Thursday, August 29, 2013
Actress Yvonne Jegede Has The Hottest Boobs In Nollywood..Heres Proof!
If this picture doesnt fall into the hot category,then i dont know what other category to put it.
After a five year study break,Yvonne is back to claim her place in Nollywood.
Chei ooooooh,see breasts!.....I wonder how men react when they are faced with lovely breasts like these.
Abeg are these boobs natural?are they?are they??are they???
This babe fine shaaaa
*Yvonne welcome back,heres hoping you take your spot in Nollywood...the sky is big enough!
*Heres hoping she will not be sexually harrassed by movie producers and marketers because na thier work!
64 comments:
CLAIM WHICH PLACE ?
ReplyDeleteNOLLYWOOD HAS GONE BEYOND A FINE FACE SHE SHOULD LOOK FOR ANOTHER TRADE, MAYBE PROSTITUTION...
U r stupid if u dnt know her keep quiet n go n do ur research cos she is very good.
DeleteAnonymous 5:01 u r a big fool na ur sister go go into prostitution useless idoit
DeleteSupported!!!
DeleteShe was a skinny gurly without no boobs back then in African queen video.
Babe just show aft 5 years gather boobs anyhow
Dem dey gain weight 4 boobs ni?
Abeg make she go Allen she go see her mate dere
All dis mumu pix she's sending Bloggers cant help her!
So going naked will help her come back? I used to think this girl was decent totally disappointed..
DeleteHow to spot a girl who just got new pair of boobs. Oya o rich men dats ur cue
DeleteI love her juicy BOOBS!!!
Deleteclick HERE for more gist
Heres to hoping she learns to cover up those monstrous looking watermelon on her chest, very tacky. She shud compare d pics of herself covered up n dis cozy orji looking pics. Y wudnt em producers wanna buy wat she selling, as she don dey advervise her selling point. Hisss........walks away! Less is always better.
ReplyDeleteWow,such boobs. Luv dem. And here I was,thinking my boobs r hawt! God pls,dnt allow Dee to c dis pics o. Jane Adenuga.
ReplyDeleteHer boobs was reconstruct at Cyprus. ...my advice 2 her don't allow men to rough handle it, if not u will pay second visit 2 cyprus. .thank me later.
ReplyDeletelolz........
ReplyDeleteShe has what others have, I see nothing special about her own.
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteWhy won't they harass her with her boobs on display! Less is more love!
ReplyDeletePremium boobs!
ReplyDeleteThere is no way she is not going to BREAST FEED some Upper Iweka guys.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteFunny how the name Yvonne seems common these days.
ReplyDeleteSHE LOOKS CHEAP AND DIRTY, Y IS SHE DISPLAYING HER BREASTS ?
ReplyDeletenaaaaaaaaa, cheap slut.
ReplyDeletenollywood don pass this one na !!!
ReplyDeleteDirtyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!!!
ReplyDeletenudity no dey rain again !!!!!
ReplyDeleteChei choi chai !!!..Over hotness worry dis lady abeg....plenty mother fucking homo.
ReplyDeleteLmfao @ Anon #11...plz it is 'reign' not 'rain' ...you can like to thank me later !
ReplyDeleteHey na wa o!
ReplyDeleteStella dis babe need to hire u as her boob promo officer!shuo see advert o'
Btw is she trying to fly in the first pic?looks like a hawk trying to take off,
Sofri dey open booby o Yvonne,hmmm ok,when one nollywood 'pastor' asks u to come learn another level of grace',u go begin cry.#askesewalter#*runs away*
In addition wit d boobs, I wil also tak d lips...#Sexy
ReplyDelete*IN ADDITION TO* #phew
DeleteU MUST BE VERY STUPID, UR FATHERS ANUS !!!!!
ReplyDeletewen wl ladies learn t know dt decent dressing meks dem luk gud nd lovly,i dnt undastnd d crazy fashion ladies display dz dayz,sooooo boring! Nekky ugo
ReplyDeleteMbanunu! Wan na ba shawu. Very sorry mana.
ReplyDeleteYvonne has always been a beauty. all dark skinned, well toned body....but errr....I just don't get it with the display of boobies. u could still look fa.bu.lous all covered up.
ReplyDeleteok!!!! seen!
Good to see ya again!Signed:wide eyed!
DeleteI missed you o!pls don't vanish again.if they can't deal?too bad!#hugs# signed:wide eyed!
DeleteBLOGLORD welcome back oooo....#dancing azonto#. If na summer vacay wey you go, I wanna see the pics. Everyone and their momma have been displaying theirs#wink#.
DeleteI thought this girl was decent and responsible, this is not the way to become popular Yvonne, if not you will end in a bad way ask Biola Ige, Nollywood is now filled with a lot of talents not going naked again ooo , this won't make you come back again...na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteThis girl toto dey smell,did once and took off completely. Stella trust me the boobs are just there, i have seen better ones
ReplyDeletewarever joor
ReplyDeleteOnion boobs, haahaaha slicon @ work, fits her thot
ReplyDeleteBuh the boby dey sleep I mean fall hahahahahahahha
ReplyDeletebuhahahahahaha biola ige ke? that bbe cant act to save her life. mercy johnson wannabe. lool
ReplyDeletewatermelon boobs
ReplyDeletechampions league draw here
footballfanstime.blogspot.com
Bloglord is back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Missed u........
ReplyDeleteYvonne help a sis. Send me d Dr's number. My boobs are almost touching my navel now. I need to jack them up
ReplyDeleteU dey live for D and c quaters? How come ur breast don reach ur navel,
DeleteKai,y 2face no give this girl belle na?. Em come be that Annie wey keep mouth like Yoruba actress tohtoh.
ReplyDeleteYou know what the yourubas call ABIRUN? Yes you got it, dats what you are! Fool!
Delete#sings advert song# Cowbell,naim be our milk ooooo... These are not breasts naa! Stella these are mammamry glands mbok Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeletecarry go my sister yvonne,advertise your limited liability company what is tonto dike and co carrying that they are buying luxury vehicles.
ReplyDeletei am seriously considering applying for a job with one of these ladies sef i will even offer first month free to prove myself
Y re u guys talking trash,d gal has pasted her pics so close up haters
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 5.12PM. Û r mad. Which responsible girl Will dress like this. Only prostitutes will. And û sàid she is vêry good.good in what? Fucking?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBreasts ahoy! She looks good working with what her mama gave her.
ReplyDeleteShe has always had a full chest and lips. Check Djinee's "Ego" video. Doesn't mean I approve the amount of cleavage on display though
ReplyDeletewe don't need another boob showing mercy johnson i beg
ReplyDeleteWoooowww....bobby of life!
ReplyDeleteThose boobs are very natural.
ReplyDeleteShe has always been endowed
Seen most of her films, she's good.
Come, let me show you a higher level of grace Yvonne...
ReplyDeleteWhat's your selling point? Identify your selling point... Nice boobs but I still prefer Dillish's own..
ReplyDeleteI think it's high time annonymous comments are removed from feedback sites. Too many faceless hypocritical bigots, who are so disillusioned about life, that they see no good and perceive only mischief.
ReplyDeletesterra sef why una dey give dis gal free advert wetin special about her?
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeletebig hugs wide-eye and everyone! yes am back for real.
all those dancing azonto as a result of my absence, oya change you dance moves!
am back on ya faces. hehehehehheheehe!
I need name of ur plastic, he or she has done a terrific job.
ReplyDeleteNice Boobs. But are they real? Cuz a few years ago the size was normal.