think she learnt that in Nigeria). There are many celebs you can pick on in terms of fakeness in that case.

69. I jus nid to add dis, I Av to say for a blogger of ur reputation, I'm jus awe at how u cud go so low n making your page a medium to express ur personal beef wit sumone, it is rili beneath u, n as for d pple DAT supported u well dey AR die hard y.n fans, Bt u expected d better from,she used PhotoShop do knw HW silly DAT sound even if u wanted to send a clear hate msg at least do it constructively, all wat u said had so mch baise u dnt even sound lik sumone DAT knws journalism,u sound lik a girl dissing her high skul class mate.n if u lik dnt paste it cos u dnt lik it,cos as I cn see evritin wit u is personal, no shrewd of professionalism.