Oby who has been on a nine month journey,was relieved of her 'heavy load' yesterday Sunday September 22,2013.
She brought to bed a handsome bouncing baby boy who looks like the excited new daddy.
I asked oby how she feels holding her child.her response was ''I feel great!!''...who wouldnt?nine months journey no easy ooh!
Congratulations Oby and Alex...May your bundle of Joy fulfil you both in every way and may God give you two the wisdom to bring up your son in HIS ways...Amen
*I said 'Brought to bed'..nobody should correct it to 'put to bed' for me..*tongue click*
Congrats oby. I heard she had few miscarriages before this one. I tap into your blessing biko. May God bless your young family.
ReplyDeletePray your own direct to God and stop tapping up and down
DeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAwww he is soooo cute! Congrats oby :-)
ReplyDeletecongrats boy and alex i know that look in your eyes same with every new mom meeting her baby for the first time.
ReplyDeleteCongrats God bless and kip him.amen
ReplyDeleteCongrts Oby nd amen to stella's prayers
ReplyDeletecongratulations, the baby is so cute.
ReplyDeleteCongrats my Sister!Its not how far but how well. God had vindicated u. Remain blessed.
ReplyDeleteTears of joy# Oby!!! So happy for you! Dear lord,do same for couples waiting on you. Here's some baby dust for Stephanie,Ini and other celebs ! You are going to be super mums soon! O Lord, hear our prayers. Signed:wide Eyed!
ReplyDeletei say vewi big Amen wid double i min triple faith o! Coz dia own mata nid special prayaz! Uhm? Wetin i tok? #runs away
DeleteCongrats Oby, The baby is so cute! May he be a blessing to your family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.i hail women wey dey born. He no easy. Dats d reason y I'm scared. Cos I'm gonna get married someday then....my toto don suffer
ReplyDeleteAwwww he is cute...congrats
ReplyDeleteVery cuute baby... Oby and Alex, congratulations!!! On your bundle of joy. May God give you the ability, and strength to cater to this young man.
ReplyDeletecongrats dear....God bless ur sweet baby!
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats Nne, wt faith mine is on the way.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. The baby is so cute
ReplyDeleteCongrats oby.... but u still dey shave off ur entire eyebrow?
ReplyDeleteCongrats oby n hubby n welcome to d world lil baby.
ReplyDeleteCongrat oby, God bless ur home
ReplyDeleteReally cute baby boy. Congrats to the mother.
ReplyDeleteIts possible to select your baby's sex before conception. See how on leyejisola.blogspot.com
Congrats Oby darling. My gal anytime. So miss her in d movie industry.
ReplyDeleteBaby is sooo cute! Congrats!!
ReplyDeleteSterra, what do you mean by brought to bed, na adoption?
ReplyDeleteCongrats....cute baby
ReplyDeleteCongrats Oby. Baby looks so beautiful
ReplyDeletecongrats to your bundle of blessings. God is great!
ReplyDeleteCongrats oh i receive mine too in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteSo Happy 4 them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats love. So happy for you. Will announce mine in due time.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to your and your cute son I'm so happy for you
ReplyDeleteCongrats. D boy is soooooo cute.
ReplyDelete@ wide mumu eyed,who ask u?oloshi elenu were!
ReplyDeleteI can imagine ur joy. I had a set of twins via ivf after waiting for almost 20yrs.couples trying prayerfully avail Urselves with medical help.God IS FAITH full.
ReplyDeleteGud news..congrat dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats oby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world!
Congratulation
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl.... May God answer my prayers for a good rich husband that fears God and love me more than I love him then bless our union with TWINS IJN,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to u n ur hubby plus dis baby is cute oooo.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...its not easy @ all waiting on the Lord for this divine blessing. I tap into your blessing oh because the oppression on fb & bb is getting over whelming...everybody showcasing their bundle of joy; am happy for them but its not easy